group: org.eclipse.platform



fresh name packaging artifact id
Core Runtime jar org.eclipse.core.runtime
Core Resource Management jar org.eclipse.core.resources
Eclipse UI jar org.eclipse.ui
Common Eclipse Runtime jar org.eclipse.equinox.common
Expression Language jar org.eclipse.core.expressions
OSGi System Bundle jar org.eclipse.osgi
Standard Widget Toolkit jar org.eclipse.swt
JFace Text jar org.eclipse.jface.text
Core File Systems jar org.eclipse.core.filesystem
Eclipse IDE UI jar org.eclipse.ui.ide
JFace jar org.eclipse.jface
Text Editor Framework jar org.eclipse.ui.workbench.texteditor
Core Variables jar org.eclipse.core.variables
Debug Core jar org.eclipse.debug.core
Eclipse Forms jar org.eclipse.ui.forms
Help System Core jar org.eclipse.help
Default Text Editor jar org.eclipse.ui.editors
Extension Registry Support jar org.eclipse.equinox.registry
Text jar org.eclipse.text
Refactoring Core jar org.eclipse.ltk.core.refactoring
Views jar org.eclipse.ui.views
Team Support Core jar org.eclipse.team.core
Eclipse Dependency Injection jar org.eclipse.e4.core.di
Compare Support jar org.eclipse.compare
Eclipse Contexts jar org.eclipse.e4.core.contexts
Equinox Launcher jar org.eclipse.equinox.launcher
File Buffers jar org.eclipse.core.filebuffers
Debug UI jar org.eclipse.debug.ui
Eclipse Application Services jar org.eclipse.e4.core.services
Equinox Provisioning Metadata jar org.eclipse.equinox.p2.metadata
Console jar org.eclipse.ui.console
Eclipse Workbench jar org.eclipse.ui.workbench
Eclipse Workbench Model jar org.eclipse.e4.ui.model.workbench
OSGi Release 4.2.0 Services jar org.eclipse.osgi.services
Eclipse CSS Core Support jar org.eclipse.e4.ui.css.core
Cheat Sheets jar org.eclipse.ui.cheatsheets
Refactoring UI jar org.eclipse.ltk.ui.refactoring
Search Support jar org.eclipse.search
Ant Build Tool Core jar org.eclipse.ant.core
Internet Connection Management jar org.eclipse.core.net
Eclipse CSS SWT Support jar org.eclipse.e4.ui.css.swt
Equinox Provisioning Core jar org.eclipse.equinox.p2.core
Bidirectional Text Support jar org.eclipse.equinox.bidi
Commands jar org.eclipse.core.commands
Welcome Framework jar org.eclipse.ui.intro
Equinox Framework Admin jar org.eclipse.equinox.frameworkadmin
Eclipse Dependency Injection Extensions jar org.eclipse.e4.core.di.extensions
Equinox Provisioning Repository jar org.eclipse.equinox.p2.repository
Eclipse Preferences Mechanism jar org.eclipse.equinox.preferences
Eclipse UI Dependency Injection jar org.eclipse.e4.ui.di
Eclipse e4 Workbench jar org.eclipse.e4.ui.workbench
Team Support UI jar org.eclipse.team.ui
Eclipse Jobs Mechanism jar org.eclipse.core.jobs
Equinox Java Authentication and Authorization Service (JAAS) jar org.eclipse.equinox.security
Equinox Provisioning Engine jar org.eclipse.equinox.p2.engine
Eclipse UI Application Services jar org.eclipse.e4.ui.services
Common Navigator View jar org.eclipse.ui.navigator
Eclipse CSS SWT Theme Support jar org.eclipse.e4.ui.css.swt.theme
JFace Data Binding Properties jar org.eclipse.core.databinding.property
JFace Data Binding Observables jar org.eclipse.core.databinding.observable
Equinox Provisioning UI Support jar org.eclipse.equinox.p2.ui
Eclipse e4 core commands jar org.eclipse.e4.core.commands
Console plug-in jar org.eclipse.equinox.console
Http Services Servlet jar org.eclipse.equinox.http.servlet
Help System Base jar org.eclipse.help.base
