group: org.apache.sqoop



fresh name packaging artifact id
sqoop jar sqoop
Sqoop Core jar sqoop-core
Sqoop Common jar sqoop-common
Sqoop Connector SDK jar connector-sdk
Sqoop Client jar sqoop-client
Sqoop Common Test Libraries jar sqoop-common-test
Sqoop SPI jar sqoop-spi
Sqoop Server jar sqoop-server
Sqoop Shell jar sqoop-shell
Sqoop Tomcat additions jar sqoop-tomcat
Sqoop Security jar sqoop-security
Sqoop Connector Hadoop Specific SDK jar connector-sdk-hadoop
Sqoop Integration Tests jar test
Sqoop Tools jar sqoop-tools
Sqoop Distribution pom sqoop-dist
Sqoop Execution Engines pom execution
Sqoop Repository pom repository
Sqoop Assemblies jar sqoop-assemblies
Sqoop Connectors pom connector
Sqoop Documentation jar sqoop-docs
Sqoop-test jar sqoop-test
Sqoop Submission Engines pom submission

© Jiri Pinkas 2015 - 2018. All rights reserved. Admin login To submit bugs / feature requests please use this github page
related: JavaVids | Top Java Blogs | Java školení | 4npm - npm search | monitored using: sitemonitoring
Apache and Apache Maven are trademarks of the Apache Software Foundation. The Central Repository is a service mark of Sonatype, Inc.