group: org.neo4j.build



fresh name packaging artifact id
Neo4j - Licensing configuration jar licensecheck-config
Assembly pom jar assembly-pom
Neo4j - Community Build jar community-build
Deploy-release pom deploy-release
Neo4j Embedded Build pom embedded-build
Neo4j - Enterprise Build jar enterprise-build
Neo4j - Examples Assembly jar examples-assembly-descriptor
Examples pom jar examples-pom
The Neo4j Graph Database Project - Grandparent pom grandparent
Neo4j Packaging Build jar packaging-build
The Neo4j Graph Database Project - Parent jar parent-central
Neo4j - Advanced Build jar advanced-build
Neo4j parent POM jar parent-pom

© Jiri Pinkas 2015 - 2017. All rights reserved. Admin login To submit bugs / feature requests please use this github page
related: JavaVids | Top Java Blogs | Java školení | 4npm - npm search | monitored using: sitemonitoring
Apache and Apache Maven are trademarks of the Apache Software Foundation. The Central Repository is a service mark of Sonatype, Inc.