logo group: org.jetbrains.kotlin


fresh name packaging artifact id
Kotlin Gradle Plugin module kotlin-gradle-plugin
Kotlin Stdlib Jdk8 jar kotlin-stdlib-jdk8
Kotlin Stdlib Common jar kotlin-stdlib-common
Kotlin Stdlib jar kotlin-stdlib
Kotlin Reflect jar kotlin-reflect
Kotlin Stdlib Js jar kotlin-stdlib-js
Kotlin Test module kotlin-test
Kotlin Stdlib Jdk7 jar kotlin-stdlib-jdk7
Kotlin Test Junit module kotlin-test-junit
Kotlin Android Extensions Runtime jar kotlin-android-extensions-runtime
org.jetbrains.kotlin:kotlin-stdlib-jre8 jar kotlin-stdlib-jre8
Kotlin Allopen module kotlin-allopen
Kotlin Test Junit5 module kotlin-test-junit5
Kotlin Android Extensions jar kotlin-android-extensions
Kotlin Test Annotations Common jar kotlin-test-annotations-common
Kotlin Test Common jar kotlin-test-common
Kotlin Compiler Embeddable jar kotlin-compiler-embeddable
Parcelize Runtime jar kotlin-parcelize-runtime
Kotlin Test Js module kotlin-test-js
Kotlin Serialization module kotlin-serialization
Kotlin Compiler jar kotlin-compiler
Kotlin Script Runtime jar kotlin-script-runtime
Kotlin Noarg module kotlin-noarg
org.jetbrains.kotlin:kotlin-runtime jar kotlin-runtime
Kotlin Gradle Plugin Api module kotlin-gradle-plugin-api
org.jetbrains.kotlin:kotlin-stdlib-jre7 jar kotlin-stdlib-jre7
Kotlin Scripting Common jar kotlin-scripting-common
Kotlin Libraries bill-of-materials pom kotlin-bom
Kotlin Script Util jar kotlin-script-util
Kotlin Scripting Compiler Embeddable jar kotlin-scripting-compiler-embeddable
Kotlin Scripting Jvm jar kotlin-scripting-jvm
Kotlin Maven Plugin maven-plugin kotlin-maven-plugin
Kotlin Scripting Compiler Impl Embeddable jar kotlin-scripting-compiler-impl-embeddable
Kotlin-osgi-bundle jar kotlin-osgi-bundle
Kotlin Scripting Ide Services jar kotlin-scripting-ide-services
Kotlin Scripting Dependencies jar kotlin-scripting-dependencies
Kotlin Gradle Plugin Model module kotlin-gradle-plugin-model
Kotlin Scripting Compiler jar kotlin-scripting-compiler
Kotlin Native Utils jar kotlin-native-utils
Kotlin Util Io jar kotlin-util-io
Kotlin Daemon Client jar kotlin-daemon-client
Kotlin Scripting Jvm Host jar kotlin-scripting-jvm-host
Kotlin Scripting Jsr223 jar kotlin-scripting-jsr223
Kotlin KDoc jar kdoc
Kotlin-jdk-annotations pom kotlin-jdk-annotations
Kotlin Util Klib jar kotlin-util-klib
Kotlin Main Kts jar kotlin-main-kts
Kotlin Scripting Dependencies Maven jar kotlin-scripting-dependencies-maven
Kotlin Compiler Runner jar kotlin-compiler-runner
Kotlin JS Library jar kotlin-js-library
Kotlin Annotation Processing Gradle jar kotlin-annotation-processing-gradle
Kotlin-maven-serialization jar kotlin-maven-serialization
Kotlin Annotations Jvm jar kotlin-annotations-jvm
Kotlin Build Common jar kotlin-build-common
Kotlin Annotation Processing Embeddable jar kotlin-annotation-processing-embeddable
Kotlin Gradle Plugin - Core jar kotlin-gradle-plugin-core
Kotlin-maven-noarg jar kotlin-maven-noarg
Kotlin Scripting Dependencies Maven All jar kotlin-scripting-dependencies-maven-all
Kotlin-maven-allopen jar kotlin-maven-allopen
org.jetbrains.kotlin:kotlin-test-nodejs-runner jar kotlin-test-nodejs-runner
Kotlin Project Model jar kotlin-project-model
Kotlin Scripting Compiler Impl jar kotlin-scripting-compiler-impl
Kotlin Daemon Embeddable jar kotlin-daemon-embeddable
Kotlin Scripting Jvm Host Unshaded jar kotlin-scripting-jvm-host-unshaded
org.jetbrains.kotlin:kotlin-scripting-jsr223-embeddable jar kotlin-scripting-jsr223-embeddable
Kotlin Scripting Js jar kotlin-scripting-js
Kotlin-gradle-plugin-test jar kotlin-gradle-plugin-test
Kotlin Annotation Processing jar kotlin-annotation-processing
org.jetbrains.kotlin:kotlin-scripting-jvm-host-embeddable jar kotlin-scripting-jvm-host-embeddable
