group: org.kaazing



fresh name packaging artifact id
Community License jar community.license
k3po/junit jar k3po.junit
Test Utils jar test.util
k3po/lang jar k3po.lang
Kaazing WebSocket Gateway - Server jar gateway.server
Httpxe Resource Address jar gateway.resource.address.httpxe
Gateway Service jar gateway.service
Tcp Resource Address jar gateway.resource.address.tcp
Http Resource Address jar gateway.resource.address.http
Keystore and Truststore used for testing TLS jar gateway.test.ca
Resource Address jar gateway.resource.address
Httpx Resource Address jar gateway.resource.address.httpx
Echo Service jar gateway.service.echo
Ssl Resource Address jar gateway.resource.address.ssl
Ws Resource Address jar gateway.resource.address.ws
Http Transport jar gateway.transport.http
Httpxdraft Resource Address jar gateway.resource.address.httpxdraft
Proxy Service jar gateway.service.proxy
Wsx Resource Address jar gateway.resource.address.wsx
Gateway Utils jar gateway.util
Wsxdraft Resource Address jar gateway.resource.address.wsxdraft
Wsn Resource Address jar gateway.resource.address.wsn
Websocket Protocol (RFC-6455) Specification jar specification.ws
Pipe Transport jar gateway.transport.pipe
Wse Resource Address jar gateway.resource.address.wse
Transport Core jar gateway.transport
WSN Transport jar gateway.transport.wsn
NIO Transport jar gateway.transport.nio
Gateway Security jar gateway.security
SSL Transport jar gateway.transport.ssl
Kaazing WebSocket Gateway - Server Service Provider Interface jar gateway.server.spi
Pipe Resource Address jar gateway.resource.address.pipe
WS Transport jar gateway.transport.ws
Kaazing WebSocket Gateway - Management jar gateway.management
sigar pom sigar.dist
Kaazing WebSocket Gateway - Server API jar gateway.server.api
SNMP4J jar snmp4j
Apache MINA Core jar mina-core
Sse Resource Address jar gateway.resource.address.sse
Udp Resource Address jar gateway.resource.address.udp
WSEB Transport jar gateway.transport.wseb
BIO Transport jar gateway.transport.bio
Update Check Service jar gateway.service.update.check
Wsdraft Resource Address jar gateway.resource.address.wsdraft
HTTP Protocol Specification jar specification.http
Apache MINA JavaBeans Integration jar mina-integration-beans
Kaazing Java Client - Net API jar net.api
Rtmp Resource Address jar gateway.resource.address.rtmp
k3po/driver jar k3po.driver
Http Balancer Service jar gateway.service.http.balancer
SNMP4J-Agent jar snmp4j-agent
Sse Transport jar gateway.transport.sse
Broadcast Service jar gateway.service.broadcast
Mina Netty Adapter jar mina.netty
Net TCP Implementation jar net.tcp
Kaazing WebSocket Gateway - Truststore jar gateway.truststore
Apache MINA OGNL Integration jar mina-integration-ognl
TCP Protocol Specification jar specification.tcp
Http Directory Service jar gateway.service.http.directory
Kaazing WebSocket Gateway - AMQP Service jar gateway.service.amqp
Kaazing Gateway Bridge jar gateway.bridge
Update Check Management Service jar gateway.service.update.check.management
Http Proxy Service jar gateway.service.http.proxy
Kaazing Gateway Client Javascript Bridge Packaging jar gateway.client.javascript.bridge
Kaazing Java Client - Bridge jar gateway.client.java.bridge
Net BBOSH Implementation jar net.bbosh
WebSocket Emulation Protocol Specification jar specification.wse
WebSocket x-kaazing-idle-timeout Specification jar specification.x-kaazing-idle-timeout
Specification for K3PO control protocol jar specification.k3po.control
WebSocket Extension: x-kaazing-ping-pong Specification jar specification.x-kaazing-ping-pong
Net Data Implementation jar netx.data
HTTPX Protocol Specification jar specification.httpx
HTTP Extension and Emulation Protocol Specification jar specification.httpxe
AMQP Protocol Specification jar specification.amqp.0.9.1
Wsr Resource Address jar gateway.resource.address.wsr
robot/driver jar robot.driver
robot/lang jar robot.lang
robot.java/control jar robot.control
robot.java/junit jar robot.junit
Kaazing Net API jar kaaz-net-api
Kaazing Net Data jar kaaz-net-data
TURN REST Service jar gateway.service.turn.rest
UDP Protocol Specification jar specification.udp
wsr Transport jar gateway.transport.wsr
Apache MINA JMX Integration jar mina-integration-jmx
Net Extensions Common jar netx
Kaazing Java Client - WebSocket RFC-6455 jar gateway.client.java
Kaazing Gateway Distribution Version Provider jar gateway.distribution.version
Net Extensions for HTTP jar netx.http
Kaazing Java Client - Transport jar gateway.client.java.transport
Http Redirect Service jar gateway.service.http.redirect
Update Check jar gateway.check.update
Nuklei Core jar nuklei-core
Kaazing iOS Client - WebSocket RFC-6455 Implementation zip gateway.client.ios
BBOSH specification jar robotic.bbosh
Kaazing Metrics Demo - reader jar metrics.reader
