group: org.apache.servicemix.tooling



fresh name packaging artifact id
Apache ServiceMix :: Archetypes :: LW Container Service Unit jar servicemix-lwcontainer-service-unit
Apache ServiceMix :: Archetypes :: Shared Library jar servicemix-shared-library
Apache ServiceMix :: Archetypes :: Service Unit jar servicemix-service-unit
Apache ServiceMix :: Archetypes :: Service Engine jar servicemix-service-engine
Apache ServiceMix :: Archetypes :: Service Assembly jar servicemix-service-assembly
Apache ServiceMix :: Archetypes :: EIP Service Unit jar servicemix-eip-service-unit
Apache ServiceMix :: Archetypes :: Embedded Simple jar servicemix-embedded-simple
Apache ServiceMix :: Archetypes :: ODE Service Unit jar servicemix-ode-service-unit
Apache ServiceMix :: Archetypes :: Bean Service Unit jar servicemix-bean-service-unit
Apache ServiceMix :: Archetypes :: JSR-181 WSDL First Service Unit jar servicemix-jsr181-wsdl-first-service-unit
Apache ServiceMix :: Archetypes :: Drools Service Unit jar servicemix-drools-service-unit
Apache ServiceMix :: Archetypes :: Camel Service Unit jar servicemix-camel-service-unit
Apache ServiceMix :: Archetypes :: CXF BC Service Unit jar servicemix-cxf-bc-service-unit
Apache ServiceMix :: Archetypes :: CXF SE Service Unit jar servicemix-cxf-se-service-unit
Apache ServiceMix :: Archetypes :: Project Root jar servicemix-project-root
Apache ServiceMix :: Archetypes :: CXF SE WSDL First Service Unit jar servicemix-cxf-se-wsdl-first-service-unit
Apache ServiceMix :: Archetypes :: OSWorkflow Service Unit jar servicemix-osworkflow-service-unit
Apache ServiceMix :: Archetypes :: Binding Component jar servicemix-binding-component
ServiceMix :: Archetypes :: SaxonXQueryServiceUnit jar servicemix-saxon-xquery-service-unit
ServiceMix :: Archetypes :: FtpPollerServiceUnit jar servicemix-ftp-poller-service-unit
ServiceMix :: Archetypes :: FtpSenderServiceUnit jar servicemix-ftp-sender-service-unit
Apache ServiceMix :: Archetypes :: FTP Service Unit jar servicemix-ftp-service-unit
ServiceMix :: Archetypes :: HttpConsumerServiceUnit jar servicemix-http-consumer-service-unit
ServiceMix :: Archetypes :: HttpProviderServiceUnit jar servicemix-http-provider-service-unit
Apache ServiceMix :: Archetypes :: HTTP Service Unit jar servicemix-http-service-unit
ServiceMix :: Archetypes :: JmsConsumerServiceUnit jar servicemix-jms-consumer-service-unit
ServiceMix :: Archetypes :: JmsProviderServiceUnit jar servicemix-jms-provider-service-unit
Apache ServiceMix :: Archetypes :: JMS Service Unit jar servicemix-jms-service-unit
ServiceMix :: Archetypes :: Jsr181AnnotatedServiceUnit jar servicemix-jsr181-annotated-service-unit
Apache ServiceMix :: Archetypes :: JSR-181 Service Unit jar servicemix-jsr181-service-unit
Apache ServiceMix :: Archetypes :: Mail Service Unit jar servicemix-mail-service-unit
Apache ServiceMix :: Archetypes :: Quartz Service Unit jar servicemix-quartz-service-unit
Apache ServiceMix :: Archetypes :: Saxon Service Unit jar servicemix-saxon-service-unit
ServiceMix :: Archetypes :: SaxonXsltServiceUnit jar servicemix-saxon-xslt-service-unit
Apache ServiceMix :: Archetypes :: Scripting Service Unit jar servicemix-scripting-service-unit
Apache ServiceMix :: Archetypes :: SNMP Service Unit jar servicemix-snmp-service-unit
Apache ServiceMix :: Archetypes :: Validation Service Unit jar servicemix-validation-service-unit
Apache ServiceMix :: Archetypes :: XMPP Service Unit jar servicemix-xmpp-service-unit
Apache ServiceMix :: Plugins :: Maven2 Depends Plugin maven-plugin depends-maven-plugin
Apache ServiceMix :: Archetypes :: OSGi Bundle jar servicemix-osgi-bundle
Apache ServiceMix :: Archetypes :: CXF WSDL First OSGi Bundle jar servicemix-cxf-wsdl-first-osgi-bundle
Apache ServiceMix :: Archetypes :: Exec Service Unit jar servicemix-exec-service-unit
ServiceMix :: Archetypes :: FilePollerServiceUnit jar servicemix-file-poller-service-unit
ServiceMix :: Archetypes :: FileSenderServiceUnit jar servicemix-file-sender-service-unit
Apache ServiceMix :: Archetypes :: File Service Unit jar servicemix-file-service-unit
Apache ServiceMix :: Plugins :: Plugins POM pom maven-plugins-pom
ServiceMix :: Maven2 JBI Plugin maven-plugin jbi-maven-plugin
Apache ServiceMix :: Archetypes :: SMPP Service Unit jar servicemix-smpp-service-unit
ServiceMix :: Maven2 XFire Plugin maven-plugin xfire-maven-plugin
Apache ServiceMix :: Tooling :: Archetypes pom archetypes
Apache ServiceMix :: Tooling pom tooling
Apache ServiceMix :: Archetypes :: VFS Service Unit jar servicemix-vfs-service-unit
Apache ServiceMix :: Archetypes :: Script Service Unit jar servicemix-script-service-unit
ServiceMix :: Maven2 Features plugin maven-plugin features-maven-plugin
ServiceMix :: Checksum Plugin maven-plugin checksum-maven-plugin
Apache ServiceMix :: Archetypes :: CXF Code First OSGi Bundle jar servicemix-cxf-code-first-osgi-bundle
Apache ServiceMix :: Archetypes :: Camel OSGi Bundle jar servicemix-camel-osgi-bundle
ServiceMix :: Maven2 Resource Plugin maven-plugin res-maven-plugin
Apache ServiceMix :: Archetypes :: Catalog pom catalog

© Jiri Pinkas 2015 - 2017. All rights reserved. Admin login To submit bugs / feature requests please use this github page
related: JavaVids | Top Java Blogs | Java školení | 4npm - npm search | monitored using: sitemonitoring
Apache and Apache Maven are trademarks of the Apache Software Foundation. The Central Repository is a service mark of Sonatype, Inc.