group: org.atteo



fresh name packaging artifact id
Evo Inflector jar evo-inflector
Evo Class Index jar evo-classindex
Evo Services jar evo-services
Evo Test Utilities jar evo-tests
Atteo XML combiner jar xml-combiner
Evo Config jar evo-config
Evo JTA jar evo-jta
Evo JTA Atomikos jar evo-jta-atomikos
Evo Database jar evo-database
Evo XML merge jar evo-xmlmerge
Evo H2 jar evo-h2
Evo Url Handlers jar evo-urlhandlers
Atteo Parent pom parent
Evo Class Index Transformer jar evo-classindex-transformer
Evo Framework pom evo-framework
Evo Migrations jar evo-migrations
Evo Class Index Parent pom evo-classindex-top
Evo Config pom evo-config-parent
Evo Config Doclet jar evo-config-doclet
Evo Jetty jar evo-jetty
Evo Hibernate jar evo-hibernate
Evo Janino Property Resolver jar evo-janino
Evo Firebug Logger jar evo-firebuglogger
Cache manifest generator maven-plugin cachemanifest-maven-plugin
Evo HornetQ jar evo-hornetq
Evo LogBack jar evo-logback
Evo JAX-RS Jersey jar evo-jersey
Evo JMX jar evo-jmx

© Jiri Pinkas 2015 - 2017. All rights reserved. Admin login To submit bugs / feature requests please use this github page
related: JavaVids | Top Java Blogs | Java školení | 4npm - npm search | monitored using: sitemonitoring
Apache and Apache Maven are trademarks of the Apache Software Foundation. The Central Repository is a service mark of Sonatype, Inc.