group: org.apache.taverna.osgi



fresh name packaging artifact id
Apache Taverna App Configuration API bundle taverna-app-configuration-api
Apache Taverna OSGi XML Schemas bundle taverna-osgi-schemas
Apache Taverna Configuration API bundle taverna-configuration-api
Apache Taverna Download API bundle taverna-download-api
Apache Taverna App Configuration implementation bundle taverna-app-configuration-impl
XML Transformer Service bundle xml-transformer-service
Apache Taverna Configuration implementation bundle taverna-configuration-impl
Apache Taverna Download implementation bundle taverna-download-impl
Apache Taverna OSGi Framework Launcher jar taverna-osgi-launcher
Apache Taverna Update Implementation bundle taverna-update-impl
XML Parser Service bundle xml-parser-service
Apache Taverna Plugin API bundle taverna-plugin-api
Apache Taverna Plugin Implementation bundle taverna-plugin-impl
Apache Taverna Update API bundle taverna-update-api
Apache Taverna Maven Plugin maven-plugin taverna-maven-plugin
Apache Taverna OSGi plugin system jar apache-taverna-osgi

© Jiri Pinkas 2015 - 2017. All rights reserved. Admin login To submit bugs / feature requests please use this github page
related: JavaVids | Top Java Blogs | Java školení | 4npm - npm search | monitored using: sitemonitoring
Apache and Apache Maven are trademarks of the Apache Software Foundation. The Central Repository is a service mark of Sonatype, Inc.