group: org.hawkular.btm



fresh name packaging artifact id
Hawkular BTM::API jar hawkular-btm-api
Hawkular BTM::Server::API jar hawkular-btm-server-api
Hawkular BTM::Client::Business Transaction Service REST Client jar hawkular-btm-btxn-service-rest-client
Hawkular BTM::Tests::Server::Mock jar hawkular-btm-tests-server-mock
Hawkular BTM::Client::Agent REST jar hawkular-btm-agent-rest
Hawkular BTM::Client::BTxn Instrumentation jar hawkular-btm-btxn-instrumentation
Hawkular BTM::Tests::Common jar hawkular-btm-tests-common
Hawkular BTM::Client::API jar hawkular-btm-client-api
Hawkular BTM::Client::REST pom hawkular-btm-client-rest
Hawkular BTM::Client::Manager jar hawkular-btm-client-manager
Hawkular BTM::Server::WAR war hawkular-btm-server
Hawkular BTM::UI::Console war hawkular-btm-ui
Hawkular BTM::Processors::Notification Deriver jar hawkular-btm-notification-deriver
Hawkular BTM::Processors::NodeDetails Deriver jar hawkular-btm-nodedetails-deriver
Hawkular BTM::Server::REST jar hawkular-btm-server-rest
Hawkular BTM::Distribution pom hawkular-btm-dist
Hawkular BTM::Server::Security Provider::Hawkular Accounts jar hawkular-btm-server-security-hwkaccs
Hawkular BTM::Client::Business Transaction Publisher REST Client jar hawkular-btm-btxn-publisher-rest-client
Hawkular BTM::Processors::CompletionTime Deriver jar hawkular-btm-completiontime-deriver
Hawkular BTM::Client::Config Service REST Client jar hawkular-btm-config-service-rest-client
Hawkular BTM::Server::Elasticsearch jar hawkular-btm-server-elasticsearch
Hawkular BTM::Server::JMS jar hawkular-btm-server-jms
Hawkular BTM::Client::Analytics Service REST Client jar hawkular-btm-analytics-service-rest-client
Hawkular BTM::Processors::BTxnCompletionTime Deriver jar hawkular-btm-btxncompletiontime-deriver
Hawkular BTM::Client::Admin Service REST Client jar hawkular-btm-admin-service-rest-client
Hawkular BTM::Client::BTxn Collector jar hawkular-btm-btxn-collector
Hawkular BTM::Processors::Metrics Deriver jar hawkular-btm-metrics-deriver
Hawkular BTM::Server::Elasticsearch Proxy jar hawkular-btm-server-elasticsearch-proxy
Hawkular BTM::Processors::Inventory Enricher jar hawkular-btm-inventory-enricher
Hawkular BTM::Processors::Business Transaction Builder jar hawkular-btm-btxn-builder
Hawkular BTM::Services::Business Transaction Service In-Memory jar hawkular-btm-btxn-service-inmemory
Hawkular BTM::Processors::CommunicationDetails Deriver jar hawkular-btm-communicationdetails-deriver
Hawkular BTM::Processors::Fault Detector jar hawkular-btm-fault-detector
Hawkular BTM::Services::Admin Service In-Memory jar hawkular-btm-admin-service-inmemory
Hawkular BTM::Tests::Test Server jar hawkular-btm-test-server
Hawkular BTM::Processors::ResponseTime Deriver jar hawkular-btm-responsetime-deriver
Hawkular BTM::Feature Pack (UI Patch) pom hawkular-btm-integrated-ui-patch
Hawkular BTM::UI::Kibana war hawkular-btm-ui-kibana
Hawkular BTM::Client::Instrumenter jar hawkular-btm-instrumenter
Hawkular BTM::Processors::FragmentCompletionTime Deriver jar hawkular-btm-fragmentcompletiontime-deriver
Hawkular BTM::Server::Infinispan jar hawkular-btm-server-infinispan
Hawkular BTM::Backend::Business Transaction Service REST war hawkular-btm-btxn-service-rest
Hawkular BTM::Client::Configuration Manager REST jar hawkular-btm-config-manager-rest-client
Hawkular BTM::Feature Pack (Standalone) pom hawkular-btm-standalone-feature-pack
Hawkular BTM::Feature Pack (Integrated) pom hawkular-btm-integrated-feature-pack
Hawkular BTM::Server::Bus In-Memory jar hawkular-btm-bus-inmemory
Hawkular BTM::Services::Business Transaction Service Cassandra/Elasticsearch jar hawkular-btm-btxn-service-cass-es
Hawkular BTM::Tests::Server::Wildfly jar hawkular-btm-tests-server-wildfly
Hawkular BTM::Tests::Client in Java App jar hawkular-btm-tests-client-java
Hawkular BTM::Server::Cassandra jar hawkular-btm-server-cassandra
Hawkular BTM::Services::Config Service In-Memory jar hawkular-btm-config-service-inmemory
Hawkular BTM::Server::Security Provider::JAX-RS jar hawkular-btm-server-security-jaxrs
Hawkular BTM::Tests::Client jar hawkular-btm-tests-client
Hawkular BTM pom hawkular-btm
Hawkular BTM::Tests::Client Vertx jar hawkular-btm-tests-client-vertx
Hawkular BTM::Tests::Client in Wildfly jar hawkular-btm-tests-client-wildfly
Hawkular BTM::Tests::Containers::Jetty jar hawkular-btm-tests-containers-jetty
Hawkular BTM::Tests::Containers::Standalone jar hawkular-btm-tests-containers-standalone
Hawkular BTM::Tests::Containers::Vertx jar hawkular-btm-tests-containers-vertx
Hawkular BTM::Tests::Containers::Wildfly jar hawkular-btm-tests-containers-wildfly
Hawkular BTM::Tests::Instrumentation jar hawkular-btm-tests-instrumentation

© Jiri Pinkas 2015 - 2017. All rights reserved. Admin login To submit bugs / feature requests please use this github page
related: JavaVids | Top Java Blogs | Java školení | 4npm - npm search | monitored using: sitemonitoring
Apache and Apache Maven are trademarks of the Apache Software Foundation. The Central Repository is a service mark of Sonatype, Inc.