group: org.apache.whirr



fresh name packaging artifact id
Apache Whirr Core bundle whirr-core
Apache Whirr Hadoop bundle whirr-hadoop
Apache Whirr ZooKeeper bundle whirr-zookeeper
Apache Whirr HBase bundle whirr-hbase
Apache Whirr CDH bundle whirr-cdh
Apache Whirr Ganglia bundle whirr-ganglia
Apache Whirr YARN bundle whirr-yarn
Apache Whirr ElasticSearch bundle whirr-elasticsearch
Apache Whirr Cassandra bundle whirr-cassandra
Apache Whirr Hama bundle whirr-hama
Apache Whirr Puppet bundle whirr-puppet
Apache Whirr Chef bundle whirr-chef
Apache Whirr Mahout bundle whirr-mahout
Apache Whirr Pig bundle whirr-pig
Apache Whirr Solr bundle whirr-solr
Apache Whirr Kerberos bundle whirr-kerberos
Apache Whirr Druid bundle whirr-druid
Apache Whirr CLI bundle whirr-cli
Apache Whirr Voldemort jar whirr-voldemort
Apache Whirr Platforms Karaf pom karaf
Apache Whirr Examples bundle whirr-examples
Whirr pom whirr
Apache Whirr CDH Old Tests jar whirr-cdh-oldtests
Apache Whirr Build Tools jar whirr-build-tools
Whirr Parent POM pom whirr-parent

© Jiri Pinkas 2015 - 2017. All rights reserved. Admin login To submit bugs / feature requests please use this github page
related: JavaVids | Top Java Blogs | Java školení | 4npm - npm search | monitored using: sitemonitoring
Apache and Apache Maven are trademarks of the Apache Software Foundation. The Central Repository is a service mark of Sonatype, Inc.