group: org.sonatype.plugins

fresh name packaging artifact id
Port Allocator Plugin maven-plugin port-allocator-maven-plugin
Nexus Staging Maven Plugin maven-plugin nexus-staging-maven-plugin
App Lifecycle Abstract Mappings jar app-lifecycle-base
JarJar Maven Plugin maven-plugin jarjar-maven-plugin
Attach-artifact-maven-plugin maven-plugin attach-artifact-maven-plugin
Bundle-publisher-maven-plugin maven-plugin bundle-publisher-maven-plugin
Jscoverage Maven Plugin maven-plugin jscoverage-maven-plugin
maven-properties-plugin maven-plugin maven-properties-plugin
Repository-Collector Maven Plugin maven-plugin maven-repository-collector-plugin
Sonatype Runtime :: Runtime Assembler Maven Plugin maven-plugin maven-runtime-assembler-plugin
Maven-upload-plugin maven-plugin maven-upload-plugin
Maven Version Plugin maven-plugin maven-version-plugin
Modello Upgrade Generator Plugin maven-plugin modello-plugin-upgrade
Munge Maven Plugin maven-plugin munge-maven-plugin
Nexus M2-Settings Maven Plugin maven-plugin nexus-m2settings-maven-plugin
Nexus : Maven Plugins : Nexus maven-plugin nexus-maven-plugin
Nexus Maven Plugins : Nexus Staging ITs jar nexus-staging-maven-plugin-its
Nexus Test Environment maven-plugin maven-plugin nexus-test-environment-maven-plugin
Sonatype Plugins Parent pom plugins-parent
Sonatype Plexus Plugin maven-plugin plx-maven-plugin
Provided dependencies maven-plugin maven-plugin provided-dependencies-maven-plugin
org.sonatype.plugins:sisu-maven-bridge-maven-plugin maven-plugin sisu-maven-bridge-maven-plugin
Sisu Maven Plugin maven-plugin sisu-maven-plugin
Tattletale-maven-plugin maven-plugin tattletale-maven-plugin
Sonatype Wait Plugin maven-plugin wait-maven-plugin
App Lifecycle Tools pom app-lifecycle
YUI Compressor Maven Plugin maven-plugin yuicompressor-maven-plugin
App Lifecycle Custom Assembly Descriptor jar app-lifecycle-assembly-descriptor
App Lifecycle Maven Plugin maven-plugin app-lifecycle-maven-plugin
App Lifecycle for Nexus jar app-lifecycle-nexus

© Jiri Pinkas 2015 - 2018. All rights reserved. Admin login To submit bugs / feature requests please use this github page
related: JavaVids | Top Java Blogs | Java školení | 4npm - npm search | monitored using: sitemonitoring
Apache and Apache Maven are trademarks of the Apache Software Foundation. The Central Repository is a service mark of Sonatype, Inc.