Kaazing WebSocket Gateway - Java Client API jar gateway.client.java.api
Turn Proxy Service jar gateway.service.turn.proxy
Kaazing Gateway Distribution pom gateway.distribution
Kaazing Java Client - AMQP 0-9-1 Library jar amqp.client.java
Kaazing WebSocket Gateway - Java Client (Internal) jar gateway.client.java.internal
Net Data Implementation jar net.data
Kaazing WebSocket Gateway - Java Client (Internal) jar gateway.client.java.util
Nuklei Protocol jar nuklei-protocol
Kaazing Net API jar kaaz-net.api
AMQP 1.0 JMS Protocol Specification jar specification.amqp_1_0.jms
Kaazing Net Utilities pom kaaz-net.parent
Kaazing License Maven Plugin maven-plugin license-maven-plugin
Kaazing Gateway Metrics pom metrics
Kaazing Gateway Metrics Demos pom metrics-demo
k3po/launcher jar k3po.launcher
Kaazing Metrics Demo - statsd publisher jar metrics.statsd
Kaazing Metrics Demo - console viewer jar metrics.viewer
Apache MINA pom mina-build
k3po.java pom k3po.java
k3po/itest jar k3po.itest
k3po/examples jar k3po.examples
k3po.java/control jar k3po.control
Apache MINA Legal jar mina-legal
Kaazing Java Client - WebSocket Common pom java.client.ws.common
Apache MINA Parent POM pom mina-parent
Kaazing Java Client - API Documentation jar java.client.apidoc
Kaazing Java Client - AMQP 0-9-1 Common pom java.client.amqp.common
Maven Versions Plugin maven-plugin version-properties-maven-plugin
Net Data Implementation jar net.impl
Net Utilities pom net.parent
Kaazing Java Clients pom java.client
Kaazing iOS Client - WebSocket Common pom ios.client.ws.common
Net BBOSH Implementation jar netx.bbosh
Kaazing iOS Client pom ios.client.parent
Kaazing iOS Client - API Documentation jar ios.client.doc
Net Extensions for HTTP (Bridge) Implementation jar netx.http.bridge
Net Extensions for HTTP (Bridge) Integration Tests jar netx.http.bridge.itest
Net Extensions for HTTP (Bridge) pom netx.http.bridge.parent
Net Extensions pom netx.parent
Net TCP Implementation jar netx.tcp
Net WebSocket RFC-6455 Implementation jar netx.ws
Nuklei Benchmarks jar nuklei-benchmarks
Kaazing WebSocket Gateway - Server Demo jar gateway.server.demo
Nuklei Kompound jar nuklei-kompound
Nuklei Parent pom nuklei-parent
robot/all jar robot.all
robot/cli jar robot.cli
Kaazing Gateway Docker pom gateway.docker
Kaazing Gateway Distribution Base pom gateway.distribution.base
robot.java/examples jar robot.examples
robot.java pom robot.java
Kaazing Java Client - WebSocket Demo jar gateway.client.java.demo
Kaazing Java Client Common Environment pom gateway.client.java.common
robot/robot-maven-plugin maven-plugin robot-maven-plugin
robot/parent pom robot.parent
AMQP 1.0 JMS Robot Scripts jar robot.scripts.amqp_1_0.jms
Kaazing Robot Websocket Functions jar robot.websocket.functions
Kaazing iOS Client - WebSocket Client-Certificate Demo pom gateway.client.ios.demo.clientCertificate
Kaazing iOS Client - WebSocket Demo pom gateway.client.ios.demo
Kaazing WebSocket Gateway Core - Common iOS Environment pom gateway.client.ios.common
Kaazing Gateway Bridge Parent pom gateway.bridge.parent
BBOSH Protocol Specification jar specification.bbosh
Kaazing Gateway BOM pom gateway.bom
HTTP 2.0 Protocol Specification jar specification.http2
HTTP Multi Auth Protocol Specification jar specification.http.multi.auth
Kaazing Gateway pom gateway
Community Parent pom community.parent
Community Notice jar community.notice
MQTT 3.1.1 Protocol Specification jar specification.mqtt_3_1_1
SOCKS5 Protocol Specification jar specification.sock5
Server-Sent Events Protocol Specification jar specification.sse
Community Enforcer jar community.enforcer
TLS / SSL Protocol Specification jar specification.tls
TURN Protocol Specification jar specification.turn
Community pom community
Kaazing Common Environment pom common
Code Quality jar code.quality
WebSocket over RTMP Protocol Specification jar specification.wsr
Unpack Bower Dependency Maven Plugin maven-plugin bower-maven-plugin
Bower Dependency Maven Plugin maven-plugin bower-dependency-maven-plugin
Kaazing Java Client - AMQP 0-9-1 Demo jar amqp.client.java.demo
TrustStore Maven Plugin maven-plugin truststore-maven-plugin
Kaazing Java Universal Client jar universal.client
Unpack Bower Dependency Maven Plugin maven-plugin unpack-bower-dependency-maven-plugin
k3po/parent pom k3po.parent
K3po TCP Dump Converter jar k3po.pcap.converter
k3po/k3po-maven-plugin maven-plugin k3po-maven-plugin
Kaazing Net Data jar kaaz-net.data
Kaazing Net Utilities pom kaaz-net-parent

© Jiri Pinkas 2015 - 2018. All rights reserved. Admin login To submit bugs / feature requests please use this github page
related: JavaVids | Top Java Blogs | Java školení | 4npm - npm search | monitored using: sitemonitoring
Apache and Apache Maven are trademarks of the Apache Software Foundation. The Central Repository is a service mark of Sonatype, Inc.