group: org.jvnet.hudson.plugins



fresh name packaging artifact id
Static Analysis Utilities hpi analysis-core
Static Analysis Test Utilities jar analysis-test
Dashboard View hpi dashboard-view
Hudson Subversion Plug-in hpi subversion
FindBugs Plug-in hpi findbugs
Hudson xUnit plugin hpi xunit
Task Scanner Plug-in hpi tasks
Hudson Parameterized Trigger plugin hpi parameterized-trigger
Checkstyle Plug-in hpi checkstyle
Jenkins Continuous Integration game hpi ci-game
PMD Plug-in hpi pmd
Favorite hpi favorite
Perforce Plugin hpi perforce
Jenkins instant-messaging plugin hpi instant-messaging
Warnings Plug-in hpi warnings
DRY Plug-in hpi dry
Claim Plugin hpi claim
Hudson Email Extension Plugin hpi email-ext
Jenkins Port Allocator Plug-in hpi port-allocator
Jenkins GIT plugin hpi git
Groovy Postbuild hpi groovy-postbuild
Jenkins Violations plugin hpi violations
Hudson CVS Plug-in hpi cvs
Hudson NAnt Plugin hpi nant
Ivy Plugin hpi ivy
Hudson Rake plugin hpi rake
Hudson promoted builds plugin hpi promoted-builds
AnsiColor hpi ansicolor
Jenkins M2 Extra Steps Plugin hpi m2-extra-steps
Hudson Mercurial plugin hpi mercurial
Jenkins ClearCase Plug-in hpi clearcase
Hudson build timeout plugin hpi build-timeout
Timestamper hpi timestamper
Static Analysis Collector Plug-in hpi analysis-collector
Jython Plugin hpi jython
Deploy to container Plugin hpi deploy
Hudson batch task plugin hpi batch-task
Hudson Copy Archiver Plug-in hpi copyarchiver
Publish Over jar publish-over
Hudson description setter plugin hpi description-setter
Hudson JIRA plugin hpi jira
Nested View Plugin hpi nested-view
Downstream-Ext hpi downstream-ext
Jenkins JDepend Plugin hpi jdepend
Hudson Gradle plugin hpi gradle
Copy Artifact Plugin hpi copyartifact
Selection tasks plugin hpi selection-tasks-plugin
Configuration Slicing plugin hpi configurationslicing
Android Lint Plugin hpi android-lint
Team Foundation Server Plug-in hpi tfs
TestNG Results Plugin hpi testng-plugin
Twitter plugin hpi twitter
Jenkins Grails plugin hpi grails
Hudson SSH Slaves plugin hpi ssh-slaves
Hudson java.net plugin hpi javanet
Jenkins Google Code plugin hpi googlecode
Hudson Post build task hpi postbuild-task
View Job Filters hpi view-job-filters
Emotional Hudson Plugin hpi emotional-hudson
Sectioned View Plugin hpi sectioned-view
Hudson Build-Publisher plugin hpi build-publisher
Jenkins IRC Plugin hpi ircbot
Hudson Cobertura plugin hpi cobertura
Hudson cppunit plugin hpi cppunit
Role-based Authorization Strategy hpi role-strategy
Sidebar Link hpi sidebar-link
Dump Info BuildWrapper Plugin hpi dumpinfo-buildwrapper-plugin
Hudson Speaks! Plugin hpi speaks
Hudson VMware plugin hpi vmware
Jenkins Swarm Client jar swarm-client
Hudson Gerrit plugin hpi gerrit
JSHint Report Plug-in hpi jshint-checkstyle
Hudson Growl Plugin hpi growl
Repository Connector hpi repository-connector
Jenkins Clone Workspace SCM Plug-in hpi clone-workspace-scm
Hudson GNAT plugin hpi gnat
Mozmill Plugin hpi mozmill
Hudson DocLinks plugin hpi doclinks
Hudson SafeRestart Plugin hpi saferestart
Hudson Testability Explorer Plug-in hpi testabilityexplorer
Bruce Schneier Plugin hpi bruceschneier
Hudson Gallio plugin hpi gallio
Selenium HTML report hpi seleniumhtmlreport
Hudson Synergy Plugin hpi synergy
BuildMonitor jar buildmonitor
JPRT Plugin hpi jprt
Change Log History hpi changelog-history
Hudson Locked Files Report Plug-in hpi locked-files-report
Static Analysis Plug-ins Parent POM pom analysis-pom
Plot plugin hpi plot
Hudson Collapsing Console Sections Plugin hpi collapsing-console-sections
Files Found Trigger hpi files-found-trigger
Origo Issue Notifier hpi origo-issue-notifier
Hudson Subversion Tagging Plugin hpi svn-tag
Jenkins Self-Organizing Swarm Plug-in Modules hpi swarm
