group: org.uberfire



fresh name packaging artifact id
UberFire API jar uberfire-api
Uberfire Commons bundle uberfire-commons
UberFire Client API jar uberfire-client-api
UberFire Workbench Client jar uberfire-workbench-client
Uberfire NIO.2 :: Model jar uberfire-nio2-model
Uberfire Widgets Commons jar uberfire-widgets-commons
UberFire Backend Server jar uberfire-backend-server
UberFire I/O jar uberfire-io
UberFire Workbench Processors jar uberfire-workbench-processors
UberFire Testing Utils jar uberfire-testing-utils
Uberfire Commons Editor API jar uberfire-commons-editor-api
UberFire Backend API jar uberfire-backend-api
UberFire Security API jar uberfire-security-api
UberFire NIO.2 :: File System Impl jar uberfire-nio2-fs
UberFire NIO.2 :: JGIT Impl jar uberfire-nio2-jgit
Uberfire NIO.2 :: API jar uberfire-nio2-api
Uberfire Commons Editor Client jar uberfire-commons-editor-client
UberFire All Client Libraries jar uberfire-client-all
UberFire Workbench Client Views: PatternFly jar uberfire-workbench-client-views-patternfly
Uberfire Metadata API jar uberfire-metadata-api
Uberfire Metadata Commons IO jar uberfire-metadata-commons-io
UberFire All Libraries jar uberfire-all
UberFire Security Client jar uberfire-security-client
Uberfire Commons Editor Backend jar uberfire-commons-editor-backend
Uberfire Properties Editor Widget API jar uberfire-widgets-properties-editor-api
Uberfire Widgets Core Client jar uberfire-widgets-core-client
UberFire JS jar uberfire-js
Uberfire Layout Editor API jar uberfire-layout-editor-api
Uberfire Widgets Commons Services API jar uberfire-widgets-service-api
UberFire - Project API jar uberfire-project-api
UberFire Server jar uberfire-server
Uberfire Preferences API jar uberfire-preferences-api
UberFire - Services API jar uberfire-services-api
UberFire Client Only Libraries jar uberfire-client
Uberfire Properties Editor Widget Client jar uberfire-widgets-properties-editor-client
Uberfire Runtime PlugIns API jar uberfire-runtime-plugins-api
UberFire Workbench jar uberfire-workbench
Uberfire Metadata Lucene Backend jar uberfire-metadata-backend-lucene
Uberfire Table Widget jar uberfire-widgets-table
Uberfire Security Management - Users and groups management API jar uberfire-security-management-api
Uberfire Social Activities API jar uberfire-social-activities-api
Uberfire Security Management - Users and groups management Backend jar uberfire-security-management-backend
UberFire Workbench Client using Backend jar uberfire-workbench-client-backend
Uberfire Runtime PlugIns Client jar uberfire-runtime-plugins-client
Uberfire Runtime PlugIns Backend jar uberfire-runtime-plugins-backend
Uberfire Simple Docks Client jar uberfire-simple-docks-client
Uberfire Preferences Processors jar uberfire-preferences-processors
Uberfire Servlet Security jar uberfire-servlet-security
UberFire Backend CDI Extensions jar uberfire-backend-cdi
Uberfire Widgets Commons Services Backend jar uberfire-widgets-service-backend
Uberfire Wires :: Core API jar uberfire-wires-core-api
Uberfire Security Management - Users and groups management Client jar uberfire-security-management-client
Uberfire Preferences Backend jar uberfire-preferences-backend
Uberfire Preferences Client jar uberfire-preferences-client
Uberfire Apps Backend jar uberfire-apps-backend
Uberfire Apps Client jar uberfire-apps-client
Uberfire Apps API jar uberfire-apps-api
Uberfire Wires :: Core Client jar uberfire-wires-core-client
Uberfire Layout Editor Client jar uberfire-layout-editor-client
Uberfire Preferences UI Client jar uberfire-preferences-ui-client
UberFire Client with Backend Libraries jar uberfire-client-backend
Uberfire Security Management - Users and groups management Widgets jar uberfire-widgets-security-management
UberFire - Structure API jar uberfire-structure-api
Uberfire Properties Editor Widget Backend jar uberfire-widgets-properties-editor-backend
Uberfire Security Management - Users and groups management Workbench client jar uberfire-security-management-client-wb
