group: org.jboss.maven.plugins



fresh name packaging artifact id
JBoss AOP Maven Plugin maven-plugin maven-jbossaop-plugin
Transformer Maven Mojo maven-plugin maven-transformer-plugin
Code Coverage Plugin maven-plugin code-coverage-maven-plugin
JSP Plugin maven-plugin jsp-maven-plugin
JBoss Buildmagic Thirdparty Repository Maven Plugin maven-plugin maven-buildmagic-thirdparty-plugin
Injection Maven Mojo maven-plugin maven-injection-plugin
JBoss Deploy Maven Plugin maven-plugin maven-jboss-deploy-plugin
Maven JBoss License Plugin maven-plugin maven-jboss-license-plugin
Maven JBoss Retro Plugin maven-plugin maven-jboss-retro-plugin
jDocBook Maven Plugin maven-plugin maven-jdocbook-plugin
Maven Docbook Style Plugin maven-plugin maven-jdocbook-style-plugin
QSTools Maven Plugin maven-plugin maven-qstools-plugin
Test Environment Extension Plugin maven-plugin maven-test-ext-plugin
Maven Zip Plugin maven-plugin maven-zip-plugin
Arquillian Transformer jar arquillian-transformer
QSTools Maven Plugin maven-plugin qstools
Bom-builder-maven-plugin maven-plugin bom-builder-maven-plugin

© Jiri Pinkas 2015 - 2017. All rights reserved. Admin login To submit bugs / feature requests please use this github page
related: JavaVids | Top Java Blogs | Java školení | 4npm - npm search | monitored using: sitemonitoring
Apache and Apache Maven are trademarks of the Apache Software Foundation. The Central Repository is a service mark of Sonatype, Inc.