SVN 1.4 Compatibility Plugin hpi svncompat14
Hudson Environment File Plugin hpi envfile
Hudson kagemai plugin hpi kagemai
Jython Plugin Parent pom jython-plugin
Hudson Performance Publisher plugin hpi PerfPublisher
Hudson plugin POM pom plugin
PWauth Security Realm hpi pwauth
Bugzilla Plugin hpi bugzilla
Jenkins TestLink Plugin hpi testlink
Jenkins JAPEX plugin hpi japex
Hudson Ruby Plugin hpi ruby
Last Failure Version Column hpi lastfailureversioncolumn
Promoted Builds (Simple) hpi promoted-builds-simple
Naginator hpi naginator
TUSAR Notifier hpi tusarnotifier
Publish Over SSH hpi publish-over-ssh
Maven Dependency Update Trigger hpi maven-dependency-update-trigger
CCM Plug-in hpi ccm
Hudson Startup Trigger hpi hudson-startup-trigger
Hudson Generic Changelog Annotator Plugin hpi hgca
Jenkins SSH plugin hpi ssh
Join plugin hpi join
Brakeman Plugin hpi brakeman
Hudson Grinder plugin hpi grinder
Display Upstream Changes hpi display-upstream-changes
Hudson Distributed Fork plugin hpi distfork
Build Pipeline Plugin hpi build-pipeline-plugin
Hudson Artifactory Plugin hpi artifactory
Hudson Groovy builder hpi groovy
Hudson CVS Tagging Plug-in hpi cvs-tag
Hudson Doxygen Plug-in hpi doxygen
Hudson platformlabeler plugin hpi platformlabeler
M2 Repository Cleanup Plugin hpi m2-repo-reaper
Jenkins cross-platform shell plugin hpi xshell
Google Calendar plugin hpi gcal
Hudson Bazaar plugin hpi bazaar
WebTest Presenter plugin hpi webtestpresenter
Downstream build view hpi downstream-buildview
Robot Framework plugin hpi robot
SCM Sync Configuration Plugin hpi scm-sync-configuration
ThinBackup hpi thinBackup
PVCS SCM plugin for Hudson hpi pvcs_scm
ClearCase UCM Plugin hpi clearcase-ucm-plugin
Jenkins Sample Plugin hpi sample
Subversion Release Manager plugin hpi svn-release-mgr
Software Testing Automation Framework (STAF) Plugin hpi staf
Hudson WebSVN2 plugin hpi WebSVN2
Hudson Wrapper Script Plugin hpi wrapper-script
Status View Plugin hpi status-view
Hudson global-build-stats plugin hpi global-build-stats
Maven Deployment Linker hpi maven-deployment-linker
Monitoring hpi monitoring
Jenkins Sonar Plugin hpi sonar
CFLint Plugin hpi CFLint
Jenkins CppNCSS plugin hpi cppncss
dbCharts hpi dbCharts
Jenkins Javascript Widgets Plugin hpi jswidgets
Hudson Mantis plugin hpi mantis
Security Realm by custom script hpi script-realm
Publish Over FTP hpi publish-over-ftp
eXtreme Feedback Panel hpi xfpanel
Hudson Radiator View Plugin hpi radiatorviewplugin
Jenkins Exclusive Execution Plugin hpi exclusive-execution
BitKeeeper plugin hpi bitkeeper
Hudson Selenium plugin hpi selenium
Static Analysis Plug-ins Tools Configuration jar analysis-config
Hudson JavaNCSS plugin hpi javancss
Green Balls hpi greenballs
Jenkins Self-Organizing Swarm Plug-in pom swarm-plugin
Hudson JSUnit plugin hpi jsunit
Bulk Builder hpi bulk-builder
Slave Monitor for system load average hpi systemloadaverage-monitor
Hudson Next Build Number Plugin hpi next-build-number
Hudson Crap4J plugin hpi crap4j
Security Realm with no CAPTCHA hpi security-no-captcha
Jenkins Kato Plugin hpi kato
Jenkins NUnit plugin hpi nunit
Locale plugin hpi locale
Edgewall Trac Plugin hpi trac
Hudson Backlog plugin hpi backlog
Jython Plugin Parent pom jython-parent
Lava Lamp controller application zip LavaLampController
Hudson JMeter plugin hpi jmeter
Copy To Slave Plugin hpi copy-to-slave
Hudson Kundo plugin hpi kundo
Jenkins Sounds plugin hpi sounds
Status Monitor Plugin hpi statusmonitor
URL SCM plugin hpi URLSCM
Hudson Visual SourceSafe Plug-in hpi vss
Concordion Presenter plugin hpi concordionpresenter
Buckminster hpi buckminster
Mask Passwords Plugin hpi mask-passwords
MSTest plugin hpi mstest