Navigator Workbench Components jar org.eclipse.ui.navigator.resources
JFace Data Binding for SWT and JFace jar org.eclipse.jface.databinding
Equinox Provisioning Artifact Repository Support jar org.eclipse.equinox.p2.artifact.repository
Equinox Provisioning Metadata Repository jar org.eclipse.equinox.p2.metadata.repository
Equinox Provisioning Repository Tools jar org.eclipse.equinox.p2.repository.tools
Eclipse Bindings Support jar org.eclipse.e4.ui.bindings
Install/Update Configurator jar org.eclipse.update.configurator
Equinox Provisioning Director jar org.eclipse.equinox.p2.director
JFace Data Binding jar org.eclipse.core.databinding
Eclipse e4 Workbench SWT jar org.eclipse.e4.ui.workbench.swt
Core Compare Support jar org.eclipse.compare.core
Equinox Dynamic Tracing Enablement UI jar org.eclipse.ui.trace
Standard Widget Toolkit for GTK jar org.eclipse.swt.gtk.linux.x86_64
Simple Configurator Manipulator jar org.eclipse.equinox.simpleconfigurator.manipulator
Help System UI jar org.eclipse.help.ui
Equinox Application Container jar org.eclipse.equinox.app
Ant Launching Support jar org.eclipse.ant.launching
Equinox Provisioning Operations API jar org.eclipse.equinox.p2.operations
External Tools Headless Support jar org.eclipse.core.externaltools
Eclipse Content Mechanism jar org.eclipse.core.contenttype
Bundle for Workbench APIs available in e4 jar org.eclipse.e4.ui.workbench3
Eclipse UI Custom widgets jar org.eclipse.e4.ui.widgets
Standard Widget Toolkit for Windows jar org.eclipse.swt.win32.win32.x86_64
Equinox Framework Admin for Equinox jar org.eclipse.equinox.frameworkadmin.equinox
Eclipse IDE UI Application jar org.eclipse.ui.ide.application
JSch Core jar org.eclipse.jsch.core
Log View jar org.eclipse.ui.views.log
Simple Configurator jar org.eclipse.equinox.simpleconfigurator
Ant UI jar org.eclipse.ant.ui
CVS Team Provider Core jar org.eclipse.team.cvs.core
Equinox Provisioning Eclipse Touchpoint jar org.eclipse.equinox.p2.touchpoint.eclipse
Tabbed Properties View jar org.eclipse.ui.views.properties.tabbed
Equinox Provisioning Discovery jar org.eclipse.equinox.p2.discovery
Generic and Extensible Text Editor jar org.eclipse.ui.genericeditor
Eclipse e4 Workbench SWT Renderer jar org.eclipse.e4.ui.workbench.renderers.swt
Equinox Provisioning ECF based Transport jar org.eclipse.equinox.p2.transport.ecf
Equinox Security Default UI jar org.eclipse.equinox.security.ui
Eclipse e4 Workbench Add-ons jar org.eclipse.e4.ui.workbench.addons.swt
SWT Tools Base jar org.eclipse.swt.tools.base
Equinox Provisioning Garbage Collector jar org.eclipse.equinox.p2.garbagecollector
Eclipse Model Xpath jar org.eclipse.e4.emf.xpath
Http Service Registry Extensions jar org.eclipse.equinox.http.registry
Equinox Provisioning Extension Location Repository Support jar org.eclipse.equinox.p2.extensionlocation
Standard Widget Toolkit for Windows jar org.eclipse.swt.win32.win32.x86
Standard Widget Toolkit for Mac OS X (Cocoa) jar org.eclipse.swt.cocoa.macosx.x86_64
Jasper Jsp Registry Support Plug-in jar org.eclipse.equinox.jsp.jasper.registry
SWT Standalone Examples Plugin jar org.eclipse.swt.examples
Browser Support jar org.eclipse.ui.browser
Equinox Provisioning Publisher Infrastructure jar org.eclipse.equinox.p2.publisher
Equinox Provisioning Publisher for Eclipse jar org.eclipse.equinox.p2.publisher.eclipse
JFace Data Binding for JavaBeans jar org.eclipse.core.databinding.beans
