group: org.jvnet.hudson.plugins



fresh name packaging artifact id
Static Analysis Utilities hpi analysis-core
Static Analysis Test Utilities jar analysis-test
Dashboard View hpi dashboard-view
Hudson Subversion Plug-in hpi subversion
FindBugs Plug-in hpi findbugs
Hudson xUnit plugin hpi xunit
Task Scanner Plug-in hpi tasks
Hudson Parameterized Trigger plugin hpi parameterized-trigger
Checkstyle Plug-in hpi checkstyle
Jenkins Continuous Integration game hpi ci-game
Favorite hpi favorite
PMD Plug-in hpi pmd
Perforce Plugin hpi perforce
Jenkins instant-messaging plugin hpi instant-messaging
Warnings Plug-in hpi warnings
DRY Plug-in hpi dry
Claim Plugin hpi claim
Hudson Email Extension Plugin hpi email-ext
Jenkins Port Allocator Plug-in hpi port-allocator
Jenkins GIT plugin hpi git
Groovy Postbuild hpi groovy-postbuild
Jenkins Violations plugin hpi violations
Hudson CVS Plug-in hpi cvs
Hudson NAnt Plugin hpi nant
Ivy Plugin hpi ivy
Hudson Rake plugin hpi rake
Hudson promoted builds plugin hpi promoted-builds
AnsiColor hpi ansicolor
Jenkins ClearCase Plug-in hpi clearcase
Jenkins M2 Extra Steps Plugin hpi m2-extra-steps
Hudson Mercurial plugin hpi mercurial
Hudson build timeout plugin hpi build-timeout
Static Analysis Collector Plug-in hpi analysis-collector
Jython Plugin hpi jython
Timestamper hpi timestamper
Deploy to container Plugin hpi deploy
Hudson Copy Archiver Plug-in hpi copyarchiver
Hudson batch task plugin hpi batch-task
Publish Over jar publish-over
Hudson description setter plugin hpi description-setter
Nested View Plugin hpi nested-view
Hudson JIRA plugin hpi jira
Copy Artifact Plugin hpi copyartifact
Jenkins JDepend Plugin hpi jdepend
Downstream-Ext hpi downstream-ext
Hudson Gradle plugin hpi gradle
Android Lint Plugin hpi android-lint
Team Foundation Server Plug-in hpi tfs
Configuration Slicing plugin hpi configurationslicing
Selection tasks plugin hpi selection-tasks-plugin
Hudson SSH Slaves plugin hpi ssh-slaves
Jenkins Grails plugin hpi grails
Hudson java.net plugin hpi javanet
Hudson Post build task hpi postbuild-task
Jenkins Sonar Plugin hpi sonar
Sectioned View Plugin hpi sectioned-view
Twitter plugin hpi twitter
Jenkins Google Code plugin hpi googlecode
Jenkins IRC Plugin hpi ircbot
Emotional Hudson Plugin hpi emotional-hudson
TestNG Results Plugin hpi testng-plugin
View Job Filters hpi view-job-filters
Hudson Build-Publisher plugin hpi build-publisher
Hudson WebSVN2 plugin hpi WebSVN2
Hudson Throttle Concurrent Builds Plug-in hpi throttle-concurrents
Hudson Piwik Analytics Plug-in hpi piwikanalytics
Slave Monitor for system load average hpi systemloadaverage-monitor
Display Upstream Changes hpi display-upstream-changes
Hudson CCCC Plug-in hpi cccc
Jenkins LeChat Plugin hpi lechat
Hudson Tray Application Master Project pom hudsontrayapp-pom
Hudson Gant plugin hpi gant
Jenkins Swarm Client jar swarm-client
Hudson StarTeam plugin hpi starteam
Hudson ruby metrics plugin hpi rubyMetrics
Hudson Cobertura plugin hpi cobertura
Sidebar Link hpi sidebar-link
Origo Issue Notifier hpi origo-issue-notifier
Locale plugin hpi locale
Jython Plugin Parent pom jython-parent
Hudson Backlog plugin hpi backlog
SVN 1.4 Compatibility Plugin hpi svncompat14
Log Parser Plugin hpi log-parser
Downstream build view hpi downstream-buildview
Mozmill Plugin hpi mozmill
Static Analysis Plug-ins Tools Configuration jar analysis-config
Hudson Gerrit plugin hpi gerrit
NodeJS Plugin hpi nodejs
Hudson Synergy Plugin hpi synergy
Hudson Selenium plugin hpi selenium
Status View Plugin hpi status-view
Hudson Blacklist Plugin hpi blacklist
Hudson Screenshot plugin hpi screenshot
Jenkins Javascript Widgets Plugin hpi jswidgets
Hudson Persona Plugin hpi persona
