group: ru.yandex.qatools.camelot



fresh name packaging artifact id
Camelot Core jar camelot-core
Camelot Commons jar camelot-commons
Camelot Web war camelot-web
Camelot API jar camelot-api
Camelot Test jar camelot-test
Camelot Hazelcast Repository Extension jar camelot-hazelcast
Camelot ActiveMQ Broker Extension jar camelot-activemq
Camelot Extensions jar camelot-extensions
Camelot Kafka Broker Extension jar camelot-kafka
Camelot Utils jar camelot-utils
Camelot Fast Serializer Extension jar camelot-serialize-fst
Camelot MongoDB Extension jar camelot-mongodb
Camelot Loader Maven Extension jar camelot-loader-maven
Camelot Extensions pom camelot-ext
Camelot Front war camelot-front
Camelot Framework pom camelot
Camelot Plugin Archetype jar camelot-plugin
Camelot Qpid Broker Extension jar camelot-qpid
Camelot RabbitMQ Broker Extension jar camelot-rabbitmq
Camelot Standalone tar.gz camelot-standalone
Camelot Test Maven Plugin maven-plugin camelot-test-maven-plugin

© Jiri Pinkas 2015 - 2017. All rights reserved. Admin login To submit bugs / feature requests please use this github page
related: JavaVids | Top Java Blogs | Java školení | 4npm - npm search | monitored using: sitemonitoring
Apache and Apache Maven are trademarks of the Apache Software Foundation. The Central Repository is a service mark of Sonatype, Inc.