Tip of the Day core plugin jar org.eclipse.tips.core
Equinox Provisioning Update Checker jar org.eclipse.equinox.p2.updatechecker
Eclipse Dependency Injection Annotations jar org.eclipse.e4.core.di.annotations
Equinox Provisioning Director Application jar org.eclipse.equinox.p2.director.app
Equinox Provisioning Discovery jar org.eclipse.equinox.p2.discovery.compatibility
External Tools jar org.eclipse.ui.externaltools
Equinox Provisioning JAR Processor jar org.eclipse.equinox.p2.jarprocessor
Quicklinks for the Welcome Framework jar org.eclipse.ui.intro.quicklinks
Example Debug Core Plug-in jar org.eclipse.debug.examples.core
SWT Tools Spy jar org.eclipse.swt.tools.spies
CVS Team Provider UI jar org.eclipse.team.cvs.ui
Standard Widget Toolkit for GTK jar org.eclipse.swt.gtk.linux.x86
Standard Widget Toolkit for GTK jar org.eclipse.swt.gtk.aix.ppc64
Event Admin jar org.eclipse.equinox.event
Eclipse Platform jar org.eclipse.platform
Standard Widget Toolkit for GTK jar org.eclipse.swt.gtk.aix.ppc
Standard Widget Toolkit for GTK jar org.eclipse.swt.gtk.hpux.ia64
Standard Widget Toolkit for GTK jar org.eclipse.swt.gtk.linux.ppc
Standard Widget Toolkit for GTK jar org.eclipse.swt.gtk.linux.ppc64
Standard Widget Toolkit for GTK jar org.eclipse.swt.gtk.linux.ppc64le
Standard Widget Toolkit for GTK jar org.eclipse.swt.gtk.linux.s390
Standard Widget Toolkit for GTK jar org.eclipse.swt.gtk.linux.s390x
Standard Widget Toolkit for GTK jar org.eclipse.swt.gtk.solaris.sparcv9
Standard Widget Toolkit for GTK jar org.eclipse.swt.gtk.solaris.x86_64
Tip of the Day Json Provider jar org.eclipse.tips.json
Tip of the Day UI jar org.eclipse.tips.ui
Equinox Provisioning Legacy Update Site Support jar org.eclipse.equinox.p2.updatesite
Log Stream Provider jar org.eclipse.equinox.log.stream
Region Digraph jar org.eclipse.equinox.region
Equinox Launcher Win32 X86_64 Fragment jar org.eclipse.equinox.launcher.win32.win32.x86_64
Equinox Launcher Win32 X86 Fragment jar org.eclipse.equinox.launcher.win32.win32.x86
Linux libsecret integration (64 bit) jar org.eclipse.equinox.security.linux.x86_64
OS X Keystore service integration jar org.eclipse.equinox.security.macosx
Equinox Launcher Solaris X86_64 Fragment jar org.eclipse.equinox.launcher.gtk.solaris.x86_64
Windows Data Protection services integration jar org.eclipse.equinox.security.win32.x86
Windows Data Protection services integration (64 bit) jar org.eclipse.equinox.security.win32.x86_64
Servletbridge jar org.eclipse.equinox.servletbridge
Equinox Launcher Solaris Sparcv9 Fragment jar org.eclipse.equinox.launcher.gtk.solaris.sparcv9
Equinox Launcher Linux X86_64 Fragment jar org.eclipse.equinox.launcher.gtk.linux.x86_64
Supplemental Equinox Functionality jar org.eclipse.equinox.supplement
Transformer Hook Framework Extension jar org.eclipse.equinox.transforms.hook
XSLT Transform Provider jar org.eclipse.equinox.transforms.xslt
User Admin Service jar org.eclipse.equinox.useradmin
Equinox Util Bundle jar org.eclipse.equinox.util
Standard Caching Service for Equinox Aspects jar org.eclipse.equinox.weaving.caching
J9 CachingService Plug-in jar org.eclipse.equinox.weaving.caching.j9
Aspect Weaving Hooks Plug-in jar org.eclipse.equinox.weaving.hook
Wire Admin Service jar org.eclipse.equinox.wireadmin
Equinox Launcher Linux X86 Fragment jar org.eclipse.equinox.launcher.gtk.linux.x86
Equinox Launcher Linux s390x Fragment jar org.eclipse.equinox.launcher.gtk.linux.s390x
