group: org.fakereplace



fresh name packaging artifact id
Fakereplace jar fakereplace
Fakereplace Distribution jar fakereplace-dist
Fakereplace Client Side Protocol jar fakereplace-client
Fakereplace Weld Integration jar fakereplace-weld
Fakereplace Shared Test artifacts jar fakereplace-testsuite-shared
Fakereplace Hibernate 4 Integration jar fakereplace-hibernate4
Fakereplace Maven Plugin maven-plugin fakereplace-maven-plugin
Fakereplace MetaWidget Integration jar fakereplace-metawidget
Fakereplace Parent pom fakereplace-parent
Fakereplace Integration Parent pom fakereplace-plugins-parent
Fakereplace Resteasy Integration jar fakereplace-resteasy
Fakereplace Seam Integration jar fakereplace-seam
Fakereplace Integration Tests Parent pom fakereplace-testsuite-parent
Fakereplace Weld Integration Tests jar fakereplace-weld-tests
Fakereplace Wildfly Integration jar fakereplace-wildfly
Fakereplace Wildfly Integration Tests jar fakereplace-wildfly-tests
Fakereplace Plugin API jar fakereplace-api
Fakereplace Hibernate 4 Integration Tests jar fakereplace-hibernate4-tests
Fakereplace JBoss Application Server Integration jar fakereplace-jbossas
Fakereplace Jboss AS Integration Tests jar fakereplace-jbossas-tests
Fakereplace JSF Integration jar fakereplace-jsf

© Jiri Pinkas 2015 - 2018. All rights reserved. Admin login To submit bugs / feature requests please use this github page
related: JavaVids | Top Java Blogs | Java školení | 4npm - npm search | monitored using: sitemonitoring
Apache and Apache Maven are trademarks of the Apache Software Foundation. The Central Repository is a service mark of Sonatype, Inc.