group: org.mortbay.hightide



fresh name packaging artifact id
Hightide Portable Dependencies pom hightide-portable-dependencies
Hightide Provided APIs pom hightide-provided-apis
Hightide Server Dependencies pom hightide-server-dependencies
Jetty Resources pom jetty-resources
Maven Hightide Plugin maven-plugin maven-hightide-plugin
Hightide Project pom hightide
Hightide Local Repository pom repository
Hightide Resources pom hightide-resources
Hightide Utilities jar hightide-util

© Jiri Pinkas 2015 - 2017. All rights reserved. Admin login To submit bugs / feature requests please use this github page
related: JavaVids | Top Java Blogs | Java školení | 4npm - npm search | monitored using: sitemonitoring
Apache and Apache Maven are trademarks of the Apache Software Foundation. The Central Repository is a service mark of Sonatype, Inc.