group: org.eclipse.platform



fresh name packaging artifact id
Core Runtime jar org.eclipse.core.runtime
Core Resource Management jar org.eclipse.core.resources
Eclipse UI jar org.eclipse.ui
Common Eclipse Runtime jar org.eclipse.equinox.common
Expression Language jar org.eclipse.core.expressions
Standard Widget Toolkit jar org.eclipse.swt
OSGi System Bundle jar org.eclipse.osgi
JFace Text jar org.eclipse.jface.text
Core File Systems jar org.eclipse.core.filesystem
Eclipse IDE UI jar org.eclipse.ui.ide
JFace jar org.eclipse.jface
Help System Core jar org.eclipse.help
Core Variables jar org.eclipse.core.variables
Debug Core jar org.eclipse.debug.core
Eclipse Forms jar org.eclipse.ui.forms
Text Editor Framework jar org.eclipse.ui.workbench.texteditor
Default Text Editor jar org.eclipse.ui.editors
Text jar org.eclipse.text
Refactoring Core jar org.eclipse.ltk.core.refactoring
Team Support Core jar org.eclipse.team.core
Views jar org.eclipse.ui.views
Eclipse Dependency Injection jar org.eclipse.e4.core.di
Extension Registry Support jar org.eclipse.equinox.registry
Equinox Launcher jar org.eclipse.equinox.launcher
Compare Support jar org.eclipse.compare
Eclipse Contexts jar org.eclipse.e4.core.contexts
Debug UI jar org.eclipse.debug.ui
Eclipse Workbench jar org.eclipse.ui.workbench
Eclipse Application Services jar org.eclipse.e4.core.services
File Buffers jar org.eclipse.core.filebuffers
OSGi Release 4.2.0 Services jar org.eclipse.osgi.services
Console jar org.eclipse.ui.console
Cheat Sheets jar org.eclipse.ui.cheatsheets
Refactoring UI jar org.eclipse.ltk.ui.refactoring
Eclipse Workbench Model jar org.eclipse.e4.ui.model.workbench
Equinox Provisioning Metadata jar org.eclipse.equinox.p2.metadata
Search Support jar org.eclipse.search
Eclipse CSS Core Support jar org.eclipse.e4.ui.css.core
Bidirectional Text Support jar org.eclipse.equinox.bidi
Ant Build Tool Core jar org.eclipse.ant.core
Welcome Framework jar org.eclipse.ui.intro
Equinox Framework Admin jar org.eclipse.equinox.frameworkadmin
Eclipse CSS SWT Support jar org.eclipse.e4.ui.css.swt
Eclipse Dependency Injection Extensions jar org.eclipse.e4.core.di.extensions
Commands jar org.eclipse.core.commands
Team Support UI jar org.eclipse.team.ui
Internet Connection Management jar org.eclipse.core.net
Eclipse UI Dependency Injection jar org.eclipse.e4.ui.di
Eclipse Preferences Mechanism jar org.eclipse.equinox.preferences
Equinox Provisioning Core jar org.eclipse.equinox.p2.core
Equinox Provisioning Repository jar org.eclipse.equinox.p2.repository
Eclipse e4 Workbench jar org.eclipse.e4.ui.workbench
Eclipse UI Application Services jar org.eclipse.e4.ui.services
Eclipse Jobs Mechanism jar org.eclipse.core.jobs
Eclipse CSS SWT Theme Support jar org.eclipse.e4.ui.css.swt.theme
Common Navigator View jar org.eclipse.ui.navigator
Equinox Provisioning Engine jar org.eclipse.equinox.p2.engine
Equinox Java Authentication and Authorization Service (JAAS) jar org.eclipse.equinox.security
Eclipse e4 core commands jar org.eclipse.e4.core.commands
Equinox Provisioning UI Support jar org.eclipse.equinox.p2.ui
Help System Base jar org.eclipse.help.base
JFace Data Binding Properties jar org.eclipse.core.databinding.property
JFace Data Binding Observables jar org.eclipse.core.databinding.observable
Navigator Workbench Components jar org.eclipse.ui.navigator.resources
Console plug-in jar org.eclipse.equinox.console
Http Services Servlet jar org.eclipse.equinox.http.servlet
Eclipse Bindings Support jar org.eclipse.e4.ui.bindings
Equinox Provisioning Metadata Repository jar org.eclipse.equinox.p2.metadata.repository
Equinox Provisioning Repository Tools jar org.eclipse.equinox.p2.repository.tools
Install/Update Configurator jar org.eclipse.update.configurator
Equinox Provisioning Artifact Repository Support jar org.eclipse.equinox.p2.artifact.repository
JFace Data Binding for SWT and JFace jar org.eclipse.jface.databinding
Equinox Provisioning Director jar org.eclipse.equinox.p2.director
Eclipse e4 Workbench SWT jar org.eclipse.e4.ui.workbench.swt
Simple Configurator Manipulator jar org.eclipse.equinox.simpleconfigurator.manipulator
Standard Widget Toolkit for GTK jar org.eclipse.swt.gtk.linux.x86_64
Equinox Dynamic Tracing Enablement UI jar org.eclipse.ui.trace
Help System UI jar org.eclipse.help.ui
JFace Data Binding jar org.eclipse.core.databinding
Ant Launching Support jar org.eclipse.ant.launching
Core Compare Support jar org.eclipse.compare.core
Equinox Provisioning Operations API jar org.eclipse.equinox.p2.operations
External Tools Headless Support jar org.eclipse.core.externaltools
Eclipse Content Mechanism jar org.eclipse.core.contenttype
Equinox Application Container jar org.eclipse.equinox.app
Bundle for Workbench APIs available in e4 jar org.eclipse.e4.ui.workbench3
Ant UI jar org.eclipse.ant.ui
Log View jar org.eclipse.ui.views.log
Equinox Framework Admin for Equinox jar org.eclipse.equinox.frameworkadmin.equinox
Standard Widget Toolkit for Windows jar org.eclipse.swt.win32.win32.x86_64
Eclipse IDE UI Application jar org.eclipse.ui.ide.application
Eclipse UI Custom widgets jar org.eclipse.e4.ui.widgets
Simple Configurator jar org.eclipse.equinox.simpleconfigurator
CVS Team Provider Core jar org.eclipse.team.cvs.core
Eclipse e4 Workbench SWT Renderer jar org.eclipse.e4.ui.workbench.renderers.swt
Equinox Provisioning Discovery jar org.eclipse.equinox.p2.discovery
Equinox Security Default UI jar org.eclipse.equinox.security.ui
Tabbed Properties View jar org.eclipse.ui.views.properties.tabbed
Equinox Provisioning Eclipse Touchpoint jar org.eclipse.equinox.p2.touchpoint.eclipse
Eclipse e4 Workbench Add-ons jar org.eclipse.e4.ui.workbench.addons.swt
JSch Core jar org.eclipse.jsch.core
SWT Standalone Examples Plugin jar org.eclipse.swt.examples
Eclipse Model Xpath jar org.eclipse.e4.emf.xpath
Http Service Registry Extensions jar org.eclipse.equinox.http.registry
Equinox Provisioning ECF based Transport jar org.eclipse.equinox.p2.transport.ecf
Equinox Provisioning Extension Location Repository Support jar org.eclipse.equinox.p2.extensionlocation
Jasper Jsp Registry Support Plug-in jar org.eclipse.equinox.jsp.jasper.registry
Standard Widget Toolkit for Mac OS X (Cocoa) jar org.eclipse.swt.cocoa.macosx.x86_64
Equinox Provisioning Garbage Collector jar org.eclipse.equinox.p2.garbagecollector
Standard Widget Toolkit for Windows jar org.eclipse.swt.win32.win32.x86
Equinox Provisioning Discovery jar org.eclipse.equinox.p2.discovery.compatibility
Equinox Provisioning Update Checker jar org.eclipse.equinox.p2.updatechecker
Equinox Provisioning Publisher Infrastructure jar org.eclipse.equinox.p2.publisher
Eclipse Dependency Injection Annotations jar org.eclipse.e4.core.di.annotations
CVS Team Provider UI jar org.eclipse.team.cvs.ui
Generic and Extensible Text Editor jar org.eclipse.ui.genericeditor
Browser Support jar org.eclipse.ui.browser
External Tools jar org.eclipse.ui.externaltools
JFace Data Binding for JavaBeans jar org.eclipse.core.databinding.beans
SWT Tools Base jar org.eclipse.swt.tools.base
Equinox Provisioning Publisher for Eclipse jar org.eclipse.equinox.p2.publisher.eclipse
Quicklinks for the Welcome Framework jar org.eclipse.ui.intro.quicklinks
Equinox Provisioning Director Application jar org.eclipse.equinox.p2.director.app
Equinox Provisioning JAR Processor jar org.eclipse.equinox.p2.jarprocessor
Standard Widget Toolkit for GTK jar org.eclipse.swt.gtk.linux.s390
SWT Tools Spy jar org.eclipse.swt.tools.spies
Event Admin jar org.eclipse.equinox.event
Standard Widget Toolkit for GTK jar org.eclipse.swt.gtk.linux.ppc64le
Standard Widget Toolkit for GTK jar org.eclipse.swt.gtk.hpux.ia64
Standard Widget Toolkit for GTK jar org.eclipse.swt.gtk.aix.ppc64
Standard Widget Toolkit for GTK jar org.eclipse.swt.gtk.solaris.sparcv9
Standard Widget Toolkit for GTK jar org.eclipse.swt.gtk.linux.x86
Standard Widget Toolkit for GTK jar org.eclipse.swt.gtk.linux.ppc64
Example Debug Core Plug-in jar org.eclipse.debug.examples.core
Standard Widget Toolkit for GTK jar org.eclipse.swt.gtk.linux.s390x
Standard Widget Toolkit for GTK jar org.eclipse.swt.gtk.solaris.x86_64
Standard Widget Toolkit for GTK jar org.eclipse.swt.gtk.aix.ppc
Standard Widget Toolkit for GTK jar org.eclipse.swt.gtk.linux.ppc
Equinox Provisioning Drop-in jar org.eclipse.equinox.p2.reconciler.dropins
Universal Welcome jar org.eclipse.ui.intro.universal
Command Contribution Examples jar org.eclipse.ui.examples.contributions
Diff Extension for Generic Editor jar org.eclipse.team.genericeditor.diff.extension
Eclipse Platform Plug-in Developer Resources jar source
Example Debug UI Plug-in jar org.eclipse.debug.examples.ui
Core File System for Linux jar org.eclipse.core.filesystem.linux.x86
J9 CachingService Plug-in jar org.eclipse.equinox.weaving.caching.j9
Internet Connection Management UI jar org.eclipse.ui.net
JSch UI jar org.eclipse.jsch.ui
Proxy for Windows jar org.eclipse.core.net.win32.x86
OS X Keystore service integration jar org.eclipse.equinox.security.macosx
Equinox Launcher Linux X86 Fragment jar org.eclipse.equinox.launcher.gtk.linux.x86
CVS SSH2 jar org.eclipse.team.cvs.ssh2
Equinox Launcher MacOSX Cocoa Fragment jar org.eclipse.equinox.launcher.cocoa.macosx.x86_64
Servletbridge jar org.eclipse.equinox.servletbridge
Eclipse JUnit Fragment for Ant used in Eclipse Test Framework jar org.eclipse.ant.optional.junit
Equinox Compatibility Fragment for Eclipse 2.0 Plugins jar org.eclipse.osgi.compatibility.plugins
Eclipse Platform jar org.eclipse.platform
Eclipse SDK Themes jar org.eclipse.ui.themes
IO Connector Service jar org.eclipse.equinox.io
Equinox Util Bundle jar org.eclipse.equinox.util
Equinox Launcher Linux X86_64 Fragment jar org.eclipse.equinox.launcher.gtk.linux.x86_64
Compare Example jar org.eclipse.compare.examples
Configuration Admin jar org.eclipse.equinox.cm
Layout Spy jar org.eclipse.tools.layout.spy
Equinox Launcher Linux PPC64 Fragment jar org.eclipse.equinox.launcher.gtk.linux.ppc64
Equinox Provisioning Directory Watcher jar org.eclipse.equinox.p2.directorywatcher
Proxy for Linux jar org.eclipse.core.net.linux.x86
SWT Launcher Example Plugin jar org.eclipse.swt.examples.launcher
Equinox Launcher Win32 X86 Fragment jar org.eclipse.equinox.launcher.win32.win32.x86
Eclipse SDK Examples jar org.eclipse.sdk.examples
SWT Browser Demos Plugin jar org.eclipse.swt.examples.browser.demos
Declarative Services jar org.eclipse.equinox.ds
Core File System for Linux jar org.eclipse.core.filesystem.linux.x86_64
Provisioning Admin UI RCP (Incubation) jar org.eclipse.equinox.p2.ui.admin.rcp
Equinox Launcher GTK AIX PPC64 Fragment jar org.eclipse.equinox.launcher.gtk.aix.ppc64
Core File System for HP-UX jar org.eclipse.core.filesystem.hpux.ia64
UI Responsiveness Monitoring jar org.eclipse.ui.monitoring
Equinox Concurrent API jar org.eclipse.equinox.concurrent
Examples for Generic Editor jar org.eclipse.ui.genericeditor.examples
Tabbed Properties View Article Example jar org.eclipse.ui.examples.views.properties.tabbed.article
Eclipse Platform Plug-in Developer Guide jar org.eclipse.platform.doc.isv
Eclipse CVS Client jar org.eclipse.cvs
Undo Example jar org.eclipse.ui.examples.undo
Core File System for AIX PPC 64 bit jar org.eclipse.core.filesystem.aix.ppc64
Supplemental Equinox Functionality jar org.eclipse.equinox.supplement
Equinox Launcher Linux s390x Fragment jar org.eclipse.equinox.launcher.gtk.linux.s390x
Jasper Jsp Support Bundle jar org.eclipse.equinox.jsp.jasper
Eclipse Workbench User Guide jar org.eclipse.platform.doc.user
Equinox Provisioning Native Touchpoint jar org.eclipse.equinox.p2.touchpoint.natives
Install/Update Core jar org.eclipse.update.core
Equinox Launcher Win32 X86_64 Fragment jar org.eclipse.equinox.launcher.win32.win32.x86_64
Compare Support for Word jar org.eclipse.compare.win32
Equinox Launcher Linux PPC Fragment jar org.eclipse.equinox.launcher.gtk.linux.ppc
Meta Type jar org.eclipse.equinox.metatype
Core File System for Linux PPC jar org.eclipse.core.filesystem.linux.ppc
Core File System for AIX PPC jar org.eclipse.core.filesystem.aix.ppc
Eclipse e4 dialogs jar org.eclipse.e4.ui.dialogs
Eclipse UI Win32 Enhancements jar org.eclipse.ui.win32
Equinox Launcher Linux PPC64le Fragment jar org.eclipse.equinox.launcher.gtk.linux.ppc64le
Eclipse UI MacOS X Enhancements jar org.eclipse.ui.cocoa
p2 Admin UI jar org.eclipse.equinox.p2.ui.admin
Transformer Hook Framework Extension jar org.eclipse.equinox.transforms.hook
Equinox Provisioning Console jar org.eclipse.equinox.p2.console
Equinox Launcher GTK AIX PPC Fragment jar org.eclipse.equinox.launcher.gtk.aix.ppc
JFace Data Binding Examples jar org.eclipse.jface.examples.databinding
Eclipse UI MacOS X Enhancements jar org.eclipse.e4.ui.workbench.renderers.swt.cocoa
Region Digraph jar org.eclipse.equinox.region
Linux libsecret integration (64 bit) jar org.eclipse.equinox.security.linux.x86_64
XSLT Transform Provider jar org.eclipse.equinox.transforms.xslt
OSGi Release 4.2.0 Utility Classes jar org.eclipse.osgi.util
Core File System for Windows 64 bit jar org.eclipse.core.filesystem.win32.x86_64
Equinox Provisioning Installer jar org.eclipse.equinox.p2.installer
RelEng Plug-in jar org.eclipse.releng.tools
Initial Provisioning jar org.eclipse.equinox.ip
Servletbridge Http Service jar org.eclipse.equinox.http.servletbridge
Equinox Launcher GTK HPUX IA64 Fragment jar org.eclipse.equinox.launcher.gtk.hpux.ia64
Equinox Launcher Solaris X86_64 Fragment jar org.eclipse.equinox.launcher.gtk.solaris.x86_64
Equinox Provisioning Legacy Update Site Support jar org.eclipse.equinox.p2.updatesite
Eclipse Dependency Injection Extensions Supplier jar org.eclipse.e4.core.di.extensions.supplier
Core File System for Linux PPC 64 LE bit jar org.eclipse.core.filesystem.linux.ppc64le
Core File System for Macintosh jar org.eclipse.core.filesystem.macosx
Windows Data Protection services integration jar org.eclipse.equinox.security.win32.x86
Jetty Http Service jar org.eclipse.equinox.http.jetty
Core File System for Linux PPC 64 bit jar org.eclipse.core.filesystem.linux.ppc64
Equinox Provisioning Platform Update Support jar org.eclipse.equinox.p2.ui.sdk
Aspect Weaving Hooks Plug-in jar org.eclipse.equinox.weaving.hook
Proxy for Windows jar org.eclipse.core.net.win32.x86_64
Console ssh support plug-in jar org.eclipse.equinox.console.ssh
Help System Webapp jar org.eclipse.help.webapp
Multi-Page Editor Example jar org.eclipse.ui.examples.multipageeditor
JFace Text Example jar org.eclipse.ui.examples.javaeditor
Equinox Provisioning Import and Export jar org.eclipse.equinox.p2.ui.importexport
Field Assist Example jar org.eclipse.ui.examples.fieldassist
SWT OLE Example Plugin (Win32) jar org.eclipse.swt.examples.ole.win32
Wire Admin Service jar org.eclipse.equinox.wireadmin
Equinox Provisioning Discovery UI jar org.eclipse.equinox.p2.ui.discovery
Coordinator jar org.eclipse.equinox.coordinator
Core File System for Windows jar org.eclipse.core.filesystem.win32.x86
Windows Data Protection services integration (64 bit) jar org.eclipse.equinox.security.win32.x86_64
XML Compare Support jar org.eclipse.compare.examples.xml
Equinox State and Resolver Compatibility Fragment jar org.eclipse.osgi.compatibility.state
User Admin Service jar org.eclipse.equinox.useradmin
Readme File Editing Tool jar org.eclipse.ui.examples.readmetool
User File Editor jar org.eclipse.ui.examples.propertysheet
Proxy for Linux x86_64 jar org.eclipse.core.net.linux.x86_64
Eclipse UI GTK Enhancements jar org.eclipse.e4.ui.swt.gtk
Equinox Provisioning Platform Automatic Update Support jar org.eclipse.equinox.p2.ui.sdk.scheduler
SWT Views Example Plugin jar org.eclipse.swt.examples.views
Eclipse Project SDK jar org.eclipse.sdk
SWT Tools jar org.eclipse.swt.tools
Eclipse RCP jar org.eclipse.rcp
Equinox Launcher Linux s390 Fragment jar org.eclipse.equinox.launcher.gtk.linux.s390
Equinox Launcher Solaris Sparcv9 Fragment jar org.eclipse.equinox.launcher.gtk.solaris.sparcv9
Device Access Service jar org.eclipse.equinox.device
Core Resource Management Win32 Fragment jar org.eclipse.core.resources.win32.x86_64
Eclipse Team File System Example jar org.eclipse.team.examples.filesystem
Core Resource Management Win32 Fragment jar org.eclipse.core.resources.win32.x86
Standard Caching Service for Equinox Aspects jar org.eclipse.equinox.weaving.caching
SSHD Fragment jar org.eclipse.equinox.console.jaas.fragment

© Jiri Pinkas 2015 - 2018. All rights reserved. Admin login To submit bugs / feature requests please use this github page
related: JavaVids | Top Java Blogs | Java školení | 4npm - npm search | monitored using: sitemonitoring
Apache and Apache Maven are trademarks of the Apache Software Foundation. The Central Repository is a service mark of Sonatype, Inc.