group: org.fluttercode.knappsack



fresh name packaging artifact id
Java EE 6 Basic Archetype maven-archetype jee6-basic-archetype
Java EE 6 Minimal Archetype maven-archetype jee6-minimal-archetype
Java EE 6 Sandbox Archetype maven-archetype jee6-sandbox-archetype
Java EE 6 Sandbox Demo Archetype maven-archetype jee6-sandbox-demo-archetype
Java EE 6 Servlet Basic Archetype maven-archetype jee6-servlet-basic-archetype
Java EE 6 Servlet Demo Archetype maven-archetype jee6-servlet-demo-archetype
Java EE 6 Servlet Minimal Archetype maven-archetype jee6-servlet-minimal-archetype
Java EE 6 Servlet Sandbox Archetype maven-archetype jee6-servlet-sandbox-archetype
Knappsack Archetypes Build Aggregator pom knappsack-archetype-parent
Knappsack Archetypes Build Aggregator pom knappsack-parent
spring-jsf-jpa-archetype maven-archetype spring-jsf-jpa-archetype
spring-mvc-jpa-archetype maven-archetype spring-mvc-jpa-archetype
spring-mvc-jpa-demo-archetype maven-archetype spring-mvc-jpa-demo-archetype

© Jiri Pinkas 2015 - 2018. All rights reserved. Admin login To submit bugs / feature requests please use this github page
related: JavaVids | Top Java Blogs | Java školení | 4npm - npm search | monitored using: sitemonitoring
Apache and Apache Maven are trademarks of the Apache Software Foundation. The Central Repository is a service mark of Sonatype, Inc.