group: ru.circumflex



fresh name packaging artifact id
Circumflex Core jar circumflex-core
Circumflex Freemarker Helper jar circumflex-ftl
Circumflex ORM Framework jar circumflex-orm
Circumflex Docco jar circumflex-docco
Circumflex Markeven jar circumflex-markeven
Circumflex Web Framework jar circumflex-web
Circumflex Markdown jar circumflex-md
Circumflex Cache jar circumflex-cache
Circumflex ORM I18N Framework jar circumflex-orm-i18n
Circumflex Maven Plugin maven-plugin maven-cx-plugin
Circumflex Diff Utils jar circumflex-diff
Circumflex Mail Helper jar circumflex-mail
Circumflex pom circumflex-parent
Circumflex Scalate Helper jar circumflex-scalate
Circumflex Xml Helper jar circumflex-xml
Circumflex Application Archetype maven-archetype circumflex-archetype

© Jiri Pinkas 2015 - 2017. All rights reserved. Admin login To submit bugs / feature requests please use this github page
related: JavaVids | Top Java Blogs | Java školení | 4npm - npm search | monitored using: sitemonitoring
Apache and Apache Maven are trademarks of the Apache Software Foundation. The Central Repository is a service mark of Sonatype, Inc.