group: org.infinispan



fresh name packaging artifact id
Infinispan Core bundle infinispan-core
Infinispan Hot Rod Server bundle infinispan-server-hotrod
Infinispan Hot Rod Client bundle infinispan-client-hotrod
Infinispan Commons Test Dependencies jar infinispan-commons-test
Infinispan License Bundle jar infinispan-license
Infinispan Server - Core Components bundle infinispan-server-core
Infinispan Commons jar infinispan-commons
Infinispan JDBC CacheStore bundle infinispan-cachestore-jdbc
Infinispan Query bundle infinispan-query
Infinispan Memcached Server bundle infinispan-server-memcached
Infinispan REST Server jar infinispan-server-rest
Infinispan Query DSL API bundle infinispan-query-dsl
Infinispan Remote CacheStore bundle infinispan-cachestore-remote
Infinispan Lucene Directory Implementation bundle infinispan-lucene-directory
Infinispan Remote Query Client bundle infinispan-remote-query-client
Infinispan Embedded jar infinispan-embedded
Infinispan Tree API bundle infinispan-tree
Infinispan JCACHE (JSR-107) Embedded Implementation bundle infinispan-jcache
Infinispan REST CacheStore bundle infinispan-cachestore-rest
Infinispan CDI embedded support bundle infinispan-cdi-embedded
Infinispan Remote Query Server bundle infinispan-remote-query-server
Infinispan JPA CacheStore bundle infinispan-cachestore-jpa
Infinispan LevelDB CacheStore bundle infinispan-cachestore-leveldb
Infinispan Embedded Query jar infinispan-embedded-query
Infinispan Scripting jar infinispan-scripting
Infinispan WebSocket Server bundle infinispan-server-websocket
Infinispan Spring 4 Embedded support bundle infinispan-spring4-embedded
Infinispan CDI support bundle infinispan-cdi
Infinispan JCACHE (JSR-107) Common Components jar infinispan-jcache-commons
Infinispan Remote Client jar infinispan-remote
Infinispan Task Manager jar infinispan-tasks
Infinispan Spring 4 Common module jar infinispan-spring4-common
Infinispan CLI Interpreter bundle infinispan-cli-interpreter
Infinispan RocksDB CacheStore bundle infinispan-cachestore-rocksdb
Infinispan Directory Provider for Hibernate Search jar infinispan-directory-provider
Infinispan Object Querying and Filtering API bundle infinispan-objectfilter
Infinispan CDI support common jar infinispan-cdi-common
Integration tests - Compatibility mode jar infinispan-compatibility-mode-it
Infinispan Tasks API jar infinispan-tasks-api
Infinispan Spring 4 Remote support bundle infinispan-spring4-remote
Infinispan Clustered Counter jar infinispan-clustered-counter
Infinispan Hibernate Cache Commons bundle infinispan-hibernate-cache-commons
Infinispan JCACHE (JSR-107) Remote Implementation jar infinispan-jcache-remote
Infinispan Extended Statistics jar infinispan-extended-statistics
Infinispan Multimap jar infinispan-multimap
Infinispan CLI Client bundle infinispan-cli-client
Infinispan Tools bundle infinispan-tools
Infinispan QL Interpreter bundle infinispan-cli-server
Infinispan CDI remote support bundle infinispan-cdi-remote
Infinispan Multi Tenant Router bundle infinispan-server-router
Infinispan JDBM CacheStore bundle infinispan-cachestore-jdbm
Integration tests - Security Tests jar infinispan-security-integrationtests
Infinispan integration with Lucene v.3.x jar infinispan-lucene-v3
Infinispan OSGi Service bundle infinispan-osgi
Infinispan CLI jar infinispan-cli
Infinispan Spring 4 Integration bundle infinispan-spring4
Infinispan Hibernate Cache SPI bundle infinispan-hibernate-cache-spi
Infinispan Common Marshaller Test Classes jar infinispan-marshaller-tests
Infinispan Management Console jar infinispan-management-console
Infinispan EC2 Demo jar infinispan-ec2-demo
Infinispan BDBJE CacheStore bundle infinispan-cachestore-bdbje
Infinispan Spring 3 Integration bundle infinispan-spring
Infinispan Soft-Index CacheStore bundle infinispan-persistence-soft-index
Infinispan RHQ Plugin jar infinispan-rhq-plugin
Infinispan JavaDoc Embedded jar infinispan-javadoc-embedded
