logo group: org.jooq



fresh name packaging artifact id
jOOL bundle jool
jOOQ jar jooq
jOOQ Codegen jar jooq-codegen
jOOQ Meta jar jooq-meta
jOOR bundle joor-java-8
jOOR bundle joor
jOOX bundle joox
jOOL bundle jool-java-8
jOOQ Codegen Maven maven-plugin jooq-codegen-maven
jOOQ Meta Extensions jar jooq-meta-extensions
jOOU bundle joou-java-6
jOOU bundle joou
jOOX bundle joox-java-6
jOOR bundle joor-java-6
jOOQ Checker jar jooq-checker
jOOQ Scala jar jooq-scala
jOOQ Scala 2.12 jar jooq-scala_2.12
jOOQ Parent pom jooq-parent
jOOQ Test jar jooq-test
jOOQ Codegen Maven jar jooq-codegen-maven-example
jOOQ Test Codegen JPA Entities jar jooq-test-codegen-jpa-entities
jOOQ Test Agent jar jooq-test-agent
jOOQ Console jar jooq-console
jOOQ Test Kotlin jar jooq-test-kotlin
jOOQ Scala 2.13 jar jooq-scala_2.13
jOOQ Test Codegen jar jooq-test-codegen
jOOQ Test Codegen Java 10 jar jooq-test-codegen-java-10
jOOQ Test Codegen No JAXB jar jooq-test-codegen-no-jaxb
jOOQ Scala 2.11 jar jooq-scala_2.11
jOOQ Test Utils jar jooq-test-utils
jOOQ Xtend jar jooq-xtend
jOOQ Refaster jar jooq-refaster

© Jiri Pinkas 2015 - 2020. All rights reserved. Admin login To submit bugs / feature requests please use this github page
related: JavaVids | Top Java Blogs | Java školení
Apache and Apache Maven are trademarks of the Apache Software Foundation. The Central Repository is a service mark of Sonatype, Inc.