group: org.glassfish.tyrus



fresh name packaging artifact id
Tyrus Server bundle tyrus-server
Tyrus Client bundle tyrus-client
Tyrus Grizzly Client Container bundle tyrus-container-grizzly-client
Tyrus Servlet Bundle bundle tyrus-container-servlet
Tyrus Core bundle tyrus-core
Tyrus Grizzly Server Container bundle tyrus-container-grizzly-server
Tyrus JDK Client Container bundle tyrus-container-jdk-client
Tyrus Grizzly Container jar tyrus-container-grizzly
Tyrus Container SPI bundle tyrus-spi
Tyrus WebSocket Core jar tyrus-websocket-core
Tyrus EJB Component Provider bundle tyrus-container-glassfish-ejb
Tyrus CDI Component Provider bundle tyrus-container-glassfish-cdi
WebSocket Implementation jar websocket-impl
WebSocket Grizzly SPI Provider jar websocket-provider-grizzly
WebSocket SPI jar websocket-spi
Tyrus InMemory Container bundle tyrus-container-inmemory
Old Tyrus Servlet Module jar tyrus-container-oldservlet
WebSocket Client jar websocket-client
Tyrus EJB Container jar tyrus-gf-ejb
Tyrus Servlet OSGi Bundle bundle tyrus-servlet
WebSocket Tests pom websocket-tests
Tyrus Bundles pom tyrus-bundles
Tyrus Containers For Glassfish pom tyrus-containers-gf-project
Tyrus Containers For Glassfish pom tyrus-containers-glassfish-project
Tyrus Container Modules pom tyrus-containers-project
Tyrus Documentation pdf tyrus-documentation
tyrus pom tyrus-project
Tyrus Protocol pom tyrus-protocol
WebSocket pom websocket
WebSocket Basic Test war websocket-basic-test
WebSocket Bundles pom websocket-bundles
WebSocket OSGi Bundle bundle websocket-osgi
WebSocket Auction war websocket-sample-auction
WebSocket Chat Sample war websocket-sample-chat
WebSocket Draw Sample war websocket-sample-draw
WebSocket Echo Sample war websocket-sample-echo
WebSocket Samples pom websocket-samples
WebSocket Simple Life Sample war websocket-sample-simplelife
WebSocket SPI Providers pom websocket-spi-providers
Tyrus BOM pom tyrus-bom

© Jiri Pinkas 2015 - 2017. All rights reserved. Admin login To submit bugs / feature requests please use this github page
related: JavaVids | Top Java Blogs | Java školení | 4npm - npm search | monitored using: sitemonitoring
Apache and Apache Maven are trademarks of the Apache Software Foundation. The Central Repository is a service mark of Sonatype, Inc.