group: org.hudsonci.plugins



fresh name packaging artifact id
Legacy Maven 2 job type Plugin hpi maven-plugin
JFreeChart Plugin hpi jfreechart-plugin
Token Macro Plugin hpi token-macro
Static Analysis Utilities hpi analysis-core
Dashboard View hpi dashboard-view
Hudson Maven3 Model jar maven3-model
Hudson Parameterized Trigger plugin hpi parameterized-trigger
Hudson Subversion Plug-in hpi subversion
Groovy Support Plugin hpi groovy-support-plugin
Hudson :: Maven 3 :: Event Spy Common jar maven3-eventspy-common
JNA Native Support Plugin hpi jna-native-support-plugin
Static Analysis Test Utilities jar analysis-test
Hudson GIT plugin hpi git
Hudson Maven3 Plugin hpi maven3-plugin
Hudson CVS Plug-in hpi cvs
Hudson Rest Plugin API jar rest-plugin-api
Hudson Maven3 Event Spy 3.0 jar maven3-eventspy-3.0
Hudson Maven3 Slave Bundle pom maven3-slavebundle
Hudson instant-messaging plugin hpi instant-messaging
Hudson Rest Plugin hpi rest-plugin
Violations plugin hpi violations
Duplicate Code Scanner Plug-in hpi dry
Legacy Maven plugin M3 Interceptor jar maven3-interceptor
Legacy Maven Plugin M2 Interceptor jar maven-interceptor
FindBugs Plug-in hpi findbugs
Downstream-Ext hpi downstream-ext
Hudson Maven3 Event Spy 3.1 jar maven3-eventspy-3.1
FindBugs Plug-in shaded libraries jar findbugs-library
Hudson Rest Plugin Server jar rest-plugin-server
Hudson JDOM shaded library jar jdom-shaded-library
Hudson Rest Plugin Model jar rest-plugin-model
Warnings Plug-in hpi warnings
Google APIs Client Library for Hudson hpi google-api-client-plugin
Hudson Rest Plugin Common jar rest-plugin-common
Checkstyle Plug-in hpi checkstyle
Legacy Maven Plugin M3 Agent jar maven3-agent
Task Scanner Plug-in hpi tasks
Legacy maven plugin M2 Agent jar maven-agent
PMD Plug-in hpi pmd
Ivy Plugin hpi ivy
Hudson Mercurial plugin hpi mercurial
Promoted builds plugin hpi promoted-builds
Claim Plugin hpi claim
Hudson BIRT Charts Plugin hpi birt-charts
Copy Artifact Plugin hpi copyartifact
Run Condition Plugin hpi run-condition
Gerrit Events jar gerrit-events
Hudson disk-usage plugin hpi disk-usage
Rebuilder hpi rebuild
Hudson Dry Run Library jar dry-run-lib
Windows Slaves Plugin hpi windows-slaves-plugin
SVN 1.3 Compatibility Plugin hpi svncompat13
Hudson Email Extension Plugin hpi email-ext
Coverity plugin hpi coverity
Legacy Maven plugin parent pom hudson-maven-legacy
build-name-setter hpi build-name-setter
Hudson Maven3 SNAPSHOT Monitor hpi maven3-snapshots
Groovy Support Plugin hpi goovy-support-plugin
Zabbix Integration Plugin hpi zabbix-integration
Hudson Maven Release Plugin hpi m2release
ThinBackup hpi thinBackup
Role-based Authorization Strategy hpi role-strategy
Publish Over SSH hpi publish-over-ssh
Hudson Emma plugin hpi emma
URL Change Trigger Plugin hpi url-change-trigger
Hudson Global Build Stats Plugin hpi global-build-stats
Static Analysis Plug-ins Parent POM pom analysis-pom
Hudson JDepend Plugin hpi jdepend
Hudson CVS Tagging Plug-in hpi cvs-tag
Node and Label parameter plugin hpi nodelabelparameter
XCode integration hpi xcode-plugin
Subversion Release Manager plugin hpi svn-release-mgr
Crowd 2 Integration hpi crowd2
Team Aware UI Extentions hpi team-ui-ext
SCM Sync Configuration Plugin hpi scm-sync-configuration
Perforce Plugin hpi perforce
Active Directory plugin hpi active-directory
Selenium HTML report hpi seleniumhtmlreport
Hudson Workspace Cleanup Plugin hpi ws-cleanup
Green Balls hpi greenballs
Display Name hpi displayname
FTP publisher plugin hpi ftppublisher
Hudson JaCoCo plugin hpi jacoco
Mantis plugin hpi mantis
batch task plugin hpi batch-task
Join plugin hpi join
Backup plugin hpi backup
Hudson Grinder plugin hpi grinder
Measurement Plots hpi measurement-plots
NAnt Plugin hpi nant
Git Parameter Plug-In hpi git-parameter
Gerrit Trigger hpi gerrit-trigger
Hudson Multiple SCMs plugin hpi multiple-scms
Hudson JIRA plugin hpi jira