Equinox Launcher Linux s390 Fragment jar org.eclipse.equinox.launcher.gtk.linux.s390
Help System Webapp jar org.eclipse.help.webapp
Equinox Launcher Linux PPC64le Fragment jar org.eclipse.equinox.launcher.gtk.linux.ppc64le
Equinox Launcher Linux PPC64 Fragment jar org.eclipse.equinox.launcher.gtk.linux.ppc64
JFace Data Binding Examples jar org.eclipse.jface.examples.databinding
Equinox Launcher Linux PPC Fragment jar org.eclipse.equinox.launcher.gtk.linux.ppc
Equinox Launcher GTK HPUX IA64 Fragment jar org.eclipse.equinox.launcher.gtk.hpux.ia64
JSch UI jar org.eclipse.jsch.ui
Equinox Launcher GTK AIX PPC64 Fragment jar org.eclipse.equinox.launcher.gtk.aix.ppc64
Equinox Launcher GTK AIX PPC Fragment jar org.eclipse.equinox.launcher.gtk.aix.ppc
Equinox Launcher MacOSX Cocoa Fragment jar org.eclipse.equinox.launcher.cocoa.macosx.x86_64
Equinox Compatibility Fragment for Eclipse 2.0 Plugins jar org.eclipse.osgi.compatibility.plugins
Equinox State and Resolver Compatibility Fragment jar org.eclipse.osgi.compatibility.state
Jasper Jsp Support Bundle jar org.eclipse.equinox.jsp.jasper
OSGi Release 4.2.0 Utility Classes jar org.eclipse.osgi.util
Internet Connection Management UI jar org.eclipse.ui.net
Eclipse Platform Plug-in Developer Guide jar org.eclipse.platform.doc.isv
Eclipse Workbench User Guide jar org.eclipse.platform.doc.user
Eclipse RCP jar org.eclipse.rcp
RelEng Plug-in jar org.eclipse.releng.tools
Eclipse Project SDK jar org.eclipse.sdk
Eclipse SDK Examples jar org.eclipse.sdk.examples
Initial Provisioning jar org.eclipse.equinox.ip
IO Connector Service jar org.eclipse.equinox.io
Servletbridge Http Service jar org.eclipse.equinox.http.servletbridge
Jetty Http Service jar org.eclipse.equinox.http.jetty
SWT Browser Demos Plugin jar org.eclipse.swt.examples.browser.demos
SWT Launcher Example Plugin jar org.eclipse.swt.examples.launcher
SWT OLE Example Plugin (Win32) jar org.eclipse.swt.examples.ole.win32
SWT Views Example Plugin jar org.eclipse.swt.examples.views
Eclipse SDK Themes jar org.eclipse.ui.themes
Declarative Services jar org.eclipse.equinox.ds
Core File System for HP-UX jar org.eclipse.core.filesystem.hpux.ia64
Core File System for AIX PPC 64 bit jar org.eclipse.core.filesystem.aix.ppc64
Core File System for AIX PPC jar org.eclipse.core.filesystem.aix.ppc
Compare Support for Word jar org.eclipse.compare.win32
Eclipse UI Win32 Enhancements jar org.eclipse.ui.win32
XML Compare Support jar org.eclipse.compare.examples.xml
Device Access Service jar org.eclipse.equinox.device
Coordinator jar org.eclipse.equinox.coordinator
Compare Example jar org.eclipse.compare.examples
Eclipse JUnit Fragment for Ant used in Eclipse Test Framework jar org.eclipse.ant.optional.junit
SWT Tools jar org.eclipse.swt.tools
Console ssh support plug-in jar org.eclipse.equinox.console.ssh
SSHD Fragment jar org.eclipse.equinox.console.jaas.fragment
Equinox Concurrent API jar org.eclipse.equinox.concurrent
Configuration Admin jar org.eclipse.equinox.cm
Eclipse UI MacOS X Enhancements jar org.eclipse.e4.ui.workbench.renderers.swt.cocoa
Eclipse UI GTK Enhancements jar org.eclipse.e4.ui.swt.gtk
CVS SSH2 jar org.eclipse.team.cvs.ssh2
Eclipse e4 dialogs jar org.eclipse.e4.ui.dialogs
Eclipse Team File System Example jar org.eclipse.team.examples.filesystem
Diff Extension for Generic Editor jar org.eclipse.team.genericeditor.diff.extension