Infinispan JavaDoc All jar infinispan-javadoc-all
Infinispan JavaDoc Remote jar infinispan-javadoc-remote
Integration tests - Endpoints interop jar infinispan-endpoint-interop-it
Infinispan Clustered Lock jar infinispan-clustered-lock
Infinispan Wildfly Feature Pack - Wildfly Modules pom infinispan-feature-pack-wf-modules
Infinispan Rolling Upgrade Tooling jar infinispan-upgrade-tools
Infinispan JavaDoc jar infinispan-javadoc
Infinispan Wildfly Feature Pack - Server pom infinispan-feature-pack-server
Infinispan Wildfly Feature Pack - Commons pom infinispan-feature-pack-commons
Infinispan Redis CacheStore bundle infinispan-cachestore-redis
Infinispan Protostuff Marshaller Bridge jar infinispan-marshaller-protostuff
Infinispan Hibernate 5.3 Cache bundle infinispan-hibernate-cache-v53
Infinispan Cloud jar infinispan-cloud
Infinispan-spring-boot-starter jar infinispan-spring-boot-starter
Infinispan Hibernate 5.1 Cache bundle infinispan-hibernate-cache-v51
Infinispan Kryo Marshaller Bridge jar infinispan-marshaller-kryo
Infinispan Wildfly Feature Pack - Embedded pom infinispan-feature-pack-embedded
Infinispan Wildfly Feature Pack - Client pom infinispan-feature-pack-client
Infinispan integration with Lucene v.4.x jar infinispan-lucene-v4
Infinispan Wildfly Feature Pack - Embedded Query pom infinispan-feature-pack-embedded-query
Infinispan-adaptor52x jar infinispan-adaptor52x
Infinispan Spring 5 Common module jar infinispan-spring5-common
Infinispan-spring-boot-starter-embedded jar infinispan-spring-boot-starter-embedded
Infinispan-spring-boot-starter-remote jar infinispan-spring-boot-starter-remote
Infinispan Avro Support Server jar infinispan-avro-server
Infinispan Spring 5 Remote support bundle infinispan-spring5-remote
Infinispan Spring 5 Embedded support bundle infinispan-spring5-embedded
Infinispan-custom52x-store jar infinispan-custom52x-store
Infinispan Hibernate 5.2 Cache jar infinispan-hibernate-cache
Infinispan AS/EAP embedded modules pom infinispan-as-embedded-modules
Infinispan Avro Support Client jar infinispan-avro-client
Infinispan API jar infinispan-api
Infinispan BOM pom infinispan-bom
Infinispan Avro Support HotRod jar infinispan-avro-hotrod
Infinispan-spring-boot-starter-autoconfigure jar infinispan-spring-boot-starter-autoconfigure
Infinispan Amazon S3 CacheStore jar infinispan-cachestore-s3
Infinispan JOPR Plugin jar infinispan-jopr-plugin
Infinispan GUI Demo jar infinispan-gui-demo
Infinispan MongoDB CacheStore jar infinispan-cachestore-mongodb
Inifinispan-spring-boot-starter jar inifinispan-spring-boot-starter
Infinispan CloudCacheStore bundle infinispan-cachestore-cloud
Spring-boot-starter-infinispan-autoconfigure jar spring-boot-starter-infinispan-autoconfigure
Infinispan Command Line Interface persistence bundle infinispan-persistence-cli
Infinispan CassandraCacheStore bundle infinispan-cachestore-cassandra
Inifinispan-spring-boot-starter-autoconfigure jar inifinispan-spring-boot-starter-autoconfigure
Spring-boot-starter-infinispan jar spring-boot-starter-infinispan
Infinispan Spring 4 support jar infinispan-spring4-parent
Infinispan Spring 5 support jar infinispan-spring5-parent
Integration tests - Spring Boot 2 jar infinispan-spring-boot2-it
Integration tests - Spring Boot jar infinispan-spring-boot-it
Infinispan Simple Tutorials: Spring Boot Embedded jar infinispan-spring-boot-sample-embedded
Infinispan Simple Tutorials: Spring Boot Remote jar infinispan-spring-boot-sample-remote
Infinispan Spring Boot Starter Parent pom infinispan-spring-boot-starter-parent
Infinispan-spring-boot-starter-test-embedded jar infinispan-spring-boot-starter-test-embedded
Infinispan-spring-boot-starter-test-remote jar infinispan-spring-boot-starter-test-remote
Parent pom for uberjar modules pom infinispan-all-parent
Infinispan jar infinispan
Integration tests - Elasticsearch IndexManager jar elasticsearch-indexmanager-it
