logo group: org.springframework


fresh name packaging artifact id
Spring Context module spring-context
Spring Core module spring-core
Spring TestContext Framework module spring-test
Spring Web module spring-web
Spring Beans module spring-beans
Spring Web MVC module spring-webmvc
Spring JDBC module spring-jdbc
Spring Transaction module spring-tx
Spring Context Support module spring-context-support
Spring AOP module spring-aop
Spring Object/Relational Mapping module spring-orm
Spring Expression Language (SpEL) module spring-expression
Spring Messaging module spring-messaging
Spring JMS module spring-jms
Spring Aspects module spring-aspects
Spring Object/XML Marshalling module spring-oxm
Spring Framework pom spring
Spring Commons Logging Bridge module spring-jcl
Spring Framework: Mock jar spring-mock
Spring WebSocket module spring-websocket
Org.springframework.context jar org.springframework.context
Spring Framework: Hibernate2 jar spring-hibernate2
Spring WebFlux module spring-webflux
Spring Web Portlet jar spring-webmvc-portlet
Spring Instrument module spring-instrument
Spring Context Indexer module spring-context-indexer
Spring ASM jar spring-asm
Org.springframework.beans jar org.springframework.beans
Spring Instrument Tomcat jar spring-instrument-tomcat
Springloaded jar springloaded
Org.springframework.core jar org.springframework.core
Spring Framework: DAO jar spring-dao
Org.springframework.web jar org.springframework.web
Org.springframework.aop jar org.springframework.aop
Spring Framework: Support jar spring-support
Org.springframework.transaction jar org.springframework.transaction
Spring Extension JCR jar se-jcr
Org.springframework.context.support jar org.springframework.context.support
Org.springframework.web.servlet jar org.springframework.web.servlet
Org.springframework.orm jar org.springframework.orm
Org.springframework.expression jar org.springframework.expression
Org.springframework.test jar org.springframework.test
Spring Struts jar spring-struts
Org.springframework.asm jar org.springframework.asm
Spring Framework: JMX jar spring-jmx
Spring Framework (Bill of Materials) pom spring-framework-bom
Spring R2DBC module spring-r2dbc
Spring Web Flow jar spring-webflow
Spring Framework: Hibernate3 jar spring-hibernate3
Org.springframework.jdbc jar org.springframework.jdbc
Spring Framework: Remoting jar spring-remoting
Spring-test-mvc jar spring-test-mvc
Spring Framework: iBATIS jar spring-ibatis
Org.springframework.aspects jar org.springframework.aspects
Spring ldap jar spring-ldap
Org.springframework.oxm jar org.springframework.oxm
Spring Framework: Agent jar spring-agent
Spring Framework: Hibernate jar spring-hibernate
Spring Framework: JPA jar spring-jpa
Spring Framework: Portlet jar spring-portlet
spring-tuple jar spring-tuple
Org.springframework.instrument jar org.springframework.instrument
Spring-datastore-core jar spring-datastore-core
Org.springframework.web.portlet jar org.springframework.web.portlet
Spring Binding jar spring-binding
Spring Framework: Web MVC Struts jar spring-webmvc-struts
Org.springframework.jms jar org.springframework.jms
Spring Web Reactive jar spring-web-reactive
Spring OJB jar spring-ojb
Provides integration between Spring Test MVC and htmlunit jar spring-test-mvc-htmlunit
Spring Framework: JCA jar spring-jca
Spring Framework: Tomcat Weaver jar spring-tomcat-weaver
Spring full dependency list pom spring-full
Spring Beandoc Core jar spring-beandoc
Org.springframework.instrument.tomcat jar org.springframework.instrument.tomcat
Spring Framework - Parent pom spring-parent
Provides integration between Spring MVC Test and HtmlUnit jar spring-test-htmlunit
Spring-datastore-gemfire jar spring-datastore-gemfire
Org.springframework.web.struts jar org.springframework.web.struts
Spring-datastore-redis jar spring-datastore-redis
Spring-datastore-simple jar spring-datastore-simple
Spring-instrument-classloading jar spring-instrument-classloading
Spring-datastore-mongo jar spring-datastore-mongo
Spring-datastore-riak jar spring-datastore-riak
Spring-datastore-web jar spring-datastore-web
Beandoc jar beandoc
Spring-datastore-jpa jar spring-datastore-jpa
Spring Web MVC jar spring-webMvc
Spring Framework libd spring-library
Spring Context jar Spring-context
Spring Framework: JDO jar spring-jdo
Spring WebSocket jar spring-webSocket
Spring Framework pom Spring
Spring Beans jar Spring-Beans
Spring Context jar SPRING-CONTEXT
Spring Framework: Core jar spring-CORE
Spring Core jar sprinG-core
Spring-datastore-gae jar spring-datastore-gae
Spring-datastore-mock jar spring-datastore-mock
Spring Faces jar spring-faces
Spring-integration-tests jar spring-integration-tests
Spring Retry jar spring-retry
Spring-test-htmlunit-build jar spring-test-htmlunit-build
Spring Framework: TopLink jar spring-toplink
spring-tuple-parent pom spring-tuple-parent

© Jiri Pinkas 2015 - 2022. All rights reserved! Admin login To submit bugs / feature requests please use this github page
related: JavaVids | Top Java Blogs | Java školení
Apache and Apache Maven are trademarks of the Apache Software Foundation. The Central Repository is a service mark of Sonatype, Inc.