group: org.togglz



fresh name packaging artifact id
Togglz - Core Framework jar togglz-core
Togglz - Servlet integration jar togglz-servlet
Togglz - Admin Console jar togglz-console
Togglz - Spring Web integration jar togglz-spring-web
Togglz - Test Harness jar togglz-test-harness
Togglz - Testing Support jar togglz-testing
Togglz - JUnit integration jar togglz-junit
Togglz - Spring Framework integration jar togglz-spring
Togglz - Spring Boot Starter jar togglz-spring-boot-starter
Togglz - Spring Security integration jar togglz-spring-security
Togglz - CDI integration jar togglz-cdi
Togglz - Spring Framework integration jar togglz-spring-core
Togglz - Apache Zookeeper Integration jar togglz-zookeeper
Togglz - SLF4J integration jar togglz-slf4j
Togglz - JSF integration jar togglz-jsf
Togglz - MongoDB integration jar togglz-mongodb
Togglz - JSP integration jar togglz-jsp
Togglz - Guice integration jar togglz-guice
Togglz - Google App Engine Integration jar togglz-appengine
Togglz - Apache Shiro integration jar togglz-shiro
Togglz - DeltaSpike integration jar togglz-deltaspike
Togglz - Cassandra integration jar togglz-cassandra
Togglz - Netflix Archaius Integration jar togglz-archaius
Togglz - Hazelcast integration jar togglz-hazelcast
Togglz - Google Cloud Datastore Integration jar togglz-cloud-datastore
Togglz - DynamoDB integration jar togglz-dynamodb
Togglz - Spring mobile integration jar togglz-spring-mobile
Togglz - Amazon S3 integration jar togglz-amazon-s3
Togglz - Slack integration jar togglz-slack
Togglz - MicroProfile Config integration jar togglz-microprofile-config
Togglz - Redis integration jar togglz-redis
Togglz - Seam Security integration jar togglz-seam-security
Togglz pom togglz-project
Togglz - Distribution pom togglz-distribution

© Jiri Pinkas 2015 - 2018. All rights reserved. Admin login To submit bugs / feature requests please use this github page
related: JavaVids | Top Java Blogs | Java školení | 4npm - npm search | monitored using: sitemonitoring
Apache and Apache Maven are trademarks of the Apache Software Foundation. The Central Repository is a service mark of Sonatype, Inc.