group: org.infinispan



fresh name packaging artifact id
Infinispan Core bundle infinispan-core
Infinispan Hot Rod Server bundle infinispan-server-hotrod
Infinispan Hot Rod Client bundle infinispan-client-hotrod
Infinispan Server - Core Components bundle infinispan-server-core
Infinispan License Bundle jar infinispan-license
Infinispan Commons Test Dependencies jar infinispan-commons-test
Infinispan Commons jar infinispan-commons
Infinispan JDBC CacheStore bundle infinispan-cachestore-jdbc
Infinispan Query bundle infinispan-query
Infinispan Memcached Server bundle infinispan-server-memcached
Infinispan Query DSL API bundle infinispan-query-dsl
Infinispan Remote CacheStore bundle infinispan-cachestore-remote
Infinispan REST Server jar infinispan-server-rest
Infinispan Embedded jar infinispan-embedded
Infinispan Lucene Directory Implementation bundle infinispan-lucene-directory
Infinispan Remote Query Client bundle infinispan-remote-query-client
Infinispan Tree API bundle infinispan-tree
Infinispan JCACHE (JSR-107) Embedded Implementation bundle infinispan-jcache
Infinispan CDI embedded support bundle infinispan-cdi-embedded
Infinispan REST CacheStore bundle infinispan-cachestore-rest
Infinispan LevelDB CacheStore bundle infinispan-cachestore-leveldb
Infinispan JPA CacheStore bundle infinispan-cachestore-jpa
Infinispan Remote Query Server bundle infinispan-remote-query-server
Infinispan Embedded Query jar infinispan-embedded-query
Infinispan CDI support bundle infinispan-cdi
Infinispan WebSocket Server bundle infinispan-server-websocket
Infinispan Scripting jar infinispan-scripting
Infinispan Remote Client jar infinispan-remote
Infinispan JCACHE (JSR-107) Common Components jar infinispan-jcache-commons
Infinispan Spring 4 Embedded support bundle infinispan-spring4-embedded
Infinispan CLI Interpreter bundle infinispan-cli-interpreter
Infinispan Task Manager jar infinispan-tasks
Infinispan Directory Provider for Hibernate Search jar infinispan-directory-provider
Infinispan Spring 4 Common module jar infinispan-spring4-common
Infinispan Object Querying and Filtering API bundle infinispan-objectfilter
Infinispan CDI support common jar infinispan-cdi-common
Integration tests - Compatibility mode jar infinispan-compatibility-mode-it
Infinispan RocksDB CacheStore bundle infinispan-cachestore-rocksdb
Infinispan Spring 4 Remote support bundle infinispan-spring4-remote
Infinispan Tasks API jar infinispan-tasks-api
Infinispan JCACHE (JSR-107) Remote Implementation jar infinispan-jcache-remote
Infinispan CLI Client bundle infinispan-cli-client
Infinispan Extended Statistics jar infinispan-extended-statistics
Infinispan QL Interpreter bundle infinispan-cli-server
Infinispan Tools bundle infinispan-tools
Infinispan JDBM CacheStore bundle infinispan-cachestore-jdbm
Infinispan CDI remote support bundle infinispan-cdi-remote
Infinispan integration with Lucene v.3.x jar infinispan-lucene-v3
Infinispan Spring 4 Integration bundle infinispan-spring4
Integration tests - Security Tests jar infinispan-security-integrationtests
Infinispan Multi Tenant Router bundle infinispan-server-router
Infinispan Clustered Counter jar infinispan-clustered-counter
Infinispan OSGi Service bundle infinispan-osgi
Infinispan Hibernate Cache Commons jar infinispan-hibernate-cache-commons
Infinispan CLI jar infinispan-cli
Infinispan EC2 Demo jar infinispan-ec2-demo
Infinispan BDBJE CacheStore bundle infinispan-cachestore-bdbje
Infinispan Common Marshaller Test Classes jar infinispan-marshaller-tests
Infinispan Multimap jar infinispan-multimap
Infinispan Management Console jar infinispan-management-console
Infinispan Spring 3 Integration bundle infinispan-spring
