group: org.ow2.shelbie



fresh name packaging artifact id
OW2 Shelbie :: Core bundle shelbie-core
OW2 Shelbie :: Startup Console bundle shelbie-startup-console
OW2 Shelbie :: Command Build Support pom build-support
OW2 Shelbie :: Gogo Commands jar shelbie-gogocommands
OW2 Shelbie SSH :: Server bundle shelbie-ssh-server
OW2 Shelbie :: Command Testing jar shelbie-command-testing
OW2 Shelbie :: Commands :: Built-in bundle shelbie-commands-builtin
OW2 Shelbie Scheduler :: Service bundle shelbie-scheduler-service
OW2 Shelbie :: API bundle shelbie-api
OW2 Shelbie :: IT jar shelbie-core-it
OW2 Shelbie Scheduler pom shelbie-scheduler
OW2 Shelbie Scheduler :: Commands bundle shelbie-scheduler-commands
OW2 Shelbie SSH pom shelbie-ssh
OW2 Shelbie SSH :: Commands bundle shelbie-ssh-commands
OW2 Shelbie :: Parent POM pom parent
OW2 Shelbie :: Command Archetype maven-archetype shelbie-command-archetype
OW2 Shelbie :: Commands pom shelbie-commands
OW2 Shelbie :: Commands :: Hello bundle shelbie-commands-hello
OW2 Shelbie Reactor pom shelbie
OW2 Shelbie :: Core Blueprint extension bundle shelbie-core-blueprint-extension

© Jiri Pinkas 2015 - 2017. All rights reserved. Admin login To submit bugs / feature requests please use this github page
related: JavaVids | Top Java Blogs | Java školení | 4npm - npm search | monitored using: sitemonitoring
Apache and Apache Maven are trademarks of the Apache Software Foundation. The Central Repository is a service mark of Sonatype, Inc.