group: org.lucee



fresh name packaging artifact id
Apache Commons HTTPClient bundle commons-httpclient
Apache Commons IO bundle commons-io
Apache Commons Logging bundle commons-logging
Oswego Concurrent bundle oswego-concurrent
Apache Commons FileUpload bundle commons-fileupload
XML Apis bundle xml-apis
Xerces2 J bundle xml-xerces
Apache XML Commons Resolver Component bundle xml-resolver
Xalan Serializer bundle xalan-serializer
Apache Commons Lang bundle commons-lang
Apache HttpCore bundle httpcomponents-httpcore
Apache HttpClient bundle httpcomponents-httpclient
portlet bundle portlet
Xalan bundle xalan
Apache HttpMime bundle httpcomponents-httpmime
Apache Commons Compress bundle commons-compress
JTA bundle jta
Apache Commons Email bundle commons-email
Apache Commons Logging Adapters bundle commons-logging-adapters
Commons Logging API bundle commons-logging-api
ESAPI bundle esapi
SAAJ bundle saaj
Axis bundle axis
jsch bundle jsch
JAXRPC bundle jaxrpc
Axis ANT bundle axis-ant
WSDL4J bundle wsdl4j
jzlib bundle jzlib
itext bundle itext
DOM4J bundle dom4j
Apache Commons Codec bundle commons-codec
Postgre SQL bundle postgresql
Apache Commons Sanselan bundle commons-sanselan
Lucee Loader Build jar lucee
ANTLR bundle antlr
Apache Commons Collections bundle commons-collections
poi-ooxml bundle poi-ooxml
curvesapi bundle curvesapi
Ehcache bundle ehcache
Javassist bundle javassist
xmlbeans bundle xmlbeans
javax.el bundle javax.el
poi-ooxml-schemas bundle poi-ooxml-schemas
XML Apis Ext bundle xml-apis-ext
cglib bundle cglib
bcprov-jdk15on bundle bcprov-jdk15on
aspectj bundle aspectj
poi bundle poi
jmimemagic bundle jmimemagic
jsr250 bundle jsr250
javax.cdi bundle javax.cdi
HSQLDB bundle hsqldb
lco-maven-plugin maven-plugin lco-plugin
flyingSaucerPDF bundle flyingSaucerPDF
lucene bundle lucene
lucene bundle lucene-analyzers
lucene-highlighter bundle lucene-highlighter
lucene-misc bundle lucene-misc
lucene-snowball bundle lucene-snowball
lucene-spellchecker bundle lucene-spellchecker
metadata-extractor bundle metadata-extractor
metainf-services bundle metainf-services
flyingSaucerCore bundle flyingSaucerCore
pdfbox bundle pdfbox
OWASP AntiSamy bundle antisamy
poi-scratchpad bundle poi-scratchpad
extractor bundle extractor
EhcacheCore bundle ehcacheCore
protoparser bundle protoparser
Lucee Core Build lco core
saxon-he bundle saxon-he
software.amazon.ion bundle software.amazon.ion
stax bundle stax
Apache Commons Discovery bundle commons-discovery
Oracle XDB bundle xdb
Lucee XML bundle xml
Batik Utility Library bundle batik-util
xmpcore bundle xmpcore
Batik CSS Engine bundle batik
jboss-interceptor bundle jboss-interceptor
javax.inject bundle javax.inject
jboss-jdeparser bundle jboss-jdeparser
jboss-logging-processor bundle jboss-logging-processor
jcip-annotations bundle jcip-annotations
jdom bundle jdom
jdom2 bundle jdom2
JetS3t bundle jets3t

© Jiri Pinkas 2015 - 2018. All rights reserved. Admin login To submit bugs / feature requests please use this github page
related: JavaVids | Top Java Blogs | Java školení | 4npm - npm search | monitored using: sitemonitoring
Apache and Apache Maven are trademarks of the Apache Software Foundation. The Central Repository is a service mark of Sonatype, Inc.