group: org.revapi



fresh name packaging artifact id
Revapi API jar revapi
Revapi Shared Site Content zip revapi-site-shared
Revapi Basic Features jar revapi-basic-features
Revapi Site Base jar revapi-site-base
Revapi Maven Utils jar revapi-maven-utils
Revapi Java SPI multi-release-jar revapi-java-spi
Revapi Java Extension jar revapi-java
Revapi Java-based extensions test support jar revapi-java-test-support
Revapi Text Reporter jar revapi-reporting-text
OSGi Revapi Extension jar osgi-revapi-extension
Revapi Standalone jar revapi-standalone
Revapi Ant Task jar revapi-ant-task
Revapi BOM pom revapi-bom
Revapi Build Parent pom revapi-build
Revapi Build Support jar revapi-build-support
Revapi Maven Plugin maven-plugin revapi-maven-plugin
Revapi parent pom revapi-parent
Revapi Text Reporter jar revapi-reporter-text

© Jiri Pinkas 2015 - 2018. All rights reserved. Admin login To submit bugs / feature requests please use this github page
related: JavaVids | Top Java Blogs | Java školení | 4npm - npm search | monitored using: sitemonitoring
Apache and Apache Maven are trademarks of the Apache Software Foundation. The Central Repository is a service mark of Sonatype, Inc.