group: org.ow2.weblab.webservices



fresh name packaging artifact id
Solr Indexer/Searcher WebLab Web Service war solr-engine
boilerpipe HTML purification service war boilerpipe-html-purification-service
Resource Container using file system. war file-repository
folder-crawler-service war folder-crawler-service
Folder Listener war folder-listener
Folder Resource Iterator war folder-resource-iterator
Gate Extraction war gate-extraction
Local file Exposer war local-file-exposer
Moses translate service war moses-translation
Language Extraction component war ngramj-language-extraction
open-search-connector war open-search-connector
WebLab WebServices Parent POM pom parent
RSS splitter using modified ROME war rss-splitter
Simple Resource Container using file system. war simple-file-repository
Simple Gazetteer war simple-gazetteer
Solr duplicates detector WebLab Web Service war solr-duplicates-detector
Solr Indexer/Searcher WebLab Web Service war solr-engine-embedded
Sphinx transcription service war sphinx-transcription
Normaliser using Tika war tika-normaliser
Blank Lines Remover war blank-lines-remover
XML specific normaliser using Xpath. war xml-normaliser

© Jiri Pinkas 2015 - 2018. All rights reserved. Admin login To submit bugs / feature requests please use this github page
related: JavaVids | Top Java Blogs | Java školení | 4npm - npm search | monitored using: sitemonitoring
Apache and Apache Maven are trademarks of the Apache Software Foundation. The Central Repository is a service mark of Sonatype, Inc.