Infinispan RHQ Plugin jar infinispan-rhq-plugin
Infinispan Hibernate Cache SPI jar infinispan-hibernate-cache-spi
Infinispan Rolling Upgrade Tooling jar infinispan-upgrade-tools
Infinispan JavaDoc Embedded jar infinispan-javadoc-embedded
Infinispan JavaDoc All jar infinispan-javadoc-all
Infinispan JavaDoc Remote jar infinispan-javadoc-remote
Infinispan JavaDoc jar infinispan-javadoc
Infinispan Redis CacheStore bundle infinispan-cachestore-redis
Infinispan Protostuff Marshaller Bridge jar infinispan-marshaller-protostuff
Infinispan Cloud jar infinispan-cloud
Infinispan-spring-boot-starter jar infinispan-spring-boot-starter
Infinispan Kryo Marshaller Bridge jar infinispan-marshaller-kryo
Infinispan Soft-Index CacheStore bundle infinispan-persistence-soft-index
Infinispan integration with Lucene v.4.x jar infinispan-lucene-v4
Infinispan Clustered Lock jar infinispan-clustered-lock
Infinispan-adaptor52x jar infinispan-adaptor52x
Infinispan Hibernate 5.1 Cache jar infinispan-hibernate-cache-v51
Infinispan Hibernate 5.3 Cache jar infinispan-hibernate-cache-v53
Infinispan Wildfly Feature Pack - Server pom infinispan-feature-pack-server
Infinispan Wildfly Feature Pack - Commons pom infinispan-feature-pack-commons
Infinispan Wildfly Feature Pack - Wildfly Modules pom infinispan-feature-pack-wf-modules
Infinispan Avro Support Server jar infinispan-avro-server
Infinispan-custom52x-store jar infinispan-custom52x-store
Infinispan Wildfly Feature Pack - Client pom infinispan-feature-pack-client
Infinispan AS/EAP embedded modules pom infinispan-as-embedded-modules
Infinispan Wildfly Feature Pack - Embedded pom infinispan-feature-pack-embedded
Infinispan Hibernate 5.2 Cache jar infinispan-hibernate-cache
Infinispan Avro Support Client jar infinispan-avro-client
Infinispan Wildfly Feature Pack - Embedded Query pom infinispan-feature-pack-embedded-query
Infinispan Avro Support HotRod jar infinispan-avro-hotrod
Infinispan BOM pom infinispan-bom
Infinispan API jar infinispan-api
Infinispan GUI Demo jar infinispan-gui-demo
Infinispan-spring-boot-starter-embedded jar infinispan-spring-boot-starter-embedded
Infinispan Amazon S3 CacheStore jar infinispan-cachestore-s3
Infinispan JOPR Plugin jar infinispan-jopr-plugin
Infinispan-spring-boot-starter-autoconfigure jar infinispan-spring-boot-starter-autoconfigure
Inifinispan-spring-boot-starter jar inifinispan-spring-boot-starter
Infinispan CloudCacheStore bundle infinispan-cachestore-cloud
Infinispan-spring-boot-starter-remote jar infinispan-spring-boot-starter-remote
Infinispan MongoDB CacheStore jar infinispan-cachestore-mongodb
Infinispan Command Line Interface persistence bundle infinispan-persistence-cli
Spring-boot-starter-infinispan-autoconfigure jar spring-boot-starter-infinispan-autoconfigure
Inifinispan-spring-boot-starter-autoconfigure jar inifinispan-spring-boot-starter-autoconfigure
Infinispan CassandraCacheStore bundle infinispan-cachestore-cassandra
Spring-boot-starter-infinispan jar spring-boot-starter-infinispan
Infinispan Directory Demo jar infinispan-directory-demo
Infinispan Hibernate Parent pom infinispan-hibernate-parent
Integration tests - CDI/JCache interactions jar infinispan-cdi-jcache-it
Infinispan Documentation jar infinispan-docs
Infinispan Distribution pom infinispan-distribution
Integration tests - AS Lucene Directory jar infinispan-as-lucene-integration
Protocol Parser Generator Maven Plugin maven-plugin infinispan-protocol-parser-generator-maven-plugin
Inifinispan-spring-boot-starter-test-embedded jar inifinispan-spring-boot-starter-test-embedded
Inifinispan-spring-boot-starter-test-remote jar inifinispan-spring-boot-starter-test-remote
Infinispan-spring-boot-starter-test-embedded jar infinispan-spring-boot-starter-test-embedded
