group: org.jvnet.hudson



fresh name packaging artifact id
Test annotations jar test-annotations
commons-jelly-tags-define jar commons-jelly-tags-define
XStream Core jar xstream
JTidy jar jtidy
HtmlUnit jar htmlunit
JNLP launcher jar netx
activation jar activation
embedded-rhino-debugger jar embedded-rhino-debugger
Ganymed SSH2 for Java jar trilead-ssh2
annotation-indexer jar annotation-indexer
Commons JEXL jar commons-jexl
maven2.1-interceptor jar maven2.1-interceptor
Org.suigeneris.jrcs.diff jar org.suigeneris.jrcs.diff
init jar task-reactor
commons-jelly jar commons-jelly
JIRA API jar jira-api
Maven Wagon WebDav Provider jar wagon-webdav
Org.suigeneris.jrcs.rcs jar org.suigeneris.jrcs.rcs
memory-monitor jar memory-monitor
WMI for j-interop jar jinterop-wmi
Utility around Java Crypto API jar crypto-util
HtmlUnit Core JS jar htmlunit-core-js
Ganymed SSH2 for Java jar ganymed-ssh2
Hudson Maven Embedder jar hudson-maven-embedder
windows-remote-command jar windows-remote-command
ganymed-ssh-2 jar ganymed-ssh-2
Executable War 'header' jar executable-war
JmDNS jar jmdns
Maven Embedder with a few changes jar maven-embedder
Confluence API jar confluence-api
Hudson Maven Artifact Manager jar hudson-maven-artifact-manager
Selenium Grid Remote Control jar selenium-grid-remote-control
Selenium Grid Hub jar selenium-grid-hub-standalone
Typica jar typica
Ivy jar ivy
Apache Mina SSHD :: Core jar sshd-core
droovy jar droovy
Update center generator for hudson-ci.org jar update-center2
Apache Mina SSHD pom sshd
Hudson Extras pom extras
Wizard for running Hudson on EC2 jar ec2-launcher
Update center generator jar update-center
VMware VI (vSphere) Java API jar vijava
XML API client demo jar client-demo
Hudson Backedn Stuff pom backend
Libraries around Hudson pom lib
Hudson license bundle jar license
Hudson Parent pom hudson-parent
Hudson pom hudson
nofinal jar nofinal
Google Guice jar guice
Groovy Postbuild hpi groovy-postbuild
Selenium Grid Hub distribution jar selenium-grid
Selenium Grid Remote Control jar selenium-grid-remote-control-standalone

© Jiri Pinkas 2015 - 2018. All rights reserved. Admin login To submit bugs / feature requests please use this github page
related: JavaVids | Top Java Blogs | Java školení | 4npm - npm search | monitored using: sitemonitoring
Apache and Apache Maven are trademarks of the Apache Software Foundation. The Central Repository is a service mark of Sonatype, Inc.