Integration tests - Wildfly Module Integration Tests jar infinispan-wildfly-module-integrationtests
Infinispan modules for Wildfly pom infinispan-wildfly-modules
Inifinispan-spring-boot-starter-parent zip inifinispan-spring-boot-starter-parent
Inifinispan-spring-boot-starter-test-embedded jar inifinispan-spring-boot-starter-test-embedded
Inifinispan-spring-boot-starter-test-remote jar inifinispan-spring-boot-starter-test-remote
Integration tests: Lucene Directory with Infinispan Query jar integrationtests-lucenedirectory-query
Integration tests - OSGi/Karaf bundle integrationtests-osgi
Integration tests - SecurityManager tests jar integrationtests-security-manager
Infinispan Embedded Integration Tests jar infinispan-embedded-it
Infinispan Embedded Query Integration Tests jar infinispan-embedded-query-it
Infinispan EC2 Demo UI war infinispan-ec2-demoui
Infinispan Documentation jar infinispan-docs
Infinispan Wildfly Feature Pack jar infinispan-feature-pack
Infinispan GridFileSystem WebDAV interface war infinispan-gridfs-webdav
Infinispan Doclets bundle infinispan-doclets
Infinispan Distribution jar infinispan-distribution
Infinispan Hibernate Parent jar infinispan-hibernate-parent
Infinispan Integration Tests Parent jar infinispan-integrationtests-parent
Infinispan Spring Boot AutoConfiguration zip spring-boot-starter-infinispan-parent
Parent pom for compatibility modules pom compatibility52x-parent
Infinispan Rolling Upgrade Tooling jar upgrade-tools
Infinispan Distributed Executors and Map/Reduce Demo jar infinispan-distexec-demo
Infinispan Directory Demo jar infinispan-directory-demo
Infinispan JCACHE (JSR-107) Parent jar infinispan-jcache-parent
Infinispan Defaults Maven Plugin maven-plugin infinispan-defaults-maven-plugin
Infinispan JCACHE (JSR-107) TCK Runner jar infinispan-jcache-tck-runner
Infinispan Lucene Directory Demo jar infinispan-lucene-demo
Parent pom for the Lucene integration modules jar infinispan-lucene-parent
Infinispan-cli-migrator52x jar infinispan-cli-migrator52x
Infinispan Kryo Marshaller Bridge Bundle jar infinispan-marshaller-kryo-bundle
Alternative client marshallers jar infinispan-marshaller-parent
Infinispan Protostuff Marshaller Bridge Bundle jar infinispan-marshaller-protostuff-bundle
Infinispan Checkstyle Rules jar infinispan-checkstyle
Integration tests - Weld SE CDI tests jar infinispan-cdi-weld-se-it
Infinispan Near Cache Demo Client war infinispan-nearcache-client
Infinispan Near Cache Demo jar infinispan-nearcache-demo
Infinispan CDI support JCache TCK runner jar infinispan-cdi-tck-runner
Infinispan CDI support parent jar infinispan-cdi-parent
Infinispan Common Parent jar infinispan-parent
Infinispan Cache Stores jar infinispan-persistence-parent
Integration tests - CDI/JCache interactions jar infinispan-cdi-jcache-it
Protocol Parser Generator Maven Plugin maven-plugin infinispan-protocol-parser-generator-maven-plugin
Parent pom for cachestore modules pom infinispan-cachestore-parent
Infinispan Remote Client Integration Tests jar infinispan-remote-it
Infinispan HBaseCacheStore bundle infinispan-cachestore-hbase
Infinispan Common Parent pom infinispan-build-configuration-parent
Parent pom for server modules jar infinispan-server-parent
Infinispan Avro Support pom infinispan-avro
Infinispan Atomic Factory jar infinispan-atomic-factory
core jar infinispan-spark_2.10
core jar infinispan-spark_2.11
Infinispan AS/EAP modules pom infinispan-as-modules
Integration tests - AS Lucene Directory jar infinispan-as-lucene-integration
Infinispan AS/EAP client modules pom infinispan-as-client-modules

© Jiri Pinkas 2015 - 2019. All rights reserved. Admin login To submit bugs / feature requests please use this github page
related: JavaVids | Top Java Blogs | Java školení | 4npm - npm search | monitored using: sitemonitoring
Apache and Apache Maven are trademarks of the Apache Software Foundation. The Central Repository is a service mark of Sonatype, Inc.