group: org.jbpm.jbpm4



fresh name packaging artifact id
jBPM 4 - jPDL jar jbpm-jpdl
jBPM 4 - PVM jar jbpm-pvm
jBPM 4 - API jar jbpm-api
jBPM 4 - Log jar jbpm-log
jBPM 4 - Test Base jar jbpm-test-base
jBPM 4 - DB jar jbpm-db
jBPM 4 - BPMN jar jbpm-bpmn
jBPM 4 - Integration SPI jar jbpm-spi
jBPM 4 - Integration Reports jar jbpm-console-reports
jBPM 4 - Integration Form Plugin jar jbpm-console-form-plugin
jBPM 4 - Enterprise jar jbpm-enterprise
jBPM 4 - Integration Console jar jbpm-console-integration
jBPM 4 - Test DB jar jbpm-test-db
jBPM 4 - Integration GraphView Plugin jar jbpm-console-graphView-plugin
jBPM 4 - Examples jar jbpm-examples
jBPM 4 - Integration Tomcat 6 jar jbpm-tomcat6
jBPM 4 - Integration JBoss 4 jar jbpm-jboss4
jBPM 4 pom jbpm
jBPM 4 - JBoss Integration jar jbpm-jboss
jBPM 4 - Integration JBoss 5 jar jbpm-jboss5
jBPM 4 - Test Enterprise Ejb jar jbpm-test-enterprise-ejb
jBPM 4 - Task jar jbpm-task
jBPM 4 - Test Cactus jar jbpm-test-cactus
jBPM 4 - Test Cfg jar jbpm-test-cfg
jBPM 4 - Test Concurrent jar jbpm-test-concurrent
jBPM 4 - Distro jar jbpm-distro
jBPM 4 - Test Enterprise Suite jar jbpm-test-enterprise-suite
jBPM 4 - Test Load jar jbpm-test-load
jBPM 4 - Test POJO jar jbpm-test-pojo
jBPM 4 - Test Upgrade jar jbpm-test-upgrade
jBPM 4 - Developers Guide pom jbpm-devguide
jBPM 4 - User Guide pom jbpm-userguide
jBPM 4 - Migration - Tool jar jpdl-migration
Jsr223-api jar jsr223-api
jBPM 4 - Integration pom jbpm-integration

© Jiri Pinkas 2015 - 2017. All rights reserved. Admin login To submit bugs / feature requests please use this github page
related: JavaVids | Top Java Blogs | Java školení | 4npm - npm search | monitored using: sitemonitoring
Apache and Apache Maven are trademarks of the Apache Software Foundation. The Central Repository is a service mark of Sonatype, Inc.