Favorite hpi favorite
Hudson NUnit plugin hpi nunit
Slave squatter plugin hpi slave-squatter
TestNG Results Plugin hpi testng-plugin
JUnit Attachments Plugin hpi junit-attachments
FindBugs Parent pom findbugs-parent
Xvfb plugin hpi xvfb-plugin
AnsiColor hpi ansicolor
Build Pipeline Plugin hpi build-pipeline-plugin
Gradle plugin hpi gradle
SFEE Plugin hpi sfee
broadcast-message-plugin hpi broadcast-message-plugin
Conditional Buildstep Plugin hpi conditional-buildstep
Hudson :: Maven 3 pom hudson-maven3
PTC Integrity - Hudson Plugin hpi integrity-plugin
Grails plugin hpi grails
Google Login Plugin for Hudson hpi google-login-plugin
Hudson Multijob plugin hpi jenkins-multijob-plugin
Hudson Clone Workspace SCM Plug-in hpi clone-workspace-scm
Just Exit Lifecycle Plugin hpi just-exit-lifecycle
Performance plugin hpi performance
Hudson MySQL Plugin hpi mysql-auth
Hudson Environment File Plugin hpi envfile
Hudson Artifactory Plugin hpi artifactory
Reviewboard Publisher hpi reviewboard
Robot Framework plugin hpi robot
JCaptcha Plugin hpi jcaptcha-plugin
Job Node Stalker hpi job-node-stalker
Security Realm by custom script hpi script-realm
Hudson Support Subscription Notification Plugin hpi scis-ad
Static Analysis Collector Plug-in hpi analysis-collector
Description Column Plugin hpi description-column-plugin
Sectioned View Plugin hpi sectioned-view
Project statistics Plugin hpi project-stats-plugin
Cppcheck Plug-in hpi cppcheck
Hudson description setter plugin hpi description-setter
Hudson Blame Subversion Plugin hpi BlameSubversion
Clover plugin hpi clover
Delete Team CLI Plugin hpi delete-team-cli
Hudson Dependency Viewer Plugin hpi dependency-viewer
Plot plugin hpi plot
Copy To Slave Plugin hpi copy-to-slave
Hudson build timeout plugin hpi build-timeout
Copy Team CLI Plugin hpi copy-team-cli
Buckminster hpi buckminster
Groovy Postbuild hpi groovy-postbuild
NodeJS Plugin hpi nodejs
Cobertura Plugin hpi cobertura
Hudson Translation Assistance plugin hpi translation
Hudson Throttle Concurrent Builds Plug-in hpi throttle-concurrents
SVN 1.4 Compatibility Plugin hpi svncompat14
Deploy to container Plugin hpi deploy
Gitlab Merge Request Builder hpi gitlab-merge-request-builder-plugin
Job Import Plugin hpi job-import-plugin
Parent project for all instant-messaging plugins pom instant-messaging-parent
Build Config jar gerrit-build-config
Console Column Plugin hpi console-column-plugin
Release Plugin hpi release
Audit Trail hpi audit-trail
Extra Columns Plugin hpi extra-columns
HTML Publisher plugin hpi htmlpublisher
Bugzilla Plugin hpi bugzilla
Hudson Maven Repository Server Plugin hpi maven-repository-server
Ruby metrics plugin hpi rubyMetrics
Gerrit Trigger Pom pom gerrit-trigger-parent
JMX Monitoring Plugin hpi jmx-monitoring
eXtreme Feedback Panel hpi xfpanel
Hudson Rest Plugin Parent pom rest-plugin-parent
Hudson IRC Plugin hpi ircbot
Hudson Artifact Deployer Plug-in hpi artifactdeployer
xUnit plugin hpi xunit
Hudson Xvnc plugin hpi xvnc
Create Job Advanced hpi createjobadvanced
Subversion Tagging Plugin hpi svn-tag
Template Project plugin hpi template-project
Hudson Seleniumhq plugin hpi seleniumhq
JumbleHudsonPlugin hpi JumbleHudsonPlugin
Hudson Maven3 Plugin Parent pom maven3-plugin-parent
Hudson MSBuild Plugin hpi msbuild
Compact Columns hpi compact-columns
Hudson Jabber notifier plugin hpi jabber
Hudson Downstream build view hpi downstream-buildview
Hudson SSH plugin hpi ssh
Hudson Groovy builder hpi groovy
Hudson SSH Slaves plugin hpi ssh-slaves

© Jiri Pinkas 2015 - 2018. All rights reserved. Admin login To submit bugs / feature requests please use this github page
related: JavaVids | Top Java Blogs | Java školení | 4npm - npm search | monitored using: sitemonitoring
Apache and Apache Maven are trademarks of the Apache Software Foundation. The Central Repository is a service mark of Sonatype, Inc.