Hudson Speaks! Plugin hpi speaks
CCM Plug-in hpi ccm
Hudson Crap4J plugin hpi crap4j
Google Calendar plugin hpi gcal
Jenkins JavaTest report plugin hpi javatest-report
Monitoring hpi monitoring
Jenkins platformlabeler plugin hpi platformlabeler
Hudson Drools plugin hpi drools
Polarion Webclient for SVN Plugin hpi polarion
SCM Sync Configuration Plugin hpi scm-sync-configuration
Jenkins Self-Organizing Swarm Plug-in Modules hpi swarm
Jenkins TextFinder plugin hpi text-finder
Hudson MSBuild Plugin hpi msbuild
Hudson Zentimestamp plugin hpi zentimestamp
Hudson VMware plugin hpi vmware
Jenkins Extended Read Permission Plugin hpi extended-read-permission
Jenkins Kato Plugin hpi kato
Job Type Column hpi jobtype-column
Jenkins TestLink Plugin hpi testlink
Jython Plugin Parent pom jython-plugin
Jenkins HipChat Plugin hpi hipchat
Storable Configs plugin hpi storable-configs-plugin
Hudson global-build-stats plugin hpi global-build-stats
Hudson Cppcheck Plug-in hpi cppcheck
Lava Lamp Master Project pom lavalamp-pom
Hudson Next Build Number Plugin hpi next-build-number
Hudson sbt plugin hpi sbt
Labeled Test Groups Publisher hpi labeled-test-groups-publisher
Unity Asset Server Plugin hpi unity-asset-server
Hudson Google Analytics Plug-in hpi googleanalytics
Hudson slave squatter plugin hpi slave-squatter
Audit Trail hpi audit-trail
Slave Monitor for network connectivity hpi network-monitor
Status Monitor Plugin hpi statusmonitor
Backup plugin hpi backup
Hudson cppunit plugin hpi cppunit
Label Column Plugin hpi labelColumnView
Crowd 2 Integration hpi crowd2
Hudson PXE netboot plugin hpi pxe
Jenkins SSH plugin hpi ssh
Hudson Distributed Fork plugin hpi distfork
Hudson JavaNCSS plugin hpi javancss
Hudson Distributed Testing Plugin hpi distTest
Selenium Auto Exec Server(AES) plugin hpi selenium-aes
Hudson Wrapper Script Plugin hpi wrapper-script
playframework-plugin hpi play-autotest-plugin
Hudson Locks and Latches plugin hpi locks-and-latches
Hudson SCP publisher plugin hpi scp
Girls Plugin hpi girls
BuildMonitor jar buildmonitor
Selenium HTML report hpi seleniumhtmlreport
Hudson Bazaar plugin hpi bazaar
SVN 1.3 Compatibility Plugin hpi svncompat13
Hudson Grinder plugin hpi grinder
FlexTeam Plugin hpi flexteam
Hudson Coverage/Complexity Scatter Plot PlugIn hpi covcomplplot
Hudson VirtualBox Plugin hpi virtualbox
Hudson Visual SourceSafe Plug-in hpi vss
Hudson Label Verifier plugin hpi label-verifier
Promoted Builds (Simple) hpi promoted-builds-simple
Copy data to workspace plugin hpi copy-data-to-workspace-plugin
Robot Framework plugin hpi robot
NCover plugin hpi ncover
Hudson Job Configuration History Plugin hpi jobConfigHistory
Jenkins CppNCSS plugin hpi cppncss
Hudson CVS Tagging Plug-in hpi cvs-tag
Change Log History hpi changelog-history
dbCharts hpi dbCharts
FTP publisher plugin hpi ftppublisher
LiveRebel Plugin hpi liverebel-deploy
Mask Passwords Plugin hpi mask-passwords
Subversion Release Manager plugin hpi svn-release-mgr
Last Failure Version Column hpi lastfailureversioncolumn
PVCS SCM plugin for Hudson hpi pvcs_scm
PUCM hpi PUCM
Job Revision Plugin hpi jobrevision
URL SCM plugin hpi URLSCM
Hudson VMware Lab Manager Slaves plugin hpi labmanager
Security Realm with no CAPTCHA hpi security-no-captcha
Hudson Vault Plugin hpi vault
Hudson Fitnesse plugin hpi fitnesse
Project Health Report hpi project-health-report
Hudson Cygpath plugin hpi cygpath
Lava Lamp controller application zip LavaLampController
Reviewboard Publisher hpi reviewboard
Plot plugin hpi plot
Export dynamic job data hpi job-exporter
Hudson Artifactory Plugin hpi artifactory
Hudson Harvest SCM hpi harvest
Hudson Blame Subversion Plug-in hpi BlameSubversion
Jenkins NUnit plugin hpi nunit
PWauth Security Realm hpi pwauth
