group: org.mortbay.jetty



fresh name packaging artifact id
retired Jetty Server jar jetty
retired Jetty Utilities jar jetty-util
Jetty Management jar jetty-management
Servlet Specification API jar servlet-api
Servlet Specification 2.5 API jar servlet-api-2.5
Glassfish Jasper jar jsp-2.1
Glassfish Jasper API jar jsp-api-2.1
Jetty SSLEngine jar jetty-sslengine
retired Jetty Plus jar jetty-plus
Jetty Naming jar jetty-naming
retired Servlet Annotations jar jetty-annotations
Embedded examples jar jetty-embedded
Glassfish :: Jasper JSP 2.1 jar jsp-2.1-glassfish
retired Jetty Servlet Tester jar jetty-servlet-tester
Glassfish Jasper jar jsp-2.1-jetty
retired Jetty HTTP Client jar jetty-client
Jetty start jar jar start
retired Maven Jetty Plugin maven-plugin maven-jetty-plugin
retired Jetty AJP jar jetty-ajp
Glassfish :: Jasper API JSP 2.1 jar jsp-api-2.1-glassfish
retired Jetty :: Jetty Maven Plugin maven-plugin jetty-maven-plugin
retired Jetty :: Runner jar jetty-runner
Jetty SetUID Java jar jetty-setuid-java
retired Jetty :: Jetty JSP Additions jar jetty-jsp-2.1
Cometd :: Bayeux jar cometd-bayeux
Jetty :: Reverse HTTP :: Client jar reverse-http-client
retired Example :: Jetty Spring jar jetty-spring
Jetty :: Hightide Distribution pom jetty-hightide
Jetty SetUID Native so libsetuid
JSP 2.0 API dependencies jar jsp-api-2.0
Jetty JRE 1.5 Utilities jar jetty-util5
Cometd :: Jetty :: Client jar cometd-client
Cometd :: Jetty :: Server jar cometd-server
Jetty :: Logback Logging jar jetty-logback
Cometd :: Jetty :: Servlet jar cometd-jetty
Jetty :: Reverse HTTP :: Gateway jar reverse-http-gateway
Com.springsource.org.mortbay.jetty.server jar com.springsource.org.mortbay.jetty.server
Example :: Async Rest Webapp war example-async-rest-webapp
Jetty HTML jar jetty-html
jetty-rewrite-handler jar jetty-rewrite-handler
Jetty :: Servlet Specification 3.0 API jar servlet-api-3.0
Org.mortbay.jetty jar org.mortbay.jetty
retired Jetty :: XML utilities jar jetty-xml
retired Jetty Plus :: JNDI Naming jar jetty-jndi
retired Jetty :: Webapp Application Support jar jetty-webapp
Jetty :: SSL Engine jar jetty-ssl
Javax.servlet jar javax.servlet
cometd pom cometd
cometd api jar cometd-api
Jetty :: JNDI Test Webapp war test-jndi-webapp
Jetty :: Annotations Test Webapp war test-annotation-webapp
Jetty :: JAAS Test Webapp war test-jaas-webapp
retired Jetty :: Start jar jetty-start
Jetty XBean jar jetty-xbean
Jetty :: Atomikos Dependencies jar jetty-atomikos
retired Jetty Plus :: JMX Management jar jetty-jmx
Cometd :: Jetty :: Demo war cometd-demo
retired Jetty :: Security jar jetty-security
Jetty :: Reverse HTTP :: Server jar reverse-http-server
JSP 2.0 Jasper dependencies pom jsp-2.0
retired Test :: Jetty Test Webapp war test-jetty-webapp
Plugin Utilities for Maven2 jar maven-plugin-utils
retired Jetty Extra :: Utility Servlets and Filters jar jetty-servlet
JSP 2.0 API dependencies jar jsp-api
Jetty Java5 Threadpool jar jetty-java5-threadpool
Servlet 3.0 Annotations api jar servlet-annotation-spec
Jetty :: J2SE6 Http Server jar jetty-j2se6
retired Jetty :: Deployers jar jetty-deploy
Jetty Contrib :: SetUID Source jar jetty-setuid-source
Jetty :: ServletContainerInitializer Test Jar jar test-container-initializer
retired Jetty :: Ant Plugin jar jetty-ant
Jetty :: Servlet 3.0 Annotations Webapp Fragment jar test-fragment
Jetty SetUID pom jetty-setuid
Glassfish: JSP 2.2 implementation jar jsp-impl
Jetty GWT Test Webapp jar jetty-gwt
Jetty Server Project pom project
Org.mortbay.jetty.plus.resource jar org.mortbay.jetty.plus.resource
Maven Jetty JSPC Plugin maven-plugin maven-jetty-jspc-plugin
Jetty Contrib :: Wadi Session Cache jar jetty-wadi-session-manager
Com.springsource.org.mortbay.util jar com.springsource.org.mortbay.util
