group: org.kurento



fresh name packaging artifact id
Kurento Client jar kurento-client
kurento-utils-js jar kurento-utils-js
Kurento Common utils jar kurento-commons
Kurento Common testing classes jar kurento-commons-testing
Kurento JSON-RPC Client jar kurento-jsonrpc-client
core jar kms-api-core
Kurento JSON-RPC Server jar kurento-jsonrpc-server
elements jar kms-api-elements
filters jar kms-api-filters
Kurento Room SDK jar kurento-room-sdk
Kurento Repository Internal jar kurento-repository-internal
Kurento Integration tests - Kurento Tests jar kurento-test
kurento-module-creator jar kurento-module-creator
Kurento Room Client jar kurento-room-client
Kurento Repository Client jar kurento-repository-client
Kurento Room Test jar kurento-room-test
kurento-jsonrpc-js jar kurento-jsonrpc-js
Kurento Room Server jar kurento-room-server
Kurento Tree Client jar kurento-tree-client
Kurento Room Client JS jar kurento-room-client-js
Kurento RabbitMQ jar kurento-rabbitmq
kurento-module-crowddetector-js jar kurento-module-crowddetector-js
kurento-module-datachannelexample-js jar kurento-module-datachannelexample-js
kurento-module-facesegmentator-js jar kurento-module-facesegmentator-js
kurento-module-markerdetector-js jar kurento-module-markerdetector-js
kurento-module-platedetector jar kurento-module-platedetector
kurento-module-platedetector-js jar kurento-module-platedetector-js
kurento-module-plumberendpoint-js jar kurento-module-plumberendpoint-js
kurento-module-pointerdetector jar kurento-module-pointerdetector
kurento-module-pointerdetector-js jar kurento-module-pointerdetector-js
Kurento Parent POM pom kurento-parent-pom
Kurento QA Config files jar kurento-qa-config
Kurento QA POM pom kurento-qa-pom
Kurento Repository pom kurento-repository
kurento-maven-plugin maven-plugin kurento-maven-plugin
Kurento JSON-RPC Demo Server jar kurento-jsonrpc-demo-server
Kurento Repository Server jar kurento-repository-server
Kurento Room zip kurento-room
Kurento JsonRPC client with Jetty implementation jar kurento-jsonrpc-client-jetty
Kurento JSON-RPC pom kurento-jsonrpc
kurento-client-js jar kurento-client-js
Kurento Java zip kurento-java
Kurento Integration tests pom kurento-integration-tests
Kurento Tree zip kurento-tree
Kurento Tree Client Javascript jar kurento-tree-client-js
Kurento Tree Server jar kurento-tree-server
kurento-module-chroma-js jar kurento-module-chroma-js
kurento-module-chroma jar kurento-module-chroma
kurento-module-backgroundextractor-js jar kurento-module-backgroundextractor-js
kurento-module-crowddetector jar kurento-module-crowddetector

© Jiri Pinkas 2015 - 2017. All rights reserved. Admin login To submit bugs / feature requests please use this github page
related: JavaVids | Top Java Blogs | Java školení | 4npm - npm search | monitored using: sitemonitoring
Apache and Apache Maven are trademarks of the Apache Software Foundation. The Central Repository is a service mark of Sonatype, Inc.