group: org.jvnet.hudson.plugins



fresh name packaging artifact id
Static Analysis Utilities hpi analysis-core
Static Analysis Test Utilities jar analysis-test
Dashboard View hpi dashboard-view
Hudson Subversion Plug-in hpi subversion
FindBugs Plug-in hpi findbugs
Hudson xUnit plugin hpi xunit
Task Scanner Plug-in hpi tasks
Hudson Parameterized Trigger plugin hpi parameterized-trigger
Favorite hpi favorite
Checkstyle Plug-in hpi checkstyle
Jenkins Continuous Integration game hpi ci-game
PMD Plug-in hpi pmd
Perforce Plugin hpi perforce
Jenkins instant-messaging plugin hpi instant-messaging
Warnings Plug-in hpi warnings
DRY Plug-in hpi dry
Claim Plugin hpi claim
Hudson Email Extension Plugin hpi email-ext
Jenkins Port Allocator Plug-in hpi port-allocator
Jenkins GIT plugin hpi git
Groovy Postbuild hpi groovy-postbuild
Jenkins Violations plugin hpi violations
Hudson CVS Plug-in hpi cvs
Ivy Plugin hpi ivy
Hudson NAnt Plugin hpi nant
Hudson Rake plugin hpi rake
Hudson promoted builds plugin hpi promoted-builds
Hudson Mercurial plugin hpi mercurial
Jenkins M2 Extra Steps Plugin hpi m2-extra-steps
AnsiColor hpi ansicolor
Jenkins ClearCase Plug-in hpi clearcase
Hudson build timeout plugin hpi build-timeout
Jython Plugin hpi jython
Static Analysis Collector Plug-in hpi analysis-collector
Timestamper hpi timestamper
Deploy to container Plugin hpi deploy
Hudson Copy Archiver Plug-in hpi copyarchiver
Hudson batch task plugin hpi batch-task
Publish Over jar publish-over
Hudson description setter plugin hpi description-setter
Hudson JIRA plugin hpi jira
Nested View Plugin hpi nested-view
Jenkins JDepend Plugin hpi jdepend
Hudson Gradle plugin hpi gradle
Copy Artifact Plugin hpi copyartifact
Downstream-Ext hpi downstream-ext
Team Foundation Server Plug-in hpi tfs
Configuration Slicing plugin hpi configurationslicing
Selection tasks plugin hpi selection-tasks-plugin
Android Lint Plugin hpi android-lint
Hudson Post build task hpi postbuild-task
Sectioned View Plugin hpi sectioned-view
Jenkins IRC Plugin hpi ircbot
Jenkins Sonar Plugin hpi sonar
TestNG Results Plugin hpi testng-plugin
Hudson Build-Publisher plugin hpi build-publisher
Emotional Hudson Plugin hpi emotional-hudson
Jenkins Grails plugin hpi grails
Hudson java.net plugin hpi javanet
Hudson SSH Slaves plugin hpi ssh-slaves
View Job Filters hpi view-job-filters
Jenkins Google Code plugin hpi googlecode
Twitter plugin hpi twitter
Hudson Distributed Fork plugin hpi distfork
Hudson Distributed Testing Plugin hpi distTest
Hudson DocLinks plugin hpi doclinks
Downstream build view hpi downstream-buildview
Hudson Doxygen Plug-in hpi doxygen
Hudson Drools plugin hpi drools
Drop Down ViewsTabBar Plugin hpi dropdown-viewstabbar-plugin
Dump Info BuildWrapper Plugin hpi dumpinfo-buildwrapper-plugin
Hudson EasyAnt plugin hpi easyant
Hudson Amazon EC2 plugin hpi ec2
Hudson Emma plugin hpi emma
Hudson Environment File Plugin hpi envfile
Jenkins Exclusive Execution Plugin hpi exclusive-execution
Extended Choice Parameter Plug-In hpi extended-choice-parameter
Jenkins Extended Read Permission Plugin hpi extended-read-permission
Files Found Trigger hpi files-found-trigger
File System SCM plugin hpi filesystem_scm
Hudson Fitnesse plugin hpi fitnesse
Hudson FlashLog Plugin hpi flashlog-plugin
FlexTeam Plugin hpi flexteam
FTP publisher plugin hpi ftppublisher
Hudson Gallio plugin hpi gallio
Hudson Gant plugin hpi gant
Google Calendar plugin hpi gcal
Hudson Gerrit plugin hpi gerrit
Girls Plugin hpi girls
Hudson global-build-stats plugin hpi global-build-stats
Hudson GNAT plugin hpi gnat
Hudson Google Analytics Plug-in hpi googleanalytics
Green Balls hpi greenballs
Hudson Grinder plugin hpi grinder
Hudson Groovy builder hpi groovy
Hudson Growl Plugin hpi growl
Hudson Hadoop plugin hpi hadoop
Hudson Harvest SCM hpi harvest
Hudson heavy job plugin hpi heavy-job
Hudson Generic Changelog Annotator Plugin hpi hgca
Jenkins HipChat Plugin hpi hipchat
HTML Publisher plugin hpi htmlpublisher
Hudson :: Plugin Parent POM pom hudson-plugin-parent
Hudson Startup Trigger hpi hudson-startup-trigger
Hudson Tray Application Master Project pom hudsontrayapp-pom
Parent project for all instant-messaging plugins pom instant-messaging-parent
PTC Integrity CM - Hudson Plugin hpi integrity-plugin
Hudson iPhoneView plugin hpi iphoneview
Ivy2 hpi ivy2
Jenkins Jabber (XMPP) notifier and control plugin hpi jabber
Jenkins JAPEX plugin hpi japex
Hudson JavaNCSS plugin hpi javancss
Hudson java.net uploader plugin hpi javanet-uploader
Jenkins JavaTest report plugin hpi javatest-report
Hudson JMeter plugin hpi jmeter
Hudson Job Configuration History Plugin hpi jobConfigHistory
Export dynamic job data hpi job-exporter
Job Revision Plugin hpi jobrevision
Job Type Column hpi jobtype-column
Join plugin hpi join
JPRT Plugin hpi jprt
JSGames Plugin hpi jsgames
JSHint Report Plug-in hpi jshint-checkstyle
JSLint Report Plug-in hpi jslint-checkstyle
Hudson JSUnit plugin hpi jsunit
Jenkins Javascript Widgets Plugin hpi jswidgets
JUnit Attachments Plugin hpi junit-attachments
Jython Plugin Parent pom jython-parent
Jython Plugin Parent pom jython-plugin
Hudson kagemai plugin hpi kagemai
Jenkins Kato Plugin hpi kato
Hudson Kundo plugin hpi kundo
Label Column Plugin hpi labelColumnView
Labeled Test Groups Publisher hpi labeled-test-groups-publisher
Hudson Label Verifier plugin hpi label-verifier
Hudson VMware Lab Manager Slaves plugin hpi labmanager
Last Failure Version Column hpi lastfailureversioncolumn
Last Success Description Column hpi lastsuccessdescriptioncolumn
Last Success Version Column hpi lastsuccessversioncolumn
Lava Lamp Master Project pom lavalamp
Lava Lamp controller application zip LavaLampController
Hudson Lava Lamp Notifier plugin hpi LavaLampNotifier
Lava Lamp Master Project pom lavalamp-pom
Jenkins LeChat Plugin hpi lechat
LiveRebel Plugin hpi liverebel-deploy
Locale plugin hpi locale
Hudson Locked Files Report Plug-in hpi locked-files-report
Hudson Locks and Latches plugin hpi locks-and-latches
Log Parser Plugin hpi log-parser
Hudson Maven Release Plug-in Plug-in hpi m2release
M2 Repository Cleanup Plugin hpi m2-repo-reaper
Hudson Mantis plugin hpi mantis
Mask Passwords Plugin hpi mask-passwords
Matrix Tie Parent plugin hpi matrixtieparent
Maven Dependency Update Trigger hpi maven-dependency-update-trigger
Maven Deployment Linker hpi maven-deployment-linker
Measurement Plots hpi measurement-plots
Monitoring hpi monitoring
Mozmill Plugin hpi mozmill
Hudson MSBuild Plugin hpi msbuild
MSTest plugin hpi mstest
Multiline Views TabBar Plugin hpi multiline-tabbar-plugin
Hudson MySQL Plugin hpi mysql-auth
nabaztag hpi nabaztag
Naginator hpi naginator
NCover plugin hpi ncover
Slave Monitor for network connectivity hpi network-monitor
Hudson Next Build Number Plugin hpi next-build-number
NodeJS Plugin hpi nodejs
Node Name Column hpi nodenamecolumn
Hudson Notifo Plugin hpi notifo
NSIQ Collector Plugin hpi nsiqcollector
Jenkins NUnit plugin hpi nunit
Origo Issue Notifier hpi origo-issue-notifier
Performance plugin hpi performance
Hudson Performance Publisher plugin hpi perfpublisher
Hudson Performance Publisher plugin hpi PerfPublisher
Hudson Persona Plugin hpi persona
Hudson Phing plugin hpi phing
Hudson Piwik Analytics Plug-in hpi piwikanalytics
PlasticSCM Plugin hpi plasticscm-plugin
Jenkins platformlabeler plugin hpi platformlabeler
playframework-plugin hpi play-autotest-plugin
Plot plugin hpi plot
Hudson plugin POM pom plugin
Polarion Webclient for SVN Plugin hpi polarion
Hudson PowerShell plugin hpi powershell
Prerequisite build step plugin hpi prereq-buildstep
Project Health Report hpi project-health-report
Promoted Builds (Simple) hpi promoted-builds-simple
Publish Over FTP hpi publish-over-ftp
Publish Over SSH hpi publish-over-ssh
PUCM hpi PUCM
PVCS SCM plugin for Hudson hpi pvcs_scm
PWauth Security Realm hpi pwauth
Hudson PXE netboot plugin hpi pxe
Python Plugin hpi python
Quality Center Plugin hpi qc
RAD Builder Plugin hpi rad-builder
Hudson Radiator View Plugin hpi radiatorviewplugin
Hudson Redmine plugin hpi redmine
Hudson Release Plugin hpi release
Repository Connector hpi repository-connector
Reviewboard Publisher hpi reviewboard
Robot Framework plugin hpi robot
Role-based Authorization Strategy hpi role-strategy
Hudson Ruby Plugin hpi ruby
Hudson ruby metrics plugin hpi rubyMetrics
Hudson SafeRestart Plugin hpi saferestart
Jenkins Sample Plugin hpi sample
Hudson Sauce OnDemand plugin hpi sauce-ondemand
Hudson sbt plugin hpi sbt
Hudson Support Subscription Notification Plugin hpi scis-ad
SCM Sync Configuration Plugin hpi scm-sync-configuration
Hudson SCons plugin hpi scons
Hudson SCP publisher plugin hpi scp
Hudson Screenshot plugin hpi screenshot
Scriptler hpi scriptler
Security Realm by custom script hpi script-realm
Security Realm by custom script with group support hpi script-realm-extended
Build Secret plugin hpi secret
Security Realm with no CAPTCHA hpi security-no-captcha
Hudson Selenium plugin hpi selenium
Selenium Auto Exec Server(AES) plugin hpi selenium-aes
Hudson Seleniumhq plugin hpi seleniumhq
Selenium HTML report hpi seleniumhtmlreport
SeleniumRC plugin hpi seleniumrc-plugin
Hudson Serenitec Plugin. hpi serenitec
Hudson Serenity plugin hpi serenity
Hudson Setenv Plugin hpi setenv
SFEE Plugin hpi sfee
Shelve Project Plugin hpi shelve-project-plugin
SICCI for Xcode Plugin hpi sicci_for_xcode
Sidebar Link hpi sidebar-link
SiteMonitor Plugin hpi sitemonitor
Hudson slave squatter plugin hpi slave-squatter
slave-status hpi slave-status
Jenkins Sounds plugin hpi sounds
Hudson Speaks! Plugin hpi speaks
Jenkins SSH plugin hpi ssh
Software Testing Automation Framework (STAF) Plugin hpi staf
Hudson StarTeam plugin hpi starteam
Startup Trigger hpi startup-trigger-plugin
Status Monitor Plugin hpi statusmonitor
Status View Plugin hpi status-view
Storable Configs plugin hpi storable-configs-plugin
Seapine Surround SCM - Jenkins Plugin hpi Surround-SCM-plugin
Seapine Surround SCM - Hudson Plugin hpi Surround-SCM-Plugin
SVN 1.3 Compatibility Plugin hpi svncompat13
SVN 1.4 Compatibility Plugin hpi svncompat14
Subversion Release Manager plugin hpi svn-release-mgr
Hudson Subversion Tagging Plugin hpi svn-tag
Jenkins Self-Organizing Swarm Plug-in Modules hpi swarm
Jenkins Swarm Client jar swarm-client
Jenkins Self-Organizing Swarm Plug-in pom swarm-plugin
Hudson Synergy Plugin hpi synergy
Slave Monitor for system load average hpi systemloadaverage-monitor
Hudson Template Project plugin hpi template-project
Hudson Terminal Plugin hpi terminal
Hudson Testability Explorer Plug-in hpi testabilityexplorer
Jenkins TestLink Plugin hpi testlink
Jenkins TextFinder plugin hpi text-finder
ThinBackup hpi thinBackup
Hudson Throttle Concurrent Builds Plug-in hpi throttle-concurrents
Hudson java.io.tmpdir cleaner plugin hpi tmpcleaner
Tool Environment plugin hpi toolenv
Edgewall Trac Plugin hpi trac
Tracking SVN Plugin hpi tracking-svn
Hudson Translation Assitance plugin hpi translation
TUSAR Notifier hpi tusarnotifier
TuxDroid Plugin hpi tuxdroid
Unity Asset Server Plugin hpi unity-asset-server
Hudson Upstream Downstream Column Plugin hpi upstream-downstream-view
URL SCM plugin hpi URLSCM
Validating String Parameter Plugin hpi validating-string-parameter
Hudson Vault Plugin hpi vault
ViewVC Plugin hpi viewVC
Hudson VirtualBox Plugin hpi virtualbox
Hudson VirtualBox Client jar virtualbox-client
Hudson VirtualBox Parent pom virtualbox-parent
Hudson VMware plugin hpi vmware
Hudson Visual SourceSafe Plug-in hpi vss
WAS Builder Plugin hpi was-builder
Hudson WebLogic Deployer Plug-in hpi weblogic-deployer-plugin
Hudson WebSVN2 plugin hpi WebSVN2
WebTest Presenter plugin hpi webtestpresenter
HudsonWindmillPlugin hpi windmill
Hudson Wrapper Script Plugin hpi wrapper-script
Hudson ws-cleanup plugin hpi ws-cleanup
eXtreme Feedback Panel hpi xfpanel
Jenkins cross-platform shell plugin hpi xshell
Hudson Xvnc plugin hpi xvnc
Jenkins Accurev plugin hpi accurev
Hudson Zentimestamp plugin hpi zentimestamp
Hudson Active Directory plugin hpi active-directory
Static Analysis Tools Configuration jar analysis-config
Static Analysis Plug-ins Parent POM pom analysis-pom
Android Emulator Plugin hpi android-emulator
Hudson Artifactory Plugin hpi artifactory
Audit Trail hpi audit-trail
Hudson Backlog plugin hpi backlog
Backup plugin hpi backup
Hudson Bazaar plugin hpi bazaar
BitKeeeper plugin hpi bitkeeper
Hudson Blacklist Plugin hpi blacklist
Hudson Blame Subversion Plug-in hpi BlameSubversion
Brakeman Plugin hpi brakeman
Bruce Schneier Plugin hpi bruceschneier
Buckminster hpi buckminster
Bugzilla Plugin hpi bugzilla
BuildMonitor jar buildmonitor
Build Pipeline Plugin hpi build-pipeline-plugin
Bulk Builder hpi bulk-builder
Hudson Campfire Plugin hpi campfire
Project Caroline hpi caroline
CAS protocol version 1 plugin hpi cas1
Hudson CCCC Plug-in hpi cccc
CCM Plug-in hpi ccm
CFLint Plugin hpi CFLint
Change Log History hpi changelog-history
Jenkins Chat Room Plugin hpi ChatRoom
ChuckNorris Plugin hpi chucknorris
CIFS publisher plugin hpi cifs
Jenkins ClearCase Release Plugin hpi clearcase-release
ClearCase UCM Baseline Plugin hpi clearcase-ucm-baseline
ClearCase UCM Plugin hpi clearcase-ucm-plugin
Jenkins Clone Workspace SCM Plug-in hpi clone-workspace-scm
Hudson Clover plugin hpi clover
Hudson CMVC Plug-in hpi cmvc
Hudson Cobertura plugin hpi cobertura
Hudson Codescanner Plug-in hpi codescanner
<a href="http://www.collab.net/">CollabNet</a> Plugins hpi collabnet
Hudson Collapsing Console Sections Plugin hpi collapsing-console-sections
Compact Columns hpi compact-columns
Concordion Presenter plugin hpi concordionpresenter
Configuration Slicing plugin hpi ConfigurationSlicing
Hudson Console Plugin hpi console
Copy data to workspace plugin hpi copy-data-to-workspace-plugin
Copy To Slave Plugin hpi copy-to-slave
Hudson Coverage/Complexity Scatter Plot PlugIn hpi covcomplplot
Hudson Cppcheck Plug-in hpi cppcheck
Jenkins CppNCSS plugin hpi cppncss
Hudson Cpptest plugin hpi cpptest
Hudson cppunit plugin hpi cppunit
Hudson Crap4J plugin hpi crap4j
Create Job Advanced hpi createjobadvanced
Hudson Cron Column Plugin hpi cron_column
Crowd 2 Integration hpi crowd2
Hudson CVS Tagging Plug-in hpi cvs-tag
Hudson Cygpath plugin hpi cygpath
dbCharts hpi dbCharts
Jenkins Dependency Analyzer Plugin hpi dependencyanalyzer
Deploy to Websphere container Plugin hpi deploy-websphere
Dimensions SCM plugin hpi dimensionsscm
Jenkins disk-usage plugin hpi disk-usage
Display Upstream Changes hpi display-upstream-changes

© Jiri Pinkas 2015 - 2018. All rights reserved. Admin login To submit bugs / feature requests please use this github page
related: JavaVids | Top Java Blogs | Java školení | 4npm - npm search | monitored using: sitemonitoring
Apache and Apache Maven are trademarks of the Apache Software Foundation. The Central Repository is a service mark of Sonatype, Inc.