Jetty Extra :: Java5 Threadpool jar jetty-threadpool
Embedded examples jar embedded
retired Jetty :: Codehaus Parent pom jetty-parent
Jetty :: Reverse HTTP :: Connector jar reverse-http-connector
Cometd :: Jetty :: Install pom cometd-install
Cometd :: Jetty :: Oort jar cometd-oort
Cometd :: Parent pom cometd-parent
Cometd :: Jetty pom cometd-project
Cometd :: HttpSession Replication jar cometd-session
Example :: Jetty Spring Example jar example-jetty-spring
extra tests jar extratests
Jetty :: JBoss jboss-sar jboss-jetty
Jetty :: Jetty Assembly pom jetty-assembly
Jetty Contrib :: Batch HTTP Client jar jetty-batch
Jetty :: BlazeDS jar jetty-blazeds
Jetty :: Build Resources jar jetty-build-resources
Jetty Contrib :: Parent pom jetty-contrib-parent
retired Jetty :: Distribution Assemblies pom jetty-distribution
Jetty Contrib :: Grizzly Integration jar jetty-grizzly
Jetty :: Codehaus Integration Project pom jetty-integration-project
Jetty :: Integration Tests jar jetty-integration-tests
Jetty :: Sun HTTP server SPI jar jetty-j2sehttpspi
Jetty Java5 Statistics jar jetty-java5-stats
Jetty :: JAX-WS 2.x HTTP server SPI jar jetty-jaxws2spi
Jetty :: JMX Rest Interface war jetty-jmx-ws
retired Jetty :: JSP Modules pom jetty-jsp
retired Jetty :: Jetty JSPC Maven Plugin maven-plugin jetty-jspc-maven-plugin
Jetty LDAP Jaas jar jetty-ldap-jaas
Jetty Extra :: Maven JSPC Plugin maven-plugin jetty-maven-jspc-plugin
retired Jetty :: JMX Monitoring jar jetty-monitor
Jetty :: PKCS12 Import jar jetty-pkcs12
retired Jetty :: Project Parent pom jetty-project
retired Jetty Extra :: Rewrite Handler jar jetty-rewrite
Jetty Contrib :: SetUID Parent pom jetty-setuid-parent
Jetty SetUID Test jar jetty-setuid-test
Terracotta Sessions for Jetty jar jetty-terracotta-sessions
Jetty Test Webapp war jetty-test
Jetty :: Annotations Test Webapp war jetty-test-annotation-webapp
Jetty Test JAAS Webapp war jetty-test-jaas
Jetty :: JAAS Test Webapp war jetty-test-jaas-webapp
Jetty JNDI Test Webapp war jetty-test-jndi
Jetty :: JNDI Test Webapp war jetty-test-jndi-webapp
retired Jetty :: Centralized WebApp Logging jar jetty-webapp-logging
Jetty :: Webapp Verifier Tool jar jetty-webapp-verifier
Jetty Win32 Service - Java jar jetty-win32-service-java
Glassfish Jasper jar jsp
Jetty Contrib :: SetUID Native :: Linux so libsetuid-linux
Jetty Contrib :: SetUID Native :: MacOSX so libsetuid-macosx
Maven Jetty6 Plugin maven-plugin maven-jetty6-plugin
Maven Jetty Plugin maven-plugin maven-Jetty-plugin
Jetty Extra :: Extra Modules pom modules-extra
Jetty :: JSP Modules pom modules-jsp
Jetty Plus :: Plus Modules pom modules-plus
Jetty :: Server Modules pom modules-server
Org.mortbay.ftp jar org.mortbay.ftp
Org.mortbay.j2ee jar org.mortbay.j2ee
Org.mortbay.jaas jar org.mortbay.jaas
Org.mortbay.jetty-jdk1.2 jar org.mortbay.jetty-jdk1.2
Org.mortbay.jetty.plus jar org.mortbay.jetty.plus
Org.mortbay.jmx jar org.mortbay.jmx
Org.mortbay.jmx-jdk1.2 jar org.mortbay.jmx-jdk1.2
Org.mortbay.jsr77 jar org.mortbay.jsr77
Local Repository for Artifacts not in Maven pom repository
Jetty :: Reverse HTTP pom reverse-http
Cometd :: Jetty Bayeux Java Client jar bayeux-client
Jetty :: Reverse HTTP :: Load Test jar reverse-http-loadtest
Jetty Start Daemon jar start-daemon
Temp dir sweeper jar sweeper
Jetty Test Webapp war test
Jetty Test Webapp war test-jndi

© Jiri Pinkas 2015 - 2017. All rights reserved. Admin login To submit bugs / feature requests please use this github page
related: JavaVids | Top Java Blogs | Java školení | 4npm - npm search | monitored using: sitemonitoring
Apache and Apache Maven are trademarks of the Apache Software Foundation. The Central Repository is a service mark of Sonatype, Inc.