Hudson Active Directory plugin hpi active-directory
Extended Choice Parameter Plug-In hpi extended-choice-parameter
Hudson Startup Trigger hpi hudson-startup-trigger
Security Realm by custom script with group support hpi script-realm-extended
MSTest plugin hpi mstest
Publish Over SSH hpi publish-over-ssh
PTC Integrity CM - Hudson Plugin hpi integrity-plugin
Compact Columns hpi compact-columns
Hudson Radiator View Plugin hpi radiatorviewplugin
Hudson Template Project plugin hpi template-project
Publish Over FTP hpi publish-over-ftp
Hudson Mantis plugin hpi mantis
Brakeman Plugin hpi brakeman
Copy To Slave Plugin hpi copy-to-slave
Hudson Redmine plugin hpi redmine
Hudson Notifo Plugin hpi notifo
Seapine Surround SCM - Jenkins Plugin hpi Surround-SCM-plugin
Prerequisite build step plugin hpi prereq-buildstep
Jenkins Clone Workspace SCM Plug-in hpi clone-workspace-scm
Jenkins cross-platform shell plugin hpi xshell
Hudson Subversion Tagging Plugin hpi svn-tag
Last Success Description Column hpi lastsuccessdescriptioncolumn
Jenkins Sample Plugin hpi sample
Hudson Lava Lamp Notifier plugin hpi LavaLampNotifier
Concordion Presenter plugin hpi concordionpresenter
File System SCM plugin hpi filesystem_scm
Repository Connector hpi repository-connector
Hudson Setenv Plugin hpi setenv
Hudson Collapsing Console Sections Plugin hpi collapsing-console-sections
HudsonWindmillPlugin hpi windmill
Hudson PowerShell plugin hpi powershell
Last Success Version Column hpi lastsuccessversioncolumn
Hudson java.io.tmpdir cleaner plugin hpi tmpcleaner
Bulk Builder hpi bulk-builder
Hudson DocLinks plugin hpi doclinks
Edgewall Trac Plugin hpi trac
Python Plugin hpi python
RAD Builder Plugin hpi rad-builder
Hudson EasyAnt plugin hpi easyant
Static Analysis Plug-ins Parent POM pom analysis-pom
Build Pipeline Plugin hpi build-pipeline-plugin
Jenkins Jabber (XMPP) notifier and control plugin hpi jabber
Node Name Column hpi nodenamecolumn
Security Realm by custom script hpi script-realm
slave-status hpi slave-status
ViewVC Plugin hpi viewVC
Hudson Xvnc plugin hpi xvnc
Performance plugin hpi performance
Hudson Clover plugin hpi clover
Ivy2 hpi ivy2
Bruce Schneier Plugin hpi bruceschneier
Hudson Maven Release Plug-in Plug-in hpi m2release
Measurement Plots hpi measurement-plots
CFLint Plugin hpi CFLint
WAS Builder Plugin hpi was-builder
Hudson Cpptest plugin hpi cpptest
Hudson MySQL Plugin hpi mysql-auth
Validating String Parameter Plugin hpi validating-string-parameter
JSHint Report Plug-in hpi jshint-checkstyle
Hudson Seleniumhq plugin hpi seleniumhq
JPRT Plugin hpi jprt
Maven Deployment Linker hpi maven-deployment-linker
Hudson FlashLog Plugin hpi flashlog-plugin
PlasticSCM Plugin hpi plasticscm-plugin
Hudson JMeter plugin hpi jmeter
Hudson heavy job plugin hpi heavy-job
JSGames Plugin hpi jsgames
Configuration Slicing plugin hpi ConfigurationSlicing
Hudson Growl Plugin hpi growl
Software Testing Automation Framework (STAF) Plugin hpi staf
Dump Info BuildWrapper Plugin hpi dumpinfo-buildwrapper-plugin
Hudson Hadoop plugin hpi hadoop
Drop Down ViewsTabBar Plugin hpi dropdown-viewstabbar-plugin
Hudson VirtualBox Client jar virtualbox-client
SICCI for Xcode Plugin hpi sicci_for_xcode
Green Balls hpi greenballs
ChuckNorris Plugin hpi chucknorris
WebTest Presenter plugin hpi webtestpresenter
Jenkins Chat Room Plugin hpi ChatRoom
Hudson CMVC Plug-in hpi cmvc
Hudson WebLogic Deployer Plug-in hpi weblogic-deployer-plugin
Project Caroline hpi caroline
Hudson Console Plugin hpi console
Parent project for all instant-messaging plugins pom instant-messaging-parent
NSIQ Collector Plugin hpi nsiqcollector
Startup Trigger hpi startup-trigger-plugin
JSLint Report Plug-in hpi jslint-checkstyle
