group: org.wso2.maven



fresh name packaging artifact id
CApp Maven jar org.wso2.maven.capp
WSO2 Maven Common Utils jar org.wso2.maven.utils
CApp Maven jar org.wso2.maven.esb
WSO2 Maven Core jar org.wso2.maven.core
CApp Maven jar org.wso2.maven.registry
Maven ESB Synapse Configuration Plugin maven-plugin maven-synapse-plugin
Maven Stratos Plugin maven-plugin maven-stratos-plugin
CApp jar org.wso2.carbonstudio.capp
Maven CAR Plugin maven-plugin maven-car-plugin
Maven CEP Plugin maven-plugin maven-cep-plugin
Maven Dataservice Plugin maven-plugin maven-dataservice-plugin
Maven DataServices Validator Plugin maven-plugin maven-ds-validator-plugin
Maven ESB Endpoint Plugin maven-plugin maven-endpoint-plugin
Maven Gadget Plugin maven-plugin maven-gadget-plugin
Maven JAX-WS Plugin maven-plugin maven-jaxws-plugin
Maven Library Plugin maven-plugin maven-library-plugin
Maven ESB Local Entry Plugin maven-plugin maven-localentry-plugin
Maven Proxy Plugin maven-plugin maven-proxy-plugin
Maven Dataservice Plugin maven-plugin maven-qos-plugin
Maven Registry Filter Plugin maven-plugin maven-registry-filter-plugin
Maven Registry Handler Plugin maven-plugin maven-registry-handler-plugin
Maven Registry Plugin maven-plugin maven-registry-plugin
Maven ESB Sequence Plugin maven-plugin maven-sequence-plugin
Maven Synapse Mediator Plugin maven-plugin maven-synapse-mediator-plugin
Maven WAR Plugin maven-plugin maven-war-plugin
Maven QoS Core jar org.wso2.maven.qos
Maven API Plugin maven-plugin wso2-esb-api-plugin
Maven ESB Endpoint Plugin maven-plugin wso2-esb-endpoint-plugin
Maven ESB Local Entry Plugin maven-plugin wso2-esb-localentry-plugin
Maven MessageProcessor Plugin maven-plugin wso2-esb-messageprocessor-plugin
Maven MessageStore Plugin maven-plugin wso2-esb-messagestore-plugin
Maven Proxy Plugin maven-plugin wso2-esb-proxy-plugin
Maven ESB Sequence Plugin maven-plugin wso2-esb-sequence-plugin
WSO2 ESB Synapse Configuration Plugin maven-plugin wso2-esb-synapse-plugin
Maven Task Plugin maven-plugin wso2-esb-task-plugin
Maven Template Plugin maven-plugin wso2-esb-template-plugin
Maven Registry Plugin maven-plugin wso2-general-project-plugin
Maven P2 Profile Generation Plugin maven-plugin carbon-p2-plugin
wso2-release-pre-prepare-plugin Maven Mojo maven-plugin wso2-release-pre-prepare-plugin
Maven Google Closure Compiler Plugin maven-plugin closure-js-plugin
Maven plugin for generating the Equinox Simple Configurator bundles.info file maven-plugin equinox-bundlesinfo-plugin
Maven Axis2 Plugin maven-plugin maven-axis2-plugin
Maven BPEL Plugin maven-plugin maven-bpel-plugin
Maven BRS Plugin maven-plugin maven-brs-plugin
Maven Carbon UI Plugin maven-plugin maven-carbon-ui-plugin
Maven CAR Deploy Plugin maven-plugin maven-car-deploy-plugin

© Jiri Pinkas 2015 - 2017. All rights reserved. Admin login To submit bugs / feature requests please use this github page
related: JavaVids | Top Java Blogs | Java školení | 4npm - npm search | monitored using: sitemonitoring
Apache and Apache Maven are trademarks of the Apache Software Foundation. The Central Repository is a service mark of Sonatype, Inc.