UberFire Server Side Libraries jar uberfire-server-all
Uberfire Wires :: Bayesian Parser API jar uberfire-wires-bayesian-parser-api
UberFire Security Server jar uberfire-security-server
Uberfire Security Management - Provider Implementation for Wildfly jar uberfire-security-management-wildfly
Uberfire Social Activities Client jar uberfire-social-activities-client
Uberfire Social Activities Backend jar uberfire-social-activities-backend
UberFire - Structure Client jar uberfire-structure-client
UberFire - Services Backend jar uberfire-services-backend
Showcase distribution wars 1.war showcase-distribution-wars
Uberfire Layout Editor Backend jar uberfire-layout-editor-backend
Uberfire Security Management - Provider Implementation for Tomcat jar uberfire-security-management-tomcat
Uberfire Wires :: Core Scratch Pad jar uberfire-wires-core-scratchpad
Uberfire Wires :: Bayesian Parser Backend jar uberfire-wires-bayesian-parser-backend
Uberfire Wires :: BPMN API jar uberfire-wires-bpmn-api
Maven-support bundle uberfire-maven-support
Uberfire Wires :: Trees jar uberfire-wires-core-trees
UberFire Showcase WebApp war uberfire-webapp
UberFire Workbench Client Views: Bootstrap 2 jar uberfire-workbench-client-views-bs2
UberFire - Message Console Client jar uberfire-message-console-client
UberFire - Project Backend jar uberfire-project-backend
UberFire - Test Utils jar uberfire-test-utils
UberFire - Project Client jar uberfire-project-client
UberFire - Structure Backend jar uberfire-structure-backend
UberFire Security Codegen jar uberfire-security-codegen
UberFire - Message Console API jar uberfire-message-console-api
Uberfire Wires :: Bayesian Network Client jar uberfire-wires-bayesian-network-client
UberFire - M2_REPO API jar uberfire-m2repo-editor-api
Uberfire Wires :: Core Grids jar uberfire-wires-core-grids
UberFire - Workingset API jar uberfire-workingset-api
UberFire NSWE Panel Manager jar uberfire-panel-manager-nswe
Uberfire Metadata Backends::Elasticsearch jar uberfire-metadata-backend-elasticsearch
Maven Integration jar uberfire-maven-integration
Uberfire Markdown Widget jar uberfire-widget-markdown
UberFire - M2_REPO Client jar uberfire-m2repo-editor-client
Uberfire Wires :: BPMN Backend jar uberfire-wires-bpmn-backend
Uberfire Wires :: BPMN Client jar uberfire-wires-bpmn-client
UberFire - Project Builder jar uberfire-project-builder
UberFire Widgets Core Backend jar uberfire-widgets-core-backend
UberFire - M2_REPO Backend jar uberfire-m2repo-editor-backend
UberFire - Workingset Client jar uberfire-workingset-client
Uberfire Security Management - Provider Implementation for WildFly 8 jar uberfire-security-management-wildfly8
UberFire - Message Console Backend jar uberfire-message-console-backend
UberFire Workbench Processors Tests jar uberfire-workbench-processors-tests
UberFire - REST Backend jar uberfire-rest-backend
Showcase distribution wars for CDI 1.0 containers jar showcase-distribution-wars-cdi1.0
Uberfire Security Management - Provider Implementation for KeyCloak jar uberfire-security-management-keycloak
UberFire - REST Client jar uberfire-rest-client
UberFire - Asset Management API jar uberfire-asset-mgmt-api
Uberfire Security Management - WildFly Provider Commons jar uberfire-security-management-wildfly-commons
Uberfire Security Management - Provider Implementation for WildFly 10 jar uberfire-security-management-wildfly10
Uberfire Perspective Editor API jar uberfire-perspective-editor-api
Uberfire Perspective Editor Backend jar uberfire-perspective-editor-backend
UberFire Template Panel Manager jar uberfire-panel-manager-template
Uberfire Perspective Editor Client jar uberfire-perspective-editor-client
UberFire - Asset Management Client jar uberfire-asset-mgmt-client
UberFire Backend Commons jar uberfire-backend-commons
UberFire - Asset Management Backend jar uberfire-asset-mgmt-backend
ÜberFire Security API jar security-api
VFS Model jar vfs-model
ÜberFire Backend API jar backend-api
