group: org.junit.platform



fresh name packaging artifact id
JUnit Platform Launcher jar junit-platform-launcher
JUnit Platform Runner jar junit-platform-runner
JUnit Platform Gradle Plugin (deprecated) jar junit-platform-gradle-plugin
JUnit Platform Commons jar junit-platform-commons
JUnit Platform Engine API jar junit-platform-engine
JUnit Platform Surefire Provider jar junit-platform-surefire-provider
JUnit Platform Console jar junit-platform-console
JUnit Platform Suite API jar junit-platform-suite-api
JUnit Platform Console Standalone jar junit-platform-console-standalone

© Jiri Pinkas 2015 - 2018. All rights reserved. Admin login To submit bugs / feature requests please use this github page
related: JavaVids | Top Java Blogs | Java školení | 4npm - npm search | monitored using: sitemonitoring
Apache and Apache Maven are trademarks of the Apache Software Foundation. The Central Repository is a service mark of Sonatype, Inc.