group: org.glassfish.main.admingui



fresh name packaging artifact id
Admin Console Integration glassfish-jar console-plugin-service
Admin Console Common glassfish-jar console-common
Admin Console WAR war war
DataProvider jar dataprovider
Admin Console Connectors Plugin glassfish-jar console-jca-plugin
Admin Console Clustering Support Plugin glassfish-jar console-cluster-plugin
Admin Console Full distribution plugin glassfish-jar console-common-full-plugin
Admin Console Community Edition Theme Plugin glassfish-jar console-community-branding-plugin
Admin Console Corba Plugin glassfish-jar console-corba-plugin
Admin Console Core Jar glassfish-jar console-core
Admin Console EJB Local (Lite) Plugin glassfish-jar console-ejb-lite-plugin
Admin Console EJB Container Plugin glassfish-jar console-ejb-plugin
Admin Console JDBC Plugin glassfish-jar console-jdbc-plugin
Admin Console JMS Plugin glassfish-jar console-jms-plugin
Admin Console JTS Plugin glassfish-jar console-jts-plugin
Admin Console Update Center Plugin glassfish-jar console-updatecenter-plugin
Admin Console Web Container Plugin glassfish-jar console-web-plugin
Admin Console Install Fragment for Web distro distribution-fragment dist-fragment
GlassFish OSGi Console Plugin glassfish-jar glassfish-osgi-console-plugin
Admin Console Connectors Plugin Localization hk2-jar console-jca-plugin-l10n
Admin Console Clustering Support Plugin Localization hk2-jar console-cluster-plugin-l10n
Admin Console JDBC Plugin Localization hk2-jar console-jdbc-plugin-l10n
Admin Console Web Container Plugin Localization hk2-jar console-web-plugin-l10n
Admin Console JMS Plugin Localization hk2-jar console-jms-plugin-l10n
Admin Console Full distribution plugin Localization hk2-jar console-common-full-plugin-l10n
Admin Console Community Edition Theme Plugin Localization hk2-jar console-community-branding-plugin-l10n
Admin Console Concurrent Plugin glassfish-jar console-concurrent-plugin
Admin Console JTS Plugin Localization hk2-jar console-jts-plugin-l10n
Admin Console Corba Plugin Localization hk2-jar console-corba-plugin-l10n
Admin Console Common Localization hk2-jar console-common-l10n
Admin Console Core Jar Localization hk2-jar console-core-l10n
OSGi Console Plugin for GlassFish Administration Console Localization hk2-jar glassfish-osgi-console-plugin-l10n
Admin Console EJB Local (Lite) Plugin Localization hk2-jar console-ejb-lite-plugin-l10n
Admin Console Update Center Plugin Localization hk2-jar console-updatecenter-plugin-l10n
Admin Console EJB Container Plugin Localization hk2-jar console-ejb-plugin-l10n
Admin Console Packages pom admingui

© Jiri Pinkas 2015 - 2018. All rights reserved. Admin login To submit bugs / feature requests please use this github page
related: JavaVids | Top Java Blogs | Java školení | 4npm - npm search | monitored using: sitemonitoring
Apache and Apache Maven are trademarks of the Apache Software Foundation. The Central Repository is a service mark of Sonatype, Inc.