UberFire - Organizational Unit Manager jar uberfire-organizationalunit-manager
ÜberFire Widgets Commons jar widgets-commons
VFS API jar vfs-api
ÜberFire Security Client jar security-client
ÜberFire Widgets Core Backend jar widgets-core-backend
VFS JGIT Impl jar vfs-jgit
VFS File System Impl jar vfs-fs
ÜberFire Security Server jar security-server
ÜberFire Backend Server jar backend-server
ÜberFire Backend Commons jar backend-commons
Markdown Widget jar widget-markdown
ÜberFire Widgets Core Client jar widgets-core-client
UberFire Showcase WebApp war showcase-webapp
UberFire - Project jar uberfire-project
VFS pom uberfire-vfs
Uberfire Preferences jar uberfire-preferences
Uberfire Perspective Editor pom uberfire-perspective-editor
Uberfire Widgets jar uberfire-widgets
UberFire parent with dependencies jar uberfire-parent-with-dependencies
Uberfire Widgets Core jar uberfire-widgets-core
UberFire parent metadata jar uberfire-parent-metadata
UberFire parent jar uberfire-parent
Uberfire Properties Editor Widget jar uberfire-widgets-properties-editor
UberFire Panel Manager pom uberfire-panel-managers
UberFire Packaging jar uberfire-packaging
Uberfire NIO.2 :: Implementations jar uberfire-nio2-impls
Uberfire Widgets Sandbox jar uberfire-widgets-sandbox
Uberfire NIO.2 Simple Backport jar uberfire-nio2-backport
Uberfire Widgets Commons Services jar uberfire-widgets-service
Uberfire Metadata Backends jar uberfire-metadata-backends
Uberfire Metadata jar uberfire-metadata
UberFire - Message Console jar uberfire-message-console
Uberfire Wires jar uberfire-wires
Uberfire Wires :: Bayesian Network jar uberfire-wires-bayesian-network
Uberfire-maven-utils jar uberfire-maven-utils
Uberfire Wires :: Bayesian Parser jar uberfire-wires-bayesian-parser
UberFire - M2_REPO jar uberfire-m2repo-editor
Uberfire Layout Editor jar uberfire-layout-editor
Uberfire Wires :: BPMN jar uberfire-wires-bpmn
Uberfire Extensions Dependencies jar uberfire-extensions-deps
Uberfire extensions BOM (Bill Of Materials) jar uberfire-extensions-bom
Extensions to UberFire jar uberfire-extensions
Uberfire Wires :: Core jar uberfire-wires-core
UberFire Distro pom uberfire-distro
UberFire Component Archetype maven-archetype uberfire-component-archetype
Uberfire Commons Editor jar uberfire-commons-editor
UberFire Showcase Client Only WebApp war uberfire-client-webapp
UberFire BOM (Bill Of Materials) pom uberfire-bom
Uberfire Wires :: WebApp war uberfire-wires-webapp
UberFire Backend jar uberfire-backend
UberFire - Asset Management pom uberfire-asset-mgmt
UberFire Archetypes jar uberfire-archetype
UberFire Workbench Client Integration Tests jar uberfire-workbench-client-tests
Uberfire Apps jar uberfire-apps
UberFire Multiproject pom uberfire
UberFire Panel Manager pom uberfire-workbench-panel-managers
UberFire - Workingset jar uberfire-workingset
VFS Implementations pom vfs-impls
Widgets Sandbox pom widgets-sandbox
ÜberFire Widgets Core pom widgets-core
Uberfire Docks jar uberfire-simple-docks
UberFire Showcase jar uberfire-showcase
UberFire - Services jar uberfire-services
Uberfire Social Activities jar uberfire-social-activities
Uberfire Security Management - Users and groups management Webapp war uberfire-security-management-webapp
Uberfire Security - Users and groups Management jar uberfire-security-management
Uberfire Security Extensions jar uberfire-security-extensions
UberFire - Structure jar uberfire-structure
UberFire Security jar uberfire-security
Uberfire Runtime Plugins jar uberfire-runtime-plugins
UberFire - Rest jar uberfire-rest
UberFire Project Archetype maven-archetype uberfire-project-archetype

© Jiri Pinkas 2015 - 2018. All rights reserved. Admin login To submit bugs / feature requests please use this github page
related: JavaVids | Top Java Blogs | Java školení | 4npm - npm search | monitored using: sitemonitoring
Apache and Apache Maven are trademarks of the Apache Software Foundation. The Central Repository is a service mark of Sonatype, Inc.