group: org.glassfish.main.packager



fresh name packaging artifact id
Glassfish Nucleus Package distribution-fragment glassfish-nucleus
Glassfish Grizzly Package distribution-fragment glassfish-grizzly
GlassFish HK2 Package distribution-fragment glassfish-hk2
Glassfish Web Container Package distribution-fragment glassfish-web
Glassfish Grizzly Package distribution-fragment glassfish-grizzly-full
Glassfish Management Package distribution-fragment glassfish-management
Glassfish Transaction Package distribution-fragment glassfish-jta
Glassfish JDBC Package distribution-fragment glassfish-jdbc
Glassfish Connector Package distribution-fragment glassfish-jca
Base CORBA APIs Package distribution-fragment glassfish-corba-base
Jersey Package distribution-fragment jersey
Glassfish Java Transaction Service distribution-fragment glassfish-jts
Glassfish JSF Package distribution-fragment glassfish-jsf
Glassfish JPA Package distribution-fragment glassfish-jpa
Glassfish EJB Lite Container Package distribution-fragment glassfish-ejb-lite
Glassfish Commons Package distribution-fragment glassfish-common
Glassfish JCDI Package distribution-fragment glassfish-jcdi
Glassfish Clustering Package distribution-fragment glassfish-cluster
Corba Package distribution-fragment glassfish-corba
Metro Package distribution-fragment metro
Glassfish Java Message Service distribution-fragment glassfish-jms
Glassfish Commons for Full Distribution distribution-fragment glassfish-common-full
Glassfish CMP Package distribution-fragment glassfish-cmp
Glassfish EJB Package distribution-fragment glassfish-ejb
Shoal Package distribution-fragment shoal
Java DB Package distribution-fragment javadb
Glassfish Commons for Web Profile Distribution distribution-fragment glassfish-common-web
Nucleus Jersey Package distribution-fragment nucleus-jersey
Glassfish Legal content distribution fragment distribution-fragment legal-fragment
JSON Package distribution-fragment json
MQ Package distribution-fragment mq
Nucleus Package distribution-fragment nucleus
Glassfish JMX Package distribution-fragment glassfish-jmx
Felix Nucleus Package distribution-fragment nucleus-felix
Nucleus Grizzly Package distribution-fragment nucleus-grizzly
Glassfish Application Client Package distribution-fragment glassfish-appclient
Nucleus HK2 Package distribution-fragment nucleus-hk2
Glassfish HA Package distribution-fragment glassfish-ha
Glassfish JMX Package distribution-fragment nucleus-jmx
Nucleus Base CORBA APIs Package distribution-fragment nucleus-corba-base
Nucleus Commons Package distribution-fragment nucleus-common
Nucleus Clustering Package distribution-fragment nucleus-cluster
Glassfish OSGi Support Package distribution-fragment nucleus-osgi
Nucleus Management Package distribution-fragment nucleus-management
Glassfish Registration Package distribution-fragment glassfish-registration
Glassfish Admin GUI Package distribution-fragment glassfish-gui
Felix Package distribution-fragment felix
Glassfish OSGi HTTP Service package distribution-fragment glassfish-osgi-http
Glassfish OSGi Support Package distribution-fragment glassfish-osgi
Nucleus Shoal Package distribution-fragment nucleus-shoal
Appserver Base Bundle distribution-fragment appserver-base
Glassfish EntityBeans Container Package distribution-fragment glassfish-entitybeans-container
Glassfish Commons Temporary Package distribution-base-zip glassfish-common-tmp
Nucleus l10n Package distribution-base-zip nucleus-l10n
Glassfish JavaHelp Package distribution-fragment glassfish-javahelp
Nucleus Clustering l10n Package distribution-base-zip nucleus-cluster-l10n
Nucleus Management l10n Package distribution-base-zip nucleus-management-l10n
UC client bootstrap scripts distribution fragment distribution-fragment pkg-bootstrap-fragment
Glassfish Commons intermediate package artifact for Web Profile Distribution distribution-base-zip glassfish-common-web-tmp
Upgrade Tool Package distribution-base-zip glassfish-upgrade
Derby Package distribution-fragment derby
Glassfish Nucleus Base Bundle distribution-base-zip nucleus-base
Glassfish OSGi Management console package distribution-fragment glassfish-osgi-gui
Glassfish Virtualization Package distribution-base-zip glassfish-virtualization
Glassfish PaaS Admin GUI Package distribution-base-zip glassfish-paas-gui
GlassFish Ant Tasks Package distribution-fragment glassfish-ant-tasks
Nucleus Virtualization Package distribution-base-zip nucleus-virtualization
Glassfish Application Client l10n Package distribution-fragment glassfish-appclient-l10n
Glassfish Java Transaction Service l10n distribution-fragment glassfish-jts-l10n
Glassfish cluster l10n Package distribution-fragment glassfish-cluster-l10n
Metro l10n Package distribution-fragment metro-l10n
Glassfish Transaction Package l10n distribution-fragment glassfish-jta-l10n
Glassfish CMP l10n Package distribution-fragment glassfish-cmp-l10n
Glassfish Commons for Full Distribution l10n distribution-fragment glassfish-common-full-l10n
Glassfish packages pom packages
Glassfish JPA l10n Package distribution-fragment glassfish-jpa-l10n
Nucleus Commons Package l10n package distribution-base-zip nucleus-common-l10n
Glassfish Commons l10n Package distribution-fragment glassfish-common-l10n
Glassfish Java Message Service l10n distribution-fragment glassfish-jms-l10n
Glassfish JDBC l10n Package distribution-fragment glassfish-jdbc-l10n
Glassfish Commons Web l10n Package distribution-fragment glassfish-common-web-l10n
Glassfish Connector l10n Package distribution-fragment glassfish-jca-l10n
Glassfish Full Profile Incorporation Package distribution-fragment glassfish-full-incorporation
Glassfish EJB l10n Package distribution-fragment glassfish-ejb-l10n
Glassfish Full Profile Metapackage distribution-fragment glassfish-full-profile
Glassfish Admin GUI Localization Package distribution-fragment glassfish-gui-l10n
Glassfish Nucleus packages pom nucleus-packages
Glassfish EJB Lite Container l10n Package distribution-fragment glassfish-ejb-lite-l10n
Glassfish OSGi Management console l10n Package distribution-fragment glassfish-osgi-gui-l10n
Glassfish OSGi Feature Pack Incorporation Package distribution-fragment glassfish-osgi-incorporation
Glassfish OSGi Feature Pack Metapackage distribution-fragment glassfish-osgi-feature-pack
Glassfish Nucleus l10n Package distribution-fragment glassfish-nucleus-l10n
Glassfish Registration l10n Package distribution-fragment glassfish-registration-l10n
Verifier Package distribution-fragment glassfish-verifier
Glassfish verifier l10n Package distribution-fragment glassfish-verifier-l10n
Glassfish Web Profile Incorporation Package distribution-fragment glassfish-web-incorporation
Glassfish Web Container l10n Package distribution-fragment glassfish-web-l10n
Glassfish Web Profile Metapackage distribution-fragment glassfish-web-profile
Glassfish Management Package l10n Package distribution-fragment glassfish-management-l10n

© Jiri Pinkas 2015 - 2018. All rights reserved. Admin login To submit bugs / feature requests please use this github page
related: JavaVids | Top Java Blogs | Java školení | 4npm - npm search | monitored using: sitemonitoring
Apache and Apache Maven are trademarks of the Apache Software Foundation. The Central Repository is a service mark of Sonatype, Inc.