group: org.nakedobjects.plugins



fresh name packaging artifact id
Naked Objects Client Server XStream Marshalling jar remoting-xstreammarshal
Drag-n-Drop Viewer jar dndviewer
Remoting Client/Server Support jar remoting-clientserver
Hibernate ObjectStore and Security jar hibernate-hibernate
Headless Viewer Applib jar headless-applib
Headless Viewer jar headless-viewer
Html Viewer jar htmlviewer-viewer
Html Viewer (Jetty) Client jar htmlviewer-client
Html Viewer Webapp Bootstrapper war htmlviewer-webapp
Html Viewer jar html-viewer
Naked Objects Remoting (Client/Server) Support pom remoting
Html Viewer and Bootstrapping pom htmlviewer
Naked Objects WAR maven-archetype html-war
Html Viewer Webapp Bootstrapper war html-webapp
HTTP Remoting pom http-remoting
HTTP Remoting (Client-side) jar http-remoting-client
HTTP Remoting (Server-side) jar http-remoting-server
SQL Persistor jar sql-persistor
XML Persistor jar xml-persistor
Berkeley Persistor jar berkeley-persistor
XStream Marshalling jar xstream-marshalling
Drag-n-Drop Viewer jar dnd-client
Drag-n-Drop Viewer jar dnd-viewer
Headless pom headless
Headless Viewer Embedded jar headless-embedded
Headless JUnit Integration jar headless-junit
Naked Objects Hibernate Support pom hibernate
Hibernate Persistor jar hibernate-persistor
Hibernate Support (Archetype) maven-archetype hibernate-support
Html Viewer and Bootstrapping pom html
Html Viewer (Jetty) Client jar html-client
Naked Objects WAR (Archetype) maven-archetype htmlviewer-war

© Jiri Pinkas 2015 - 2017. All rights reserved. Admin login To submit bugs / feature requests please use this github page
related: JavaVids | Top Java Blogs | Java školení | 4npm - npm search | monitored using: sitemonitoring
Apache and Apache Maven are trademarks of the Apache Software Foundation. The Central Repository is a service mark of Sonatype, Inc.