group: org.mobicents.servlet.sip.testsuite.applications



fresh name packaging artifact id
Annoatated Sip Servlet Example war annotated-servlet
AppKey Sip Servlet Example war appkey-sip-servlet
B2BUA Sip Servlet Example war b2bua-sip-servlet
Call Blocking Sip Servlet Example war call-blocking-servlet
Call Forwarding B2BUA Sip Servlet Example war call-forwarding-b2bua-servlet
Call Forwarding Sip Servlet Example war call-forwarding-servlet
ChatRoom Sip Servlet Test war chatroom-sip-servlet
Click To Call war click-to-call-servlet
Handler Sip Servlet Test war dispatcher-sip-servlet
Distributable Sip Servlet Example war distributable-servlet
Handler Sip Servlet Test war handler-sip-servlet
Join Sip Servlet Example war join-sip-servlet
Listeners Sip Servlet Test war listeners-sip-servlet
Speed Dial Sip Servlet Example war location-service-servlet
NoAppName Sip Servlet Example war no-app-name-servlet
No MainServlet Sip Servlet Example war no-main-servlet-app
Notifier Sip Servlet Example war notifier-sip-servlet
Proxy Sip Servlet Example war proxy-sip-servlet
Publish Sip Servlet Example war publish-sip-servlet
Notifier Sip Servlet Example war refer-sip-servlet
Replaces Sip Servlet Example war replaces-sip-servlet
Same Instance Sip Servlet Example war same-instance-servlet
Servlet Mapping Sip Servlet Example war servlet-mapping-sip-servlet
Session State UAC Sip Servlet Test war session-state-uac
Session State UAS Sip Servlet Test war session-state-uas
Shootist Sip Servlet Example war shootist-sip-servlet
Shootist Sip Servlet Authorization Example war shootist-sip-servlet-auth
Shootme Sip Servlet Authentication Example war shootme-sip-servlet-auth
Simple Sip Servlet Example war simple-sip-servlet
Sip Servlets Test Suite Applications Parent Pom pom sip-servlets-test-suite-applications
Speed Dial Sip Servlet Example war speed-dial-servlet
Subscriber Sip Servlet Example war subscriber-sip-servlet
Listeners Sip Servlet Test war timers-sip-servlet
Update Sip Servlet Example war update-sip-servlet

© Jiri Pinkas 2015 - 2018. All rights reserved. Admin login To submit bugs / feature requests please use this github page
related: JavaVids | Top Java Blogs | Java školení | 4npm - npm search | monitored using: sitemonitoring
Apache and Apache Maven are trademarks of the Apache Software Foundation. The Central Repository is a service mark of Sonatype, Inc.