group: org.nuxeo.ecm.social



fresh name packaging artifact id
Nuxeo Relationship jar nuxeo-relationship
Nuxeo Social Workspace Core jar nuxeo-social-workspace-core
Nuxeo Mini Message jar nuxeo-mini-message
Nuxeo User's Relationship jar nuxeo-user-relationship
Nuxeo Activity jar nuxeo-activity
Nuxeo User Activity Stream jar nuxeo-user-activity-stream
Nuxeo User's Relationship Core jar nuxeo-user-relationship-core
Nuxeo Social Workspace Gadgets jar nuxeo-social-workspace-gadgets
Nuxeo User's Relationship Web jar nuxeo-user-relationship-web
Nuxeo Social Workspace Web jar nuxeo-social-workspace-web
Nuxeo Wall jar nuxeo-wall
Nuxeo Social Collaboration Distribution pom nuxeo-social-collaboration-distribution
Nuxeo Social Collaboration Parent pom nuxeo-social-collaboration-parent
Nuxeo Social Workspace Gadgets Document Library jar nuxeo-social-workspace-gadgets-library
Nuxeo Social Workspace Parent pom nuxeo-social-workspace-parent
Nuxeo User Relationship Parent pom nuxeo-user-relationship-parent

© Jiri Pinkas 2015 - 2018. All rights reserved. Admin login To submit bugs / feature requests please use this github page
related: JavaVids | Top Java Blogs | Java školení | 4npm - npm search | monitored using: sitemonitoring
Apache and Apache Maven are trademarks of the Apache Software Foundation. The Central Repository is a service mark of Sonatype, Inc.