Infinispan Near Cache Demo jar infinispan-nearcache-demo
Parent pom for cachestore modules pom infinispan-cachestore-parent
Integration tests - Elasticsearch IndexManager jar elasticsearch-indexmanager-it
Alternative client marshallers pom infinispan-marshaller-parent
Infinispan-spring-boot-starter-parent pom infinispan-spring-boot-starter-parent
Infinispan Defaults Maven Plugin maven-plugin infinispan-defaults-maven-plugin
Infinispan Lucene Directory Demo jar infinispan-lucene-demo
core jar infinispan-spark_2.10
Parent pom for compatibility modules pom compatibility52x-parent
Infinispan Doclets bundle infinispan-doclets
Infinispan JCACHE (JSR-107) TCK Runner jar infinispan-jcache-tck-runner
Infinispan Embedded Integration Tests jar infinispan-embedded-it
Infinispan CDI support JCache TCK runner jar infinispan-cdi-tck-runner
Integration tests - SecurityManager tests jar integrationtests-security-manager
Infinispan Spring support pom infinispan-spring4-parent
Infinispan Rolling Upgrade Tooling jar upgrade-tools
Infinispan AS/EAP modules pom infinispan-as-modules
Infinispan Embedded Query Integration Tests jar infinispan-embedded-query-it
Infinispan Distributed Executors and Map/Reduce Demo jar infinispan-distexec-demo
Infinispan Near Cache Demo Client war infinispan-nearcache-client
Infinispan jar infinispan
Infinispan Integration Tests Parent pom infinispan-integrationtests-parent
Infinispan Kryo Marshaller Bridge Bundle jar infinispan-marshaller-kryo-bundle
Infinispan Cache Stores pom infinispan-persistence-parent
Parent pom for the Lucene integration modules pom infinispan-lucene-parent
Infinispan GridFileSystem WebDAV interface war infinispan-gridfs-webdav
Infinispan Common Parent pom infinispan-parent
Integration tests - OSGi/Karaf bundle integrationtests-osgi
Infinispan Protostuff Marshaller Bridge Bundle jar infinispan-marshaller-protostuff-bundle
Integration tests - Spring Boot jar infinispan-spring-boot-it
Infinispan Wildfly Feature Pack pom infinispan-feature-pack
Infinispan Spring Boot AutoConfiguration zip spring-boot-starter-infinispan-parent
Integration tests - Wildfly Module Integration Tests jar infinispan-wildfly-module-integrationtests
Parent pom for server modules pom infinispan-server-parent
core jar infinispan-spark_2.11
Infinispan Atomic Factory jar infinispan-atomic-factory
Infinispan HBaseCacheStore bundle infinispan-cachestore-hbase
Infinispan EC2 Demo UI war infinispan-ec2-demoui
Inifinispan-spring-boot-starter-parent zip inifinispan-spring-boot-starter-parent
Parent pom for uberjar modules pom infinispan-all-parent
Infinispan CDI support parent pom infinispan-cdi-parent
Infinispan-cli-migrator52x jar infinispan-cli-migrator52x
Infinispan Remote Client Integration Tests jar infinispan-remote-it
Infinispan modules for Wildfly pom infinispan-wildfly-modules
Infinispan Checkstyle Rules jar infinispan-checkstyle
Infinispan-spring-boot-starter-test-remote jar infinispan-spring-boot-starter-test-remote
Integration tests: Lucene Directory with Infinispan Query jar integrationtests-lucenedirectory-query
Infinispan Avro Support pom infinispan-avro
Infinispan AS/EAP client modules pom infinispan-as-client-modules
Integration tests - Weld SE CDI tests jar infinispan-cdi-weld-se-it
Infinispan JCACHE (JSR-107) Parent pom infinispan-jcache-parent

© Jiri Pinkas 2015 - 2018. All rights reserved. Admin login To submit bugs / feature requests please use this github page
related: JavaVids | Top Java Blogs | Java školení | 4npm - npm search | monitored using: sitemonitoring
Apache and Apache Maven are trademarks of the Apache Software Foundation. The Central Repository is a service mark of Sonatype, Inc.