Kotlin-build-common-test jar kotlin-build-common-test
Kotlin Test Testng module kotlin-test-testng
Kotlin Klib Commonizer Api jar kotlin-klib-commonizer-api
Kotlin Tooling Metadata jar kotlin-tooling-metadata
Kotlin Coroutines Experimental Compat jar kotlin-coroutines-experimental-compat
org.jetbrains.kotlin:kotlin-scripting-misc jar kotlin-scripting-misc
Kotlin Util Klib Metadata jar kotlin-util-klib-metadata
Kotlin Stdlib Wasm klib kotlin-stdlib-wasm
Kotlin-annotation-processing-maven jar kotlin-annotation-processing-maven
Kotlin Sam With Receiver module kotlin-sam-with-receiver
org.jetbrains.kotlin:kotlin-native-library-reader jar kotlin-native-library-reader
Kotlin Tooling Core jar kotlin-tooling-core
Kotlin Klib Commonizer Embeddable jar kotlin-klib-commonizer-embeddable
Kotlin-jdbc jar kotlin-jdbc
org.jetbrains.kotlin:kotlin-scripting-gradle jar kotlin-scripting-gradle
org.jetbrains.kotlin:konan-utils jar konan-utils
Kotlin Lombok module kotlin-lombok
Kotlin Parcelize Compiler jar kotlin-parcelize-compiler
Atomicfu module atomicfu
org.jetbrains.kotlin:kotlin-scripting-impl jar kotlin-scripting-impl
Kotlinx-maven-serialization-plugin jar kotlinx-maven-serialization-plugin
Kotlin Gradle Plugin Idea jar kotlin-gradle-plugin-idea
Kotlin-swing jar kotlin-swing
Kotlin JS Tests - JUnit jar kotlin-js-tests-junit
Kotlin Compiler Client Embeddable jar kotlin-compiler-client-embeddable
Kotlin-maven-sam-with-receiver jar kotlin-maven-sam-with-receiver
Kotlin-maven-plugin-test jar kotlin-maven-plugin-test
Kotlin-maven-lombok jar kotlin-maven-lombok
Kotlin Serialization Unshaded jar kotlin-serialization-unshaded
org.jetbrains.kotlin:kotlin-source-map-loader jar kotlin-source-map-loader
org.jetbrains.kotlin:kotlin-source-sections-compiler-plugin jar kotlin-source-sections-compiler-plugin
Kotlin Klib Commonizer jar kotlin-klib-commonizer
Kotlin Standard Library Generator jar kotlin-stdlib-gen
Kotlin JS Tests jar kotlin-js-tests
Kotlin Gradle Statistics module kotlin-gradle-statistics
Kotlin Gradle Build Metrics module kotlin-gradle-build-metrics
Kotlin Daemon Client New jar kotlin-daemon-client-new
Kotlin-stdlib-validator jar kotlin-stdlib-validator
Kotlin Daemon jar kotlin-daemon
Kotlin Compiler Internal Test Framework jar kotlin-compiler-internal-test-framework
kotlin-archetypes jar kotlin-archetypes-parent
kotlin-archetype-jvm maven-archetype kotlin-archetype-jvm
Kotlin Test Js Runner jar kotlin-test-js-runner
kotlin-archetype-js maven-archetype kotlin-archetype-js
Kotlin Annotations Android jar kotlin-annotations-android
Kotlin Annotation Processing Runtime jar kotlin-annotation-processing-runtime
Kotlin-test-parent jar kotlin-test-parent
Kotlin-android-sdk-annotations pom kotlin-android-sdk-annotations
Kotlin Test Wasm klib kotlin-test-wasm
Kotlin-android-compiler-plugin jar kotlin-android-compiler-plugin
Kotlin KDoc Maven Plugin maven-plugin kdoc-maven-plugin
Jvm Abi Gen Embeddable jar jvm-abi-gen-embeddable
Jvm Abi Gen jar jvm-abi-gen
org.jetbrains.kotlin:commonizer jar commonizer
Kunit jar kunit
Kotlin Scripting Intellij jar kotlin-scripting-intellij
Kotlin Scripting Jsr223 Unshaded jar kotlin-scripting-jsr223-unshaded
Kotlin Scripting Ide Services Unshaded jar kotlin-scripting-ide-services-unshaded
Kotlin Sam With Receiver Compiler Plugin jar kotlin-sam-with-receiver-compiler-plugin
Kotlin jar kotlin-project

© Jiri Pinkas 2015 - 2022. All rights reserved! Admin login To submit bugs / feature requests please use this github page
related: JavaVids | Top Java Blogs | Java školení
Apache and Apache Maven are trademarks of the Apache Software Foundation. The Central Repository is a service mark of Sonatype, Inc.