group: org.zanata



fresh name packaging artifact id
Zanata Common API jar zanata-common-api
Zanata Common Utility Code jar zanata-common-util
Zanata Adapter for Gettext PO jar zanata-adapter-po
Zanata client commands jar zanata-client-commands
Zanata Rest client jar zanata-rest-client
Zanata Adapter for Java Properties jar zanata-adapter-properties
Zanata Adapter for XLIFF file jar zanata-adapter-xliff
Zanata Adapter for Glossary jar zanata-adapter-glossary
stub-server jar stub-server
Zanata client modules pom client
Zanata Parent POM pom zanata-parent
Zanata Platform pom zanata-platform
Zanata assets modules jar zanata-assets
Zanata API modules pom api
Build Tools jar build-tools
Zanata common modules pom common
Zanata Parent POM pom parent
AnnotationClaim jar annotationclaim
Zanata command-line client jar zanata-cli
Zanata / REST Ant Task for Gettext PO / Publican jar zanata-client-ant-po
Zanata/REST Ant task for Java Properties jar zanata-client-ant-properties
Zanata Maven Plugin maven-plugin zanata-maven-plugin

© Jiri Pinkas 2015 - 2018. All rights reserved. Admin login To submit bugs / feature requests please use this github page
related: JavaVids | Top Java Blogs | Java školení | 4npm - npm search | monitored using: sitemonitoring
Apache and Apache Maven are trademarks of the Apache Software Foundation. The Central Repository is a service mark of Sonatype, Inc.