group: org.jboss.deployers



fresh name packaging artifact id
JBoss Deployers VFS jar jboss-deployers-vfs
JBoss Deployers Core SPI jar jboss-deployers-core-spi
JBoss Deployers VFS SPI jar jboss-deployers-vfs-spi
JBoss Deployers Structure SPI jar jboss-deployers-structure-spi
JBoss Deployers SPI jar jboss-deployers-spi
JBoss Deployers Client jar jboss-deployers-client
JBoss Deployers Client SPI jar jboss-deployers-client-spi
JBoss Deployers Core jar jboss-deployers-core
JBoss Deployers Impl jar jboss-deployers-impl
JBoss Deployers JMX jar jboss-deployers-jmx
JBoss Deployers Parent POM pom jboss-deployers-parent
JBoss Deployers Distribution pom jboss-deployers
JBoss Deployers Distribution Build pom jboss-deployers-dist
JBoss Deployers Aggregator pom jboss-deployers-aggregator

© Jiri Pinkas 2015 - 2017. All rights reserved. Admin login To submit bugs / feature requests please use this github page
related: JavaVids | Top Java Blogs | Java školení | 4npm - npm search | monitored using: sitemonitoring
Apache and Apache Maven are trademarks of the Apache Software Foundation. The Central Repository is a service mark of Sonatype, Inc.