group: org.ow2.util.bundles



fresh name packaging artifact id
OW2 Utilities :: Bundles :: Felix Utils bundle felix-utils-1.2.0
OW2 Utilities :: Bundles :: Javassist bundle javassist-3.14.0-GA
OW2 Utilities :: Bundles :: Hibernate Validator bundle hibernate-validator-4.3.1.Final
OW2 Utilities :: Bundles :: Mule bundle mule-1.4.4
OW2 Utilities :: Bundles :: Commons Logging bundle commons-logging-1.1.1
OW2 Utilities :: Bundles :: WSDL4J bundle wsdl4j-1.6.2
OW2 Utilities :: Bundles :: Commons Collections bundle commons-collections-3.2.1
OW2 Utilities :: Bundles :: JAXB 2 RI bundle jaxb2-ri-2.2.5
OW2 Utilities :: Bundles :: SLF4J 1.7.7 pom slf4j-1.7.7
OW2 Utilities :: Bundles :: JGroups+ bundle jgroups-2.12.1.3.Final
OW2 Utilities :: Bundles :: JCIP Annotations bundle jcip-annotations-1.0
OW2 Utilities :: Bundles :: Commons Modeler bundle commons-modeler-2.0.1
OW2 Utilities :: Bundles:: ZooKeeper bundle zookeeper-3.3.1
OW2 Utilities :: Bundles :: Cassandra JDBC bundle cassandra-jdbc-1.2.5
OW2 Utilities :: Bundles :: JSCh bundle jsch-0.1.44
OW2 Utilities :: Bundles :: OpenCSV bundle opencsv-2.1
OW2 Utilities :: Bundles :: SLF4J pom slf4j-1.6.1
OW2 Utilities :: Bundles :: SLF4J JCL bundle slf4j-jcl-1.6.1
OW2 Utilities :: Bundles :: SLF4J 1.7.7 JCL bundle slf4j-jcl-1.7.7
OW2 Utilities :: Bundles :: SLF4J JDK bundle slf4j-jdk14-1.6.1
OW2 Utilities :: Bundles :: SLF4J 1.7.7 JDK bundle slf4j-jdk14-1.7.7
OW2 Utilities :: Bundles :: Weld bundle weld-1.1.10.Final
OW2 Utilities :: Bundles :: Bouncy Castle bundle bouncycastle-java5-136

© Jiri Pinkas 2015 - 2017. All rights reserved. Admin login To submit bugs / feature requests please use this github page
related: JavaVids | Top Java Blogs | Java školení | 4npm - npm search | monitored using: sitemonitoring
Apache and Apache Maven are trademarks of the Apache Software Foundation. The Central Repository is a service mark of Sonatype, Inc.