group: org.owasp



fresh name packaging artifact id
Dependency-Check Core jar dependency-check-core
OWASP AntiSamy jar antisamy
Dependency-Check Utils jar dependency-check-utils
OWASP CSRFGuard jar csrfguard
dependency-check-gradle jar dependency-check-gradle
Dependency-Check Maven Plugin maven-plugin dependency-check-maven
OWASP Security Logging Common jar security-logging-common
OWASP Security Logging Logback jar security-logging-logback
OWASP AntiSamy Sample Configs jar antisamy-sample-configs
Dependency-Check Ant Task jar dependency-check-ant
OWASP Security Logging Log4j jar security-logging-log4j
OWASP Security Logging pom security-logging
ESAPI jar ESAPI
url-classifier jar url
OWASP AntiSamy Demo App war antisamy-demo
OWASP AntiSamy Project pom antisamy-project
Dependency-Check pom dependency-check-parent
Dependency-Check Plugin Archetype jar dependency-check-plugin
OWASP Java File IO jar java-file-io

© Jiri Pinkas 2015 - 2018. All rights reserved. Admin login To submit bugs / feature requests please use this github page
related: JavaVids | Top Java Blogs | Java školení | 4npm - npm search | monitored using: sitemonitoring
Apache and Apache Maven are trademarks of the Apache Software Foundation. The Central Repository is a service mark of Sonatype, Inc.