Eclipse Dependency Injection Extensions Supplier jar org.eclipse.e4.core.di.extensions.supplier
Example Debug UI Plug-in jar org.eclipse.debug.examples.ui
Eclipse CVS Client jar org.eclipse.cvs
IDE Enablement for Tip of the Day jar org.eclipse.tips.ide
Install/Update Core jar org.eclipse.update.core
Eclipse Platform Plug-in Developer Resources jar source
Layout Spy jar org.eclipse.tools.layout.spy
Core Resource Management Win32 Fragment jar org.eclipse.core.resources.win32.x86_64
Core Resource Management Win32 Fragment jar org.eclipse.core.resources.win32.x86
Proxy for Windows jar org.eclipse.core.net.win32.x86_64
Eclipse UI MacOS X Enhancements jar org.eclipse.ui.cocoa
Proxy for Windows jar org.eclipse.core.net.win32.x86
Proxy for Linux x86_64 jar org.eclipse.core.net.linux.x86_64
Command Contribution Examples jar org.eclipse.ui.examples.contributions
Field Assist Example jar org.eclipse.ui.examples.fieldassist
JFace Text Example jar org.eclipse.ui.examples.javaeditor
Multi-Page Editor Example jar org.eclipse.ui.examples.multipageeditor
User File Editor jar org.eclipse.ui.examples.propertysheet
Readme File Editing Tool jar org.eclipse.ui.examples.readmetool
Undo Example jar org.eclipse.ui.examples.undo
Tabbed Properties View Article Example jar org.eclipse.ui.examples.views.properties.tabbed.article
Proxy for Linux jar org.eclipse.core.net.linux.x86
Core File System for Windows 64 bit jar org.eclipse.core.filesystem.win32.x86_64
Core File System for Windows jar org.eclipse.core.filesystem.win32.x86
Examples for Generic Editor jar org.eclipse.ui.genericeditor.examples
Core File System for Macintosh jar org.eclipse.core.filesystem.macosx
Core File System for Linux jar org.eclipse.core.filesystem.linux.x86_64
Core File System for Linux jar org.eclipse.core.filesystem.linux.x86
Core File System for Linux PPC 64 LE bit jar org.eclipse.core.filesystem.linux.ppc64le
Universal Welcome jar org.eclipse.ui.intro.universal
UI Responsiveness Monitoring jar org.eclipse.ui.monitoring
Core File System for Linux PPC 64 bit jar org.eclipse.core.filesystem.linux.ppc64
Core File System for Linux PPC jar org.eclipse.core.filesystem.linux.ppc
Equinox Provisioning Drop-in jar org.eclipse.equinox.p2.reconciler.dropins
Equinox Provisioning Installer jar org.eclipse.equinox.p2.installer
Equinox Provisioning Native Touchpoint jar org.eclipse.equinox.p2.touchpoint.natives
Equinox Provisioning Directory Watcher jar org.eclipse.equinox.p2.directorywatcher
Equinox Provisioning Console jar org.eclipse.equinox.p2.console
p2 Admin UI jar org.eclipse.equinox.p2.ui.admin
Provisioning Admin UI RCP (Incubation) jar org.eclipse.equinox.p2.ui.admin.rcp
Equinox Provisioning Discovery UI jar org.eclipse.equinox.p2.ui.discovery
Equinox Provisioning Import and Export jar org.eclipse.equinox.p2.ui.importexport
Equinox Provisioning Platform Update Support jar org.eclipse.equinox.p2.ui.sdk
Equinox Provisioning Platform Automatic Update Support jar org.eclipse.equinox.p2.ui.sdk.scheduler
Meta Type jar org.eclipse.equinox.metatype

© Jiri Pinkas 2015 - 2018. All rights reserved. Admin login To submit bugs / feature requests please use this github page
related: JavaVids | Top Java Blogs | Java školení | 4npm - npm search | monitored using: sitemonitoring
Apache and Apache Maven are trademarks of the Apache Software Foundation. The Central Repository is a service mark of Sonatype, Inc.