Create Job Advanced hpi createjobadvanced
Hudson Support Subscription Notification Plugin hpi scis-ad
Hudson Campfire Plugin hpi campfire
Hudson Serenity plugin hpi serenity
SiteMonitor Plugin hpi sitemonitor
Hudson Release Plugin hpi release
M2 Repository Cleanup Plugin hpi m2-repo-reaper
Hudson Translation Assitance plugin hpi translation
Hudson Groovy builder hpi groovy
Hudson SafeRestart Plugin hpi saferestart
Hudson Serenitec Plugin. hpi serenitec
HTML Publisher plugin hpi htmlpublisher
Role-based Authorization Strategy hpi role-strategy
Seapine Surround SCM - Hudson Plugin hpi Surround-SCM-Plugin
Lava Lamp Master Project pom lavalamp
nabaztag hpi nabaztag
Hudson GNAT plugin hpi gnat
Jenkins disk-usage plugin hpi disk-usage
Jenkins Accurev plugin hpi accurev
Jenkins Sounds plugin hpi sounds
<a href="http://www.collab.net/">CollabNet</a> Plugins hpi collabnet
Hudson Performance Publisher plugin hpi perfpublisher
SeleniumRC plugin hpi seleniumrc-plugin
Jenkins JAPEX plugin hpi japex
Android Emulator Plugin hpi android-emulator
Maven Dependency Update Trigger hpi maven-dependency-update-trigger
Build Secret plugin hpi secret
Tracking SVN Plugin hpi tracking-svn
Jenkins Dependency Analyzer Plugin hpi dependencyanalyzer
Jenkins ClearCase Release Plugin hpi clearcase-release
Deploy to Websphere container Plugin hpi deploy-websphere
Hudson Phing plugin hpi phing
Hudson Codescanner Plug-in hpi codescanner
ThinBackup hpi thinBackup
Hudson Ruby Plugin hpi ruby
Hudson Terminal Plugin hpi terminal
CAS protocol version 1 plugin hpi cas1
Hudson Sauce OnDemand plugin hpi sauce-ondemand
Hudson VirtualBox Parent pom virtualbox-parent
Dimensions SCM plugin hpi dimensionsscm
Matrix Tie Parent plugin hpi matrixtieparent
Tool Environment plugin hpi toolenv
Hudson kagemai plugin hpi kagemai
ClearCase UCM Baseline Plugin hpi clearcase-ucm-baseline
Files Found Trigger hpi files-found-trigger
Scriptler hpi scriptler
TuxDroid Plugin hpi tuxdroid
Join plugin hpi join
Hudson Performance Publisher plugin hpi PerfPublisher
Hudson Upstream Downstream Column Plugin hpi upstream-downstream-view
Hudson java.net uploader plugin hpi javanet-uploader
Hudson Environment File Plugin hpi envfile
ClearCase UCM Plugin hpi clearcase-ucm-plugin
eXtreme Feedback Panel hpi xfpanel
Hudson JSUnit plugin hpi jsunit
TUSAR Notifier hpi tusarnotifier
Hudson Generic Changelog Annotator Plugin hpi hgca
Jenkins Exclusive Execution Plugin hpi exclusive-execution
Hudson plugin POM pom plugin
Hudson iPhoneView plugin hpi iphoneview
Hudson Amazon EC2 plugin hpi ec2
Quality Center Plugin hpi qc
Hudson Locked Files Report Plug-in hpi locked-files-report
JUnit Attachments Plugin hpi junit-attachments
Hudson SCons plugin hpi scons
Hudson Doxygen Plug-in hpi doxygen
Hudson Gallio plugin hpi gallio
Bugzilla Plugin hpi bugzilla
Naginator hpi naginator
SFEE Plugin hpi sfee
BitKeeeper plugin hpi bitkeeper
Shelve Project Plugin hpi shelve-project-plugin
Hudson Testability Explorer Plug-in hpi testabilityexplorer
Hudson ws-cleanup plugin hpi ws-cleanup
Hudson Kundo plugin hpi kundo
Hudson :: Plugin Parent POM pom hudson-plugin-parent
CIFS publisher plugin hpi cifs
Buckminster hpi buckminster
Hudson Cron Column Plugin hpi cron_column
Hudson Emma plugin hpi emma
Jenkins Self-Organizing Swarm Plug-in pom swarm-plugin
Multiline Views TabBar Plugin hpi multiline-tabbar-plugin

© Jiri Pinkas 2015 - 2018. All rights reserved. Admin login To submit bugs / feature requests please use this github page
related: JavaVids | Top Java Blogs | Java školení | 4npm - npm search | monitored using: sitemonitoring
Apache and Apache Maven are trademarks of the Apache Software Foundation. The Central Repository is a service mark of Sonatype, Inc.