group: org.glassfish.packager



fresh name packaging artifact id
GlassFish HK2 Package distribution-base-zip glassfish-hk2
Glassfish Grizzly Package distribution-base-zip glassfish-grizzly
Glassfish Nucleus Package distribution-base-zip glassfish-nucleus
Glassfish Management Package distribution-base-zip glassfish-management
Glassfish Connector Package distribution-base-zip glassfish-jca
Glassfish JPA Package distribution-base-zip glassfish-jpa
Glassfish Transaction Package distribution-base-zip glassfish-jta
Glassfish JSF Package distribution-base-zip glassfish-jsf
Glassfish Web Container Package distribution-base-zip glassfish-web
Glassfish JDBC Package distribution-base-zip glassfish-jdbc
Glassfish Commons Package distribution-base-zip glassfish-common
Corba Package distribution-base-zip glassfish-corba
Glassfish EJB Lite Container Package distribution-base-zip glassfish-ejb-lite
Felix Package distribution-base-zip felix
Glassfish Java Transaction Service distribution-base-zip glassfish-jts
Glassfish Registration Package distribution-base-zip glassfish-registration
Glassfish Commons for Full Distribution distribution-base-zip glassfish-common-full
Glassfish Java Message Service distribution-base-zip glassfish-jms
Glassfish EJB Package distribution-base-zip glassfish-ejb
Base CORBA APIs Package distribution-base-zip glassfish-corba-base
Glassfish CMP Package distribution-base-zip glassfish-cmp
Glassfish JCDI Package distribution-base-zip glassfish-jcdi
Jersey Package distribution-base-zip jersey
OMG CORBA APIs Package distribution-base-zip glassfish-corba-omgapi
Glassfish Admin GUI Package distribution-base-zip glassfish-gui
Glassfish Commons Temporary Package distribution-base-zip glassfish-common-tmp
Metro Package distribution-base-zip metro
Codegen Package distribution-base-zip glassfish-codegen
Java DB Package distribution-base-zip javadb
Glassfish Grizzly Package for Web/Full distribution distribution-base-zip glassfish-grizzly-full
Glassfish AMX Package distribution-base-zip glassfish-amx
Glassfish Clustering Package distribution-base-zip glassfish-cluster
Glassfish Scripting Package distribution-base-zip glassfish-scripting
Upgrade Tool Package distribution-base-zip glassfish-upgrade
Glassfish Legal content distribution fragment distribution-base-zip legal-fragment
Glassfish JavaHelp Package distribution-base-zip glassfish-javahelp
MQ Package distribution-base-zip mq
Glassfish Application Client Package distribution-base-zip glassfish-appclient
Glassfish Web Container Admin GUI Package distribution-base-zip glassfish-web-gui
Glassfish Nucleus Base Bundle distribution-base-zip nucleus-base
Glassfish HA Package distribution-base-zip glassfish-ha
Glassfish JDBC Admin GUI Package distribution-base-zip glassfish-jdbc-gui
Shoal Package distribution-base-zip shoal
Glassfish OSGi HTTP Service package distribution-base-zip glassfish-osgi-http
Glassfish API Package distribution-base-zip glassfish-api
Glassfish Web Container Management Package distribution-base-zip glassfish-web-management
Glassfish JDBC Connector Management Package distribution-base-zip glassfish-jdbc-management
Glassfish OSGi Management console package distribution-base-zip glassfish-osgi-gui
Glassfish OSGi HTTP Service package distribution-base-zip glassfish-osgi-admin-console
Glassfish Virtualization Package distribution-base-zip glassfish-virtualization
Java EE Service Engine Package distribution-base-zip sun-javaee-engine
Glassfish OSGi Feature Pack Metapackage distribution-base-zip glassfish-osgi-feature-pack
Glassfish OSGi Feature Pack Incorporation Package distribution-base-zip glassfish-osgi-incorporation
Verifier Package distribution-base-zip glassfish-verifier
Glassfish Full Profile Metapackage distribution-base-zip glassfish-full-profile
Glassfish Web Profile Incorporation Package distribution-base-zip glassfish-web-incorporation
Glassfish Web Profile Metapackage distribution-base-zip glassfish-web-profile
Glassfish Full Profile Incorporation Package distribution-base-zip glassfish-full-incorporation
GlassFish Ant Tasks Package distribution-base-zip glassfish-ant-tasks
Glassfish packages pom packages

© Jiri Pinkas 2015 - 2017. All rights reserved. Admin login To submit bugs / feature requests please use this github page
related: JavaVids | Top Java Blogs | Java školení | 4npm - npm search | monitored using: sitemonitoring
Apache and Apache Maven are trademarks of the Apache Software Foundation. The Central Repository is a service mark of Sonatype, Inc.