Hudson StarTeam plugin hpi starteam
Compact Columns hpi compact-columns
Hudson Active Directory plugin hpi active-directory
Hudson Google Analytics Plug-in hpi googleanalytics
Last Success Version Column hpi lastsuccessversioncolumn
Hudson Persona Plugin hpi persona
Hudson ruby metrics plugin hpi rubyMetrics
SFEE Plugin hpi sfee
Hudson Template Project plugin hpi template-project
ClearCase UCM Baseline Plugin hpi clearcase-ucm-baseline
Jenkins TextFinder plugin hpi text-finder
Label Column Plugin hpi labelColumnView
Hudson Locks and Latches plugin hpi locks-and-latches
Hudson Gant plugin hpi gant
Shelve Project Plugin hpi shelve-project-plugin
Hudson Hadoop plugin hpi hadoop
Hudson java.net uploader plugin hpi javanet-uploader
Hudson CMVC Plug-in hpi cmvc
Hudson Support Subscription Notification Plugin hpi scis-ad
Hudson SCP publisher plugin hpi scp
Hudson MSBuild Plugin hpi msbuild
Hudson Redmine plugin hpi redmine
Hudson Serenitec Plugin. hpi serenitec
NodeJS Plugin hpi nodejs
Hudson :: Plugin Parent POM pom hudson-plugin-parent
File System SCM plugin hpi filesystem_scm
CAS protocol version 1 plugin hpi cas1
Hudson Setenv Plugin hpi setenv
Android Emulator Plugin hpi android-emulator
Hudson PowerShell plugin hpi powershell
Hudson VirtualBox Client jar virtualbox-client
Hudson java.io.tmpdir cleaner plugin hpi tmpcleaner
Export dynamic job data hpi job-exporter
Job Type Column hpi jobtype-column
Hudson Performance Publisher plugin hpi perfpublisher
Jenkins disk-usage plugin hpi disk-usage
Hudson sbt plugin hpi sbt
Hudson Fitnesse plugin hpi fitnesse
Hudson Amazon EC2 plugin hpi ec2
Hudson WebLogic Deployer Plug-in hpi weblogic-deployer-plugin
Hudson Serenity plugin hpi serenity
Prerequisite build step plugin hpi prereq-buildstep
Performance plugin hpi performance
Polarion Webclient for SVN Plugin hpi polarion
Hudson Clover plugin hpi clover
Ivy2 hpi ivy2
Hudson Maven Release Plug-in Plug-in hpi m2release
HudsonWindmillPlugin hpi windmill
FlexTeam Plugin hpi flexteam
Hudson Sauce OnDemand plugin hpi sauce-ondemand
Backup plugin hpi backup
Hudson Notifo Plugin hpi notifo
Hudson MySQL Plugin hpi mysql-auth
Dimensions SCM plugin hpi dimensionsscm
LiveRebel Plugin hpi liverebel-deploy
SiteMonitor Plugin hpi sitemonitor
playframework-plugin hpi play-autotest-plugin
Measurement Plots hpi measurement-plots
Hudson Lava Lamp Notifier plugin hpi LavaLampNotifier
Hudson FlashLog Plugin hpi flashlog-plugin
Hudson Campfire Plugin hpi campfire
Last Success Description Column hpi lastsuccessdescriptioncolumn
Hudson Release Plugin hpi release
PlasticSCM Plugin hpi plasticscm-plugin
slave-status hpi slave-status
Labeled Test Groups Publisher hpi labeled-test-groups-publisher
nabaztag hpi nabaztag
FTP publisher plugin hpi ftppublisher
Jenkins JavaTest report plugin hpi javatest-report
NSIQ Collector Plugin hpi nsiqcollector
Quality Center Plugin hpi qc
Scriptler hpi scriptler
Seapine Surround SCM - Jenkins Plugin hpi Surround-SCM-plugin
Create Job Advanced hpi createjobadvanced
Hudson heavy job plugin hpi heavy-job
Configuration Slicing plugin hpi ConfigurationSlicing
Hudson Distributed Testing Plugin hpi distTest
Project Health Report hpi project-health-report
JSGames Plugin hpi jsgames
PTC Integrity CM - Hudson Plugin hpi integrity-plugin
Jenkins LeChat Plugin hpi lechat
WAS Builder Plugin hpi was-builder
Hudson Coverage/Complexity Scatter Plot PlugIn hpi covcomplplot
Tracking SVN Plugin hpi tracking-svn
Drop Down ViewsTabBar Plugin hpi dropdown-viewstabbar-plugin
SICCI for Xcode Plugin hpi sicci_for_xcode
Hudson Job Configuration History Plugin hpi jobConfigHistory
Jenkins Chat Room Plugin hpi ChatRoom
Jenkins ClearCase Release Plugin hpi clearcase-release
Lava Lamp Master Project pom lavalamp
Hudson VMware Lab Manager Slaves plugin hpi labmanager
Extended Choice Parameter Plug-In hpi extended-choice-parameter
Hudson Upstream Downstream Column Plugin hpi upstream-downstream-view
Multiline Views TabBar Plugin hpi multiline-tabbar-plugin
Project Caroline hpi caroline
Hudson Console Plugin hpi console
Hudson Cpptest plugin hpi cpptest
Hudson Phing plugin hpi phing
Hudson Vault Plugin hpi vault
JSLint Report Plug-in hpi jslint-checkstyle
Tool Environment plugin hpi toolenv
Hudson Blame Subversion Plug-in hpi BlameSubversion
Hudson Throttle Concurrent Builds Plug-in hpi throttle-concurrents
Selenium Auto Exec Server(AES) plugin hpi selenium-aes
Jenkins Jabber (XMPP) notifier and control plugin hpi jabber
SeleniumRC plugin hpi seleniumrc-plugin
Hudson SCons plugin hpi scons
Hudson Drools plugin hpi drools
Hudson Terminal Plugin hpi terminal
Hudson Screenshot plugin hpi screenshot
Hudson CCCC Plug-in hpi cccc
Hudson Cppcheck Plug-in hpi cppcheck
Python Plugin hpi python
JUnit Attachments Plugin hpi junit-attachments
NCover plugin hpi ncover
Jenkins Accurev plugin hpi accurev
Build Secret plugin hpi secret
HTML Publisher plugin hpi htmlpublisher
Lava Lamp Master Project pom lavalamp-pom
Audit Trail hpi audit-trail
Validating String Parameter Plugin hpi validating-string-parameter
<a href="http://www.collab.net/">CollabNet</a> Plugins hpi collabnet
Hudson Piwik Analytics Plug-in hpi piwikanalytics
TuxDroid Plugin hpi tuxdroid
Jenkins Dependency Analyzer Plugin hpi dependencyanalyzer
Hudson Harvest SCM hpi harvest
Hudson Codescanner Plug-in hpi codescanner
Hudson Translation Assitance plugin hpi translation
Hudson Blacklist Plugin hpi blacklist
Hudson slave squatter plugin hpi slave-squatter
CIFS publisher plugin hpi cifs
Hudson Cygpath plugin hpi cygpath
RAD Builder Plugin hpi rad-builder
Hudson Label Verifier plugin hpi label-verifier
Hudson Cron Column Plugin hpi cron_column
Hudson iPhoneView plugin hpi iphoneview
Node Name Column hpi nodenamecolumn
Hudson EasyAnt plugin hpi easyant
Hudson PXE netboot plugin hpi pxe
Job Revision Plugin hpi jobrevision
ViewVC Plugin hpi viewVC
Hudson Zentimestamp plugin hpi zentimestamp
Matrix Tie Parent plugin hpi matrixtieparent
Reviewboard Publisher hpi reviewboard
Slave Monitor for network connectivity hpi network-monitor
Hudson ws-cleanup plugin hpi ws-cleanup
Hudson Tray Application Master Project pom hudsontrayapp-pom
Unity Asset Server Plugin hpi unity-asset-server
Hudson VirtualBox Parent pom virtualbox-parent
Seapine Surround SCM - Hudson Plugin hpi Surround-SCM-Plugin
Girls Plugin hpi girls
Hudson Xvnc plugin hpi xvnc
Parent project for all instant-messaging plugins pom instant-messaging-parent
Log Parser Plugin hpi log-parser
PUCM hpi PUCM
Hudson Seleniumhq plugin hpi seleniumhq
Startup Trigger hpi startup-trigger-plugin
Copy data to workspace plugin hpi copy-data-to-workspace-plugin
Security Realm by custom script with group support hpi script-realm-extended
Storable Configs plugin hpi storable-configs-plugin
ChuckNorris Plugin hpi chucknorris
Deploy to Websphere container Plugin hpi deploy-websphere
Jenkins Extended Read Permission Plugin hpi extended-read-permission
Crowd 2 Integration hpi crowd2
Hudson Emma plugin hpi emma
Hudson VirtualBox Plugin hpi virtualbox
Jenkins HipChat Plugin hpi hipchat
SVN 1.3 Compatibility Plugin hpi svncompat13

© Jiri Pinkas 2015 - 2018. All rights reserved. Admin login To submit bugs / feature requests please use this github page
related: JavaVids | Top Java Blogs | Java školení | 4npm - npm search | monitored using: sitemonitoring
Apache and Apache Maven are trademarks of the Apache Software Foundation. The Central Repository is a service mark of Sonatype, Inc.