group: org.juzu



fresh name packaging artifact id
Juzu Core jar juzu-core
Juzu Tutorial Examples war juzu-doc-tutorial-examples
Juzu Arquillian Depchain jar juzu-depchain-arquillian
Juzu Arquillian Tomcat7 Depchain jar juzu-depchain-arquillian-tomcat7
Juzu Portlet Plugin jar juzu-plugins-portlet
Juzu Arquillian BOM jar juzu-bom-arquillian
Juzu Arquillian Tomcat7 BOM jar juzu-bom-arquillian-tomcat7
Juzu Less Plugin jar juzu-plugins-less
Juzu Servlet Plugin jar juzu-plugins-servlet
Juzu Tutorial Guide jar juzu-doc-tutorial-guide
Juzu Reference Guide jar juzu-doc-reference-guide
Juzu Booking war juzu-booking
Juzu BOM Core jar juzu-bom-core
Juzu API documentation jar juzu-doc-reference-api
Juzu Webjars Plugin jar juzu-plugins-webjars
Juzu Less4j Plugin jar juzu-plugins-less4j
Juzu Validation Plugin jar juzu-plugins-validation
Juzu Mustache templating engine jar juzu-templating-mustache
Juzu Builder jar juzu-builder
Juzu Extension Examples jar juzu-doc-extension-examples
Juzu Tutorial Examples jar juzu-tutorial-examples
Juzu GateIn Overlay jar juzu-overlay-gatein
Juzu Guide pdf juzu-tutorial-guide
Juzu Liferay Overlay jar juzu-overlay-liferay
Juzu File Upload Plugin jar juzu-plugins-upload
Juzu Shiro Plugin jar juzu-plugins-shiro
Jackson Plugin jar juzu-plugins-jackson
Juzu Vert.x zip juzu-vertx
Juzu BOMs pom juzu-bom
Juzu BOM Plugin jar juzu-bom-plugin
Juzu Depchains jar juzu-depchain
Juzu Distribution zip juzu-distrib
Juzu Extension Guide jar juzu-doc-extension-guide
Juzu Extension Aggregator jar juzu-doc-extension-parent
Juzu Documentation Aggregator jar juzu-doc-parent
Juzu Reference Examples jar juzu-doc-reference-examples
Juzu Reference Aggregator jar juzu-doc-reference-parent
Juzu Tutorial Aggregator jar juzu-doc-tutorial-parent
Juzu Portlet Tutorial Examples war juzu-doc-tutorial-portlet-examples
Juzu Portlet Tutorial Guide war juzu-doc-tutorial-portlet-guide
Juzu Portlet Tutorial Aggregator jar juzu-doc-tutorial-portlet-parent
Juzu Overlay Aggregator pom juzu-overlay-parent
Juzu Web Framework jar juzu-parent
Juzu Authz Plugin jar juzu-plugins-authz
Juzu Closure Compiler Plugin jar juzu-plugins-closurecompiler
Juzu Plugins Aggregator jar juzu-plugins-parent
Juzu Templating Aggregator jar juzu-templating-parent
Juzu Tutorial Aggregator pom juzu-tutorial-parent
Juzu Maven Archetype jar juzu-archetype

© Jiri Pinkas 2015 - 2017. All rights reserved. Admin login To submit bugs / feature requests please use this github page
related: JavaVids | Top Java Blogs | Java školení | 4npm - npm search | monitored using: sitemonitoring
Apache and Apache Maven are trademarks of the Apache Software Foundation. The Central Repository is a service mark of Sonatype, Inc.