group: org.fusesource.mvnplugins



fresh name packaging artifact id
Scala Mojo Support jar scala-mojo-support
Maven Avro Plugin maven-plugin maven-avro-plugin
Bundle Summary Maven Plugin maven-plugin maven-bundle-summary-plugin
Maven Console Time Stamp Plugin maven-plugin maven-consolets-plugin
Maven Fab Plugin maven-plugin maven-fab-plugin
Maven Graph Plugin maven-plugin maven-graph-plugin
LinkChecker Maven Plugin maven-plugin maven-linkchecker-plugin
Notices Maven Plugin maven-plugin maven-notices-plugin
Maven Provision Plugin maven-plugin maven-provision-plugin
Maven Uberize Plugin maven-plugin maven-uberize-plugin
Maven Eclipse UpdateSite Plugin maven-plugin maven-updatesite-plugin
FuseSource Maven Plugins pom mvnplugins
fuse-javadoc-skin jar fuse-javadoc-skin
smartics-jboss-modules-maven-plugin maven-plugin smartics-jboss-modules-maven-plugin
fuse-jxr-skin jar fuse-jxr-skin

© Jiri Pinkas 2015 - 2017. All rights reserved. Admin login To submit bugs / feature requests please use this github page
related: JavaVids | Top Java Blogs | Java školení | 4npm - npm search | monitored using: sitemonitoring
Apache and Apache Maven are trademarks of the Apache Software Foundation. The Central Repository is a service mark of Sonatype, Inc.