group: org.apache.tamaya.ext



fresh name packaging artifact id
Apache Tamaya Resource Services jar tamaya-resources
Apache Tamaya Modules Formats Common jar tamaya-formats
Apache Tamaya Common Support Classes jar tamaya-spisupport
Apache Tamaya Event and dynamic Update Extensions jar tamaya-events
Apache Tamaya Modules - Injection Standalone jar tamaya-injection
Apache Tamaya Resolver Services jar tamaya-resolver
Apache Tamaya Modules - Common Functional Extensions jar tamaya-functions
Apache Tamaya Modules - Builder jar tamaya-builder
Apache Tamaya JSON Support jar tamaya-json
Apache Tamaya Modules - Injection API jar tamaya-injection-api
Apache Tamaya Modules - Mutable Configuration jar tamaya-mutable-config
Apache Tamaya Adaptive Configuration Filtering jar tamaya-filter
Apache Tamaya Optional Configuration Backend jar tamaya-optional
Apache Tamaya Integration - etcd bundle tamaya-etcd
Apache Tamaya Modules - Classloader Support bundle tamaya-classloader-support
Apache Tamaya Modules - Injection CDI jar tamaya-cdi
Apache Tamaya Spring Integration jar tamaya-spring
Apache Tamaya Modules - Configuration Model Infrastructure bundle tamaya-model
Apache Tamaya Integration - OSGi Services :: Tamaya Config bundle tamaya-osgi
Apache Tamaya Integration - CDI (Using SE Injection) bundle tamaya-cdi-se
Apache Tamaya Modules - Server Extension bundle tamaya-server
Apache Tamaya Integration - Apache Camel bundle tamaya-camel
Apache Tamaya Modules - Collections Support bundle tamaya-collections
Apache Tamaya Integration - consul bundle tamaya-consul
Apache Tamaya Modules - Java Management Extensions bundle tamaya-management
Apache Tamaya JNDI Support jar tamaya-jndi
Apache Tamaya YAML Support jar tamaya-yaml
Apache Tamaya Example - all pom tamaya-examples
Apache Tamaya Extension Distribution zip tamaya-extension-distribution
Apache Tamaya Extension Modules xml tamaya-extensions
Apache Tamaya Extensions xml tamaya-extensions-all
Apache Tamaya Feature Check jar tamaya-features
Apache Tamaya Modules - Formats Parent xml tamaya-formats-all
Apache Tamaya Modules - Injection Parent xml tamaya-injection-all
Apache Tamaya Integration - all pom tamaya-integration

© Jiri Pinkas 2015 - 2017. All rights reserved. Admin login To submit bugs / feature requests please use this github page
related: JavaVids | Top Java Blogs | Java školení | 4npm - npm search | monitored using: sitemonitoring
Apache and Apache Maven are trademarks of the Apache Software Foundation. The Central Repository is a service mark of Sonatype, Inc.