group: org.sqlproc



fresh name packaging artifact id
SQL Processor, Core Module jar sql-processor
SQL Processor, Spring Module jar sql-processor-spring
SQL Processor Archetypes Parent pom sql-processor-archetypes
SQL Processor Archetype for Simple JDBC Application maven-archetype sqlproc-archetype-simple-jdbc
SQL Processor, Hibernate Module jar sql-processor-hibernate
SQL Processor, Parent Module pom sql-processor-parent
SQL Processor, Beans Utils jar sql-processor-beans
SQL Processor Archetype for Simple Spring Application maven-archetype sqlproc-archetype-simple-spring

© Jiri Pinkas 2015 - 2018. All rights reserved. Admin login To submit bugs / feature requests please use this github page
related: JavaVids | Top Java Blogs | Java školení | 4npm - npm search | monitored using: sitemonitoring
Apache and Apache Maven are trademarks of the Apache Software Foundation. The Central Repository is a service mark of Sonatype, Inc.