group: uk.org.lidalia



fresh name packaging artifact id
SLF4J Test jar slf4j-test
System Out and Err redirected to SLF4J jar sysout-over-slf4j
Lidalia Extensions to SLF4J jar lidalia-slf4j-ext
Lidalia Application Logging Dependencies pom logging-dependencies
Lidalia Lang jar lidalia-lang
Standard JVM Test Dependencies pom standard-test-dependencies
Lidalia Test jar lidalia-test
Lidalia Test Dependencies pom lidalia-test-dependencies
java.util.logging to SLF4J Configuration jar jul-to-slf4j-config
Lidalia Coding Standards jar java-coding-standards
Lidalia Application Logging Dependencies pom application-logging-dependencies
Lidalia Open Source Single Module Project POM pom opensource-single-module-project
POM providing configuration for an open source deployment to Sonatype pom oss-deployable
Lidalia Parent POM pom parent

© Jiri Pinkas 2015 - 2017. All rights reserved. Admin login To submit bugs / feature requests please use this github page
related: JavaVids | Top Java Blogs | Java školení | 4npm - npm search | monitored using: sitemonitoring
Apache and Apache Maven are trademarks of the Apache Software Foundation. The Central Repository